04:07 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2018 Exam

Old Tuesday, October 31, 2017

qazi9 is on a distinguished road

Two querries come to mind from your valuable response
1.if i dont write an application to the secretary and let the roll no of absent attempt be 00000 will it create an subsequent disqualification on qny ground
2. If i omit mentioning the attempt in which i was absent and mention only those where i remember the roll no, in future can this lead to disqualification on grounds of omission?

Please answer both and sorry in advance for such questions as fpsc help line is never answering it is only you who responds on time
Prayers for you brother

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by qazi9 View Post
Two querries come to mind from your valuable response
1.if i dont write an application to the secretary and let the roll no of absent attempt be 00000 will it create an subsequent disqualification on qny ground
2. If i omit mentioning the attempt in which i was absent and mention only those where i remember the roll no, in future can this lead to disqualification on grounds of omission?

Please answer both and sorry in advance for such questions as fpsc help line is never answering it is only you who responds on time
Prayers for you brother

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk
1. It might not create any issue and its not a big blunder to render disqualification but to avoid confusion that might emanate from such dummy roll number one must acknowledge the error. There is no harm in it.

2. If one candidate has consumed his attempt and intentionally hides his previous record, he will have to face disqualification at any later stage and can have serious consequences.

But when we talk about an attempt that a candidate did not appear into, is not an attempt at all, so he is safe if he doen't mention it but its better to tell them because if at later stage they find out that you did apply before but didn't mention it, they might smell rats and start some inquiry or call you for personal appearances.

So in order to be on safe side in case of any unavoidable circumstance, one should mention each and every detail that FPSC asks for.

Hope your query is resolved.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

sumaiya khan is on a distinguished road

I have written my address in the form where I am on rent and probably we may shift from here in a month or two. so will there be any objection on address?
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by sumaiya khan View Post
I have written my address in the form where I am on rent and probably we may shift from here in a month or two. so will there be any objection on address?
Your same query has been answered in another thread(CE-17 Registration thread).

I'll move it here shortly.

Please avoid posting same query again.

JazakAllah

irum mirza is on a distinguished road

My previous roll no was 07828.
But when I save 0 disappers again n again.and it becomes 7828.
What to do.
And I have entred wrong date of fee submision
What to do now.as I have taken the prints out
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by irum mirza View Post
My previous roll no was 07828.
But when I save 0 disappers again n again.and it becomes 7828.
What to do.
And I have entred wrong date of fee submision
What to do now.as I have taken the prints out
It doesn't matter if 0 in front disappears. Its by default 0 so don't worry.

Rectify it on hard copy and later atta h an application a knowledging the mistake and request for correction in online data.

Do an initial in front of every rectification on hard copy.

JazakAllah

anabiya mughal is on a distinguished road

There is a requirement for Attested copy of degree. Does it mean Pass certificate?
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by anabiya mughal View Post
There is a requirement for Attested copy of degree. Does it mean Pass certificate?
Degree means certificate of completion of any course. Matriculation, Intermediate, Bachelors & Masters etc.

In most intermediate boards its called either Pass or Pacca certificate( for Matric and Intermediate).

For Bachelorsand Masters submit attested copies of Degrees, if degree not available you may submit Transcript(Final Marksheet) along with Pass Certificate(some call it provisional certificate) in place of degree.

JazakAllah

Old Wednesday, November 01, 2017

irum mirza is on a distinguished road

What is last date for submision of DPC.
IS it 14 nov or 24.
Aur kya ye form dept sy fil krwa k khud b bhaij skty ha ya dept hi send kry ga fpsc ko
Old Wednesday, November 01, 2017
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by irum mirza View Post
What is last date for submision of DPC.
IS it 14 nov or 24.
Aur kya ye form dept sy fil krwa k khud b bhaij skty ha ya dept hi send kry ga fpsc ko
It is to be attached with hard copy of your application form.

You have to fill in required details and get it signed and verified from your parent department and then attach it with hard copy to be sent to FPSC Head Office.

JazakAllah