03:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2018 Exam

Old Thursday, October 26, 2017

incredible one is on a distinguished road

Sir please explain 3(|||) regarding age relaxation in ce rules 2018, I could not understand, anxiously waiting for your kind reply.
Old Thursday, October 26, 2017
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by incredible one View Post
Sir please explain 3(|||) regarding age relaxation in ce rules 2018, I could not understand, anxiously waiting for your kind reply.
It deals with number of times a candidate can claim age relaxation.

I, too, had confusion regarding this rule so I mailed FPSC and sought their response regarding this rule.

I asked them if a candidate claims age relaxation in CE-18 ( age above 30 years) and it is accepted by FPSC and later in CE-19 the same candidate (now age more than 31 but less than 32 years) wants to claim age relaxation again, so if it was possible for him to claim age relaxation again.

Their response was Yes he can.

Basically you are provided two years of age relaxation so you can claim it twice, provided that you have not attained 32 years of age by 31st Dec of that particular year.

This is what this rule is all about.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
incredible one (Friday, October 27, 2017)
Old Friday, October 27, 2017

irum mirza is on a distinguished road

Job experience ma mene apni current job ka likha ha.aur koi experience ni.thk ha?aurrrr
From wali date tou pta ha mj.lakin to date waly box ma kya likhon
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by irum mirza View Post
Job experience ma mene apni current job ka likha ha.aur koi experience ni.thk ha?aurrrr
From wali date tou pta ha mj.lakin to date waly box ma kya likhon
Current job k lye "To" m usi din ki date lagegi jis din apply kr the h.

JazakAllah

incredible one is on a distinguished road
Red face

Originally Posted by incounternable View Post
It deals with number of times a candidate can claim age relaxation.

I, too, had confusion regarding this rule so I mailed FPSC and sought their response regarding this rule.

I asked them if a candidate claims age relaxation in CE-18 ( age above 30 years) and it is accepted by FPSC and later in CE-19 the same candidate (now age more than 31 but less than 32 years) wants to claim age relaxation again, so if it was possible for him to claim age relaxation again.

Their response was Yes he can.

Basically you are provided two years of age relaxation so you can claim it twice, provided that you have not attained 32 years of age by 31st Dec of that particular year.

This is what this rule is all about.

JazakAllah

Thanks a lot sir for such detailed answer.It means a person can take two attempts only not third time.
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by incredible one View Post
Thanks a lot sir for such detailed answer.It means a person can take two attempts only not third time.
Yes.

Old Saturday, October 28, 2017

abdullah minhas is on a distinguished road
Default Anex c

Hallo?
Does anybody know about what to do for anex c given on fpsc site.?
And more: doest is also apply for kashmiri refugees residing in punjab?
Regatda
Old Sunday, October 29, 2017

khalidraza is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sidrahhh View Post
AOA. Sir my DOF is 19-02-1989, am I eligible for CE-2019?
I am new to this forum
Mje css krna hai
Kya koi academy hai jo classes deti hai ya self study krna hoti hai
Ma Karachi se hu
2016 ma Bcom kya
Feb 1995 DOB hai

eruditelady is on a distinguished road

Sir,
I have been working in sbp-bsc which comes under sbp, which makes it aan autonomous organization. Is there any need of taking departmental permission certificate as given on fpsc website? Should i seek permission from said office ? Second issue is regarding experiance, i am currently serving so how can i fill this tab?
Please guide.
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by eruditelady View Post
Sir,
I have been working in sbp-bsc which comes under sbp, which makes it aan autonomous organization. Is there any need of taking departmental permission certificate as given on fpsc website? Should i seek permission from said office ? Second issue is regarding experiance, i am currently serving so how can i fill this tab?
Please guide.
Yes, DPC is necessary for applying through proper channel.

In "From" tab enter the date it staryed from and in "To" tab add current date(date when you apply) to show that you are currently serving and DPC will further serve the purpose.

Originally Posted by abdullah minhas View Post
Hallo?
Does anybody know about what to do for anex c given on fpsc site.?
And more: doest is also apply for kashmiri refugees residing in punjab?
Regatda
Annex-C is provided for Kashmiri candidates and they have to get it issued by Kashmir Affairs Division, Islamabad.

If you live in other province but still have domicile of Kashmir so you'll still need that Annex-C to claim age relaxation on the basis of Kashmir Domicile.

JazakAllah

abdullah minhas (Sunday, October 29, 2017)