-   CSS 2015 Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2015-papers/)
-   -   Essay Paper 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2015-papers/99091-essay-paper-2015-a.html)

darkmoon Friday, August 07, 2015 06:35 PM

[QUOTE=srsydn;851460]9: Govt Should eliminate subsidies and incentives for manufacturers and consumers of electric cars as they are costly and do not do enough to protect environment.

what about this topic outline.
any body who opted this essay.

is this essay related to energy crisis or privatizations?[/QUOTE]

This essay deals with pollution.It reveals wastage of money and little positive effect of electric cars to reduce environmental pollution....its just an opinion.

silver heart Saturday, August 08, 2015 11:22 AM

kindly evaluate it

[U][B][CENTER]Modern digital technologies have radically altered the identities[/CENTER][/B][/U]
[B]1) Introduction to modern digital technologies:[/B]
[B]2) Rationale behind the utility of digital technologies:[/B]
[B]3) Definition of identities:[/B]
a) The inborn personality of an individual
b) The way in which the countries identify their policies of governance
c) The way in which international relations are maintained among the nations
[B]4) Scenario before the introduction of digital technologies:[/B]
a) Direct communication among people
b) Less chances of deception in business and dealings
[B]5) How the modern digital technologies have changed the identities:[/B]
5a) Changes at the individual level:
i) People hide their real identity by pretension
ii) Trend of fake online business
iii)Terrorist organizations propagate their ideology
5b) Changes at the national and international level:
i) Governments conceal their real corporate motives under the guise of good governance
ii) Rich countries boast their market by exploiting the poor nations
iii) Media has changed the opinion of people about the real identities of super powers
[B]6) Positive ramification of alteration of identities:[/B]
a) Provision of opportunity for women to alter the age old concept by employing online business
b) Provision of chance for the introvert people to express their abilities
[B]7) A way forward:[/B]
a) Being an innovation, the modern digital technologies will take time to prove their positive use
b) Need of an initiative by the governments to check harmful deception
c) Need of an international body to put an obstacle against the malicious alteration of motives
[B]8) Conclusion[/B]

ximon Sunday, September 06, 2015 02:09 AM

need help

aoa all members,
im a medical student n just completed my degree. now going for css. kindly guide me coz everybdy saying that time is short n i'll not be able to do much.
but i really wana attempt, guide me how to cope with it, how much time is needed per day for me. the subjects i hv chosen are IR , international law , sociology, hx of indo-pak , and im cnfused about 5th one, what to chose?:unsure:

Harriee Monday, September 07, 2015 12:35 AM

[QUOTE=ximon;859615]aoa all members,
im a medical student n just completed my degree. now going for css. kindly guide me coz everybdy saying that time is short n i'll not be able to do much.
but i really wana attempt, guide me how to cope with it, how much time is needed per day for me. the subjects i hv chosen are IR , international law , sociology, hx of indo-pak , and im cnfused about 5th one, what to chose?:unsure:[/QUOTE]
your selection is quite fine..... instead of indo pak go for history of USA and public addand gender studeis or for zoology and in replacement of sociology go for journalism if easy for you n your taste.....further is your call you have both ways to go...... n prepare for last ten years css papers thoroughly...

Man Jaanbazam Monday, September 07, 2015 08:47 AM

[QUOTE=ximon;859615]aoa all members,
i am a medical student[B][COLOR="Red"] n[/COLOR][/B] just completed my degree. now going for css. kindly guide me [COLOR="red"][B]coz everybdy[/B][/COLOR] saying that time is short [COLOR="red"][B]n[/B][/COLOR] i'll not be able to do much.
but i really wana attempt, guide me how to cope with it, how much time is needed per day for me. the subjects i [COLOR="red"][B]hv[/B][/COLOR] chosen are IR , international law , sociology, [B][COLOR="red"]hx[/COLOR][/B] of indo-pak , and [B][COLOR="Red"]im[/COLOR][/B] [COLOR="red"][B]cnfused[/B][/COLOR] about 5th one, what to chose?:unsure:[/QUOTE]

WoA
Please post your query in the relevant section to get better facilitated. This query should have been posted here. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/"]CSS Competitive Examination[/URL].
For Subject Selection Please visit this link: [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/subject-selection/"]Subject Selection[/URL]
[B][I]Avoid Netspeak please. Use "you" instead of "u".[/I][/B] Read Forum Rules [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]here[/URL].

Time is terribly short now. You have to do double work. However time span of study per day depends upon you how much dedicated you are. Make a study plan and divide your time. Fix daily targets and try to accomplish them. Better join some library. May Almighty bless you. Aameen
Welcome to Forum and Good Luck :)

[QUOTE=Harriee;859880]your selection is quite fine..... instead of indo pak go for history of USA and public addand gender studeis or for zoology and in replacement of sociology go for journalism if easy for you [B][COLOR="Red"]n[/COLOR][/B] your taste.....further is your call you have both ways to go...... [COLOR="red"][B]n[/B][/COLOR] prepare for last ten years css papers thoroughly...[/QUOTE]
[B][I]Avoid Netspeak please. Use "you" instead of "u".[/I][/B] Read Forum Rules [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]here[/URL].

Harriee Wednesday, September 09, 2015 12:19 PM

[QUOTE=Man Jaanbazam;859911]WoA
Please post your query in the relevant section to get better facilitated. This query should have been posted here. [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/"]CSS Competitive Examination[/URL].
For Subject Selection Please visit this link: [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/subject-selection/"]Subject Selection[/URL]

Time is terribly short now. You have to do double work. However time span of study per day depends upon you how much dedicated you are. Make a study plan and divide your time. Fix daily targets and try to accomplish them. Better join some library. May Almighty bless you. Aameen
Welcome to Forum and Good Luck :)

[B][I]Avoid Netspeak please. Use "you" instead of "u".[/I][/B] Read Forum Rules [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]here[/URL].[/QUOTE]
i am extremely sorry for this negligence.

carbonCompound Friday, October 02, 2015 10:43 PM

This paper was not difficult, but the war on terror topic was very tricky.

darkmoon Saturday, October 03, 2015 01:01 AM

[QUOTE=carbonCompound;868241]This paper was not difficult, but the war on terror topic was very tricky.[/QUOTE]

Really.To me it the most difficult essay paper in css history.

sidrahhh Saturday, October 03, 2015 10:32 AM

approximately 80 to 90% students wrote on war on terror, and most of them start from the post of 9/11 or APSP.

Laser Tuesday, October 13, 2015 06:14 AM

That was one good essay!

03:03 AM (GMT +5)