05:43 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, July 14, 2011

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of
Default Zulfiqar Mirza's statement at ANP gathering in Shahi Syed's House

http://www.youtube.com/v/bH9FtyKELUY

Well I cannot commend this way of gibberish talking by someone in a responsible position in the government and also having a responsible status in the society, he seems drunk probably and thats why he is blabing out without making any sense but I cannot hold myself from saying that this man has really got the guts to standup and puke out the barf he was holding inside his soul without caring even for himself as such kind of statements can also put his own life in peril at times. I can only hope that someone resposible, not him , having guts of this kind takes over this country and gets us rid of all of these cowardly coyotes scavenging on this dead nation .
ali emraan (Thursday, July 14, 2011), Ayesha Mahmood (Tuesday, July 19, 2011), dogar1986 (Thursday, July 14, 2011), Fading Glimpse (Thursday, July 14, 2011), Malmeena Khan (Thursday, July 21, 2011)

polaris will become famous soon enoughpolaris will become famous soon enough

rightly said kashif, this man's really got the guts... it doesn't matter whether he was drunk or not.. there are very few politicians who don't drink.. the point is, mirza saab ney jo bhi kaha.. it was mere speech.. does his speech give an open permission to MQM for starting the new chapter of slaughter n killing... since his speech, around ten of innocents have been killed and many injured..
i can see tv channels.. everyone is condemning mirza for being the reason of the violence.. but nobody's condemning the killers (MQM) in actual.. ok mirza talked so rough n openly but should his speech be paid off with killing of innocent people..?? i wonder why these MQM are so powerful.. even more than authorities.. do you have idea which force may be backing them to make them appear so ferociously powerful..?!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to polaris For This Useful Post:
AAMIR RAZA SHAIKH (Saturday, July 16, 2011), khanbaba512 (Thursday, July 14, 2011), mhmmdkashif (Thursday, July 14, 2011)

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by polaris View Post
i wonder why these MQM are so powerful.. even more than authorities.. do you have idea which force may be backing them to make them appear so ferociously powerful..?!
kisi bhi authority se ziada powerful nahin hain, sirf siasi majburiun kee waja se powerful hain aur kuch nahin . waise 10 saal ports and shipping kee ministry apne pass rakh ke port se kia utarwaate rahe is kaa pata nahin .
Fading Glimpse (Thursday, July 14, 2011)

samreenhassan is on a distinguished road

watever he has said .. atleast MQM should not take revenge of mirza's words from innocent ppl...

pp82 is on a distinguished road

Well. So many people feel very much relax. As during the hard times Mr. Mirza always show guts.. If we deeply go through the contents of what he said.. According to my study and information.. he is 200% Right.... Now its upto MQM, How they will react and pakistanis have seen the reaction from last night... SO WHO IS THE BADMASH..??? WHO IS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE..??? WHO IS GIVING HARD TIME TO OUR ECONOMY..????
I feel atleast we must say yes to Mr. Mirza's request in which he has clearly said to peoples of Pakistan to come out of thier homes and strongly protest against the culprits and BHATAA KHOORSS of Karachi. because now their own lives are at Stake.....
The Following User Says Thank You to pp82 For This Useful Post:
AAMIR RAZA SHAIKH (Saturday, July 16, 2011)

Fading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really nice

Originally Posted by pp82 View Post
Well. So many people feel very much relax. As during the hard times Mr. Mirza always show guts.. If we deeply go through the contents of what he said.. According to my study and information.. he is 200% Right.... Now its upto MQM, How they will react and pakistanis have seen the reaction from last night... SO WHO IS THE BADMASH..??? WHO IS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE..??? WHO IS GIVING HARD TIME TO OUR ECONOMY..????
I feel atleast we must say yes to Mr. Mirza's request in which he has clearly said to peoples of Pakistan to come out of thier homes and strongly protest against the culprits and BHATAA KHOORSS of Karachi. because now their own lives are at Stake.....
solution is not burning your town, city or country. if u people really want to resist these "bhatta khors" and culprits do not vote them. such offense would cause damages to this country which should not at all be acceptable by any pakistani. and PPP is not "doodh ki dhuli hui" they all are same, when they made coalition with MQM, where was MR.MIRZA??? and when he spoke against them in march perhaps and zardari sahb asked him to keep quite he changed his statement, these people just want unrest in Pakistan to get vested/personal interests(POWER/KURSI). they point each other, just to get the sympathies of innocent people/ the people who have blind faith in them. say no to violence and get them rooted out in forthcoming elections, if u really want change.
Invincible (Friday, July 15, 2011), irfantariq (Thursday, July 14, 2011)

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Hats off to you Zulfiqar Mirza Sahib , Qadam barhao Ham Ap k sath ha
AAMIR RAZA SHAIKH (Saturday, July 16, 2011), khuhro (Saturday, July 16, 2011)

Ameer Hamza Akhtar is on a distinguished road
Default Mirza's words are responsible for the violence in karachi

well, leave mirza's statement for a while just think why this all happens after MQM leaves PPP , since then MQM and karachi is facing these tough challenges and the responsible are like mirza who just give there senseless statements over MQM roll in karachi and then vanishes from the media.... I think ANP and PPP are equally responsible for Karachi violence along with MQM...

Thanked 1,074 Times in 471 Posts
Ali Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to behold

The truth couldn't survive longer before mafia and politics, they pushed him hard to swallow what he said earlier:

Mafia is demanding his ouster from Karachi, ha poor Zulifiqar Mirza, you dared to speak the truth in this society now you have to pay the price.
younis_78 (Thursday, July 14, 2011)

irfantariq is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Mirza's tirade against Altaf,MQM

kudos to vociferous Dr. Sahib of his courageous though waspish comments against the criminals, extortionist and pressure group of notorious political party having complete hegemony in Karachi.Is this complete volte-face in govt thinking regarding the MQM. Have stalwarts of PPP decided principally to divulge the true face of MQM which has rendered the financial capital a pool of bloodshed where ruthless and merciless spree of killing in going on unhindered. Couple of meeting of ANP with high ups of PPP in past few days show that something might going behind the curtain. Any sort of operation on the part of government should be meticulously chalked out to take this party of mafia "head on" otherwise this party of extortionists, too deep to be rooted out, can play havoc. Negotiation is best solution to problem. MQM is led by very shrewd and cunning leadership which is not going to give in easily.This could be watershed in Mirza's political career if he takes veracious and principle stand to restore the peace of Karachi by taking to the task perpetrators of heinous crimes against the innocent citizens of karahci.However, His vituperation could also backfire, as evident in the past. Again slam to the veracity of Zulfiqar Mirza.