02:17 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, September 04, 2011

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by polaris View Post
Quote: without licence drink karty hen log and such bolty hen. Unquote

Ma'm, with all due respects, Pakistan main ziadatar log without license he drink kartey hain so this shouldn't be that surprising.. In Pakistan nobody is licensed to consume alcohol except for some minorities, diplomats and some foreigners..

by the way aren't you admiring something that's of less importance and not admiring rather unfairly opposing something that's of much importance..
issue is not license but he is drunkard man.a man who oath-ed over Quran e pak and became ambassador of courage and truth,ironically he is not following QURAN E PAK .quran e pak me hena

Ina`amul khamroo wal ma`aiserroo.......is ayat me sharab ko haram qarar diya he.jub ek banda Quran majid ke legislation ke respect nae kar sakta vo kis tara such bool sakta.sharabe loog he aksar hawas bakhta ho jatyhen....

polaris will become famous soon enoughpolaris will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by SADIA SHAFIQ View Post
issue is not license but he is drunkard man.a man who oath-ed over Quran e pak and became ambassador of courage and truth,ironically he is not following QURAN E PAK .quran e pak me hena

Ina`amul khamroo wal ma`aiserroo.......is ayat me sharab ko haram qarar diya he.jub ek banda Quran majid ke legislation ke respect nae kar sakta vo kis tara such bool sakta.sharabe loog he aksar hawas bakhta ho jatyhen....
sister, i think we should not be much concerned about what he does in his private life; whether he drinks or not & whether he's good practicing muslim or not is not the point.. here in case of mirza saab it's not about following the teachings of Holy Quran rather it's all about making people believe on what he spoke about so it's just about taking mere an oath on Holy book..

sister don't you think, the way he's exposed mqm is something which should be talked about and praised about instead of discussing about what he is into his private life.. well well, after all, he's not any Prophet so he must have faults but those are not of our (national) concern..

to me he's done (and still keeps on doing) something which nobody could have ever dared to do in last two decades or so since people have started knowing about the atrocities of mqm.. it's something which should be applauded rather than condemned..

please support his cause in eliminating mqm instead of pointing at unnecessary issues which would lead us to nowhere..
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to polaris For This Useful Post:
FarQaLeeT (Friday, September 09, 2011), Invincible (Sunday, September 04, 2011), mjkhan (Sunday, September 04, 2011), Muhammad T S Awan (Monday, September 05, 2011)

sarang ali shaikh will become famous soon enough

mirza sharab pee key apna loss karaha hai is dunia may be or akhirat may be lakin mqm aam logon ka khoon peekay poori insaniyat ka loss karahi hia, my friend is hafiz and he openly have said to me that he drinks alcohol and his age i think would be 20 to 21 so our complete society is destroyed not just our politicians btw zulfikar mirza koi farishta nai karachi safoora goth may buhat saray plots per kabza hua hai or sun nay may aya tha k mirza was involved (source: not confirmed but cousin say suna tha un ki property ka kaam hai or uno nay shayad maray mamu suna tha wo un dino may shayad DIG east karachi thay so baat valid lagi is liye share ki) mirza thora kam badmash hai or baray badmasho say larai li hai is liye hero ban gaya hai abhi sath daydo mqm khatam hojayegi to chotay badmash bhi ahista ahista khatam hojayegay
The Following User Says Thank You to sarang ali shaikh For This Useful Post:
Muhammad T S Awan (Monday, September 05, 2011)

unique psychologist is on a distinguished road

brave man........i listen his interview he is not afraid of any one....he truly present the karachi drama made by our govt and the active role of the rehman malik.........hats off to his courage.......he pin point the hidden realities in front of the masses which is a good sign...salute to him i like his courage
Venerated (Wednesday, September 07, 2011)
Old Monday, September 05, 2011

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by polaris View Post
. here in case of mirza saab it's not about following the teachings of Holy Quran rather it's all about making people believe on what he spoke about so it's just about taking mere an oath on Holy book..
MQM is a killer party.u knew and i also knew. even current news about HAKEEM SAEED murder and DR IMRAN FAROOQI had proved this. so what zulfiqar has said ,its not new.its what u and i want to listen from a political leader because media has proved what is real face of all parties.. I know what he spoke is right .. but i do not want to call him HERO.this is my point. i admit he has qualities of leadership but he is ambitious for his self not for the common ones.if we people call him hero then it must be clear we are follower of him.do you think a true hero is like that and sale porn material .. and you can`t say now,its a individual and private matter of his life. even drinking too is not an individual matter ,,,it is UMMAL KHABAIS.it affects whole society and i said ek drunkard ko ye zeib nae deta wo Quran majid jaisy pak chez ko apney
napak hatoo ce uthey..jin hatooo ce vo porn material bechey,zameneen zabt karey and us hath ce vo Quran e pak uthaey ... have a loook at an other video...

http://www.youtube.com/v/3empENq0YPM

here i am out of discussion coz i have cleared my point of view

polaris will become famous soon enoughpolaris will become famous soon enough

MQM is a killer party.u knew and i also knew. even current news about HAKEEM SAEED murder and DR IMRAN FAROOQI had proved this. so what zulfiqar has said ,its not new.its what u and i want to listen from a political leader because media has proved what is real face of all parties.. I know what he spoke is right .. but i do not want to call him HERO.this is my point. i admit he has qualities of leadership but he is ambitious for his self not for the common ones.if we people call him hero then it must be clear we are follower of him.do you think a true hero is like that and sale porn material .. and you can`t say now,its a individual and private matter of his life. even drinking too is not an individual matter ,,,it is UMMAL KHABAIS.it affects whole society and i said ek drunkard ko ye zeib nae deta wo Quran majid jaisy pak chez ko apney
napak hatoo ce uthey..jin hatooo ce vo porn material bechey,zameneen zabt karey and us hath ce vo Quran e pak uthaey ... have a loook at an other video...

http://www.youtube.com/v/3empENq0YPM

here i am out of discussion coz i have cleared my point of view
again you're doing the same thing.. look dear sister, about mqm you knew and i knew.. ok fine but what you or me have done..!!? did we do like mirza saab has done? he may be drunkard or porn seller.. who cares what he is... the thing of happiness is that he's raised a voice against the worst beings of my poor nation.. don't see at anything else.. just see one thing that he's started a war against the criminals and killers.. he may be part of any game plan or conspiracy, he may be worst man, drunkard or who so ever.. just forget it for time being.. just support his cause.. this is what you should be doing but not something which donkeys like luqman are busy doing on tv channels.. aaj agar maira enemy bhi mqm ko eliminate karney ki baat karey ga tu i would simply support him with whole heart and forget all his sins for time being..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to polaris For This Useful Post:
Risky Guy (Monday, September 05, 2011), Sociologist PU (Monday, September 05, 2011), Venerated (Wednesday, September 07, 2011)

Babakhan is on a distinguished road
Default harping on same strings

I agree with sister that Mr Mirza has not done anything significant except repeating same lines which are known to everybody in fact bacha bacha of Sindh knows those things which are presumed to be disclosed by Mr. Mirza.

Had he taken evasive action against those who he is calling enemies of the state i.e. MQM when he was Home Minister setting aside all pressures from President saab than I would have saluted him well before you guys did. But he is a coward who never said anything when he was minister but as soon as he was assured that CMship is not going to come his way than he rapidly changed the side and started claiming on high side.He is projecting his son who has been with him in all conferences and jalsas. Politicians are making us fool and we all are ever ready to become the part of it.

Risky Guy is on a distinguished road

if he is drunked man then altaf hussain whoes clean and clear he is also drinker..Altaf is murderer,rapeist and callous person who has made many women's widow ,make childrens yateem....No muslim can take promise of quren...You should be happy atleat one person stand against MQM(the terriost organization)....we all know the reality of MQM even our govt knows but they all frightend beoc of terriost organization.....In last government they Issued 5000 open appoinments letters of police for different post...May be you know USA not accept MQM as a political party becoz they clearly know they are terriost..MQM should be banned forever.....i am not cowerd i will speak against MQM...For demand of good ministries they killed 1000 of innocent people....Ainshallah MQM ko ALLAH tabah o barbad karay...ameen

POrn movies ka zikar kia gaya..Altaf k baray main koi bolnay ki jurut koen nhn karta....media nay ajj tak altaf k baray main khabhi kuch kaha kia???
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Risky Guy For This Useful Post:
Sociologist PU (Monday, September 05, 2011), Venerated (Wednesday, September 07, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

Where is chief justice?
why he is not calling zulifqar Mirza while hearing the case of target killings in Karachi....
Zulifqar Mirza said in front of media that he has evidences then why chief justice not calling him.
If he was drunk or he is making a lie then he should be punished
but if he is right (it seems true) then why supreme court is ignoring him in the case of target killings in Karachi?
SADIA SHAFIQ (Tuesday, September 06, 2011), Venerated (Wednesday, September 07, 2011)

Risky Guy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Taimoor Gondal View Post
Where is chief justice?
why he is not calling zulifqar Mirza while hearing the case of target killings in Karachi....
Zulifqar Mirza said in front of media that he has evidences then why chief justice not calling him.
If he was drunk or he is making a lie then he should be punished
but if he is right (it seems true) then why supreme court is ignoring him in the case of target killings in Karachi?
Ye sub darty han Altaf bhai say...pata hye k baad mai mar dalay ga...