Sunday, April 28, 2024
02:12 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > General > Discussion

Discussion Discuss current affairs and issues helpful in CSS only.

Reply Share Thread: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter     Submit Thread to Google+ Google+    

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Monday, January 08, 2007

aftableo is on a distinguished road
Default Attitude VS. Aptitude

Please readers correct this concept of mine if I m wrong.This is my first time ever to scribble a new topic on the CSS platform.

Attitude

Attitude refers to one's way of thinking and approaching things in life.It means how u refer to things and tackle them in life.

Aptitude

Aptitude refers to ur certaing abitliy that u posses.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

I M Possible will become famous soon enough

Yeah u r right, ur approach to the concept is forthright and crystal clear. But if u need further elaboration then we may help u in this regard. Members would try to delineate it appropriatly.

Khyber is on a distinguished road

American Philosopher J.Robertson writes in his book titled, "Human's Insight"

"It is not your Aptitude but your Attitude that determines your Altitude"

Share your thoughts now...
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

I M Possible will become famous soon enough

Quote:
"It is not your Aptitude but your Attitude that determines your Altitude"
Pretty relevant.
Old Tuesday, January 09, 2007

saira butt is on a distinguished road

well if you go for pet meaning,you did that job already.but if you are trying to know to what extent these are interlinked,it needs elaboration.