09:25 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, January 11, 2013

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of
Default Altaf Hussain fires drone on Quaid-e-Azam

Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM)’s chief, Altaf Hussain, has launched his much awaited ‘political drone’ over a telephonic speech and said that even Muhammad Ali Jinnah took the oath to be loyal British emperor.

After a much of anticipations, Altaf finally began flight of his political drone on Thursday while speaking to a large gathering of his party’s workers.

He noted, “Jinnah has taken the oath of remaining loyal to British emperor and his successor and it is a proven fact. Should I bash Jinnah for that? He did so for the sake of betterment of Pakistani people. In the same spirit I opted for the British nationality. Had I not acquired the British nationality then who else would have given me safe custody? Saudi Arabia?”

When he asked from his workers whether he should come back to Pakistan, Farooq Sattar replied on behalf of all workers that “Altaf Bhai it is all right if you have acquired British nationality for a while but you should not come back here.”

http://www.newspakistan.pk/2013/01/1...ad-ali-jinnah/

Sometimes I wonder What sin this nation has committed to have actors cum leaders like him as a Punishment.
adeel abdullah (Friday, January 11, 2013), courageneverdies (Friday, January 11, 2013), EHXAN ALI (Saturday, January 12, 2013), inayatali (Saturday, January 12, 2013), Prince of Duhmp (Saturday, January 12, 2013), sabahatbhutta (Friday, January 11, 2013), Sociologist PU (Saturday, January 19, 2013)

Aariz Ahmad will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Invincible View Post
Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM)’s chief, Altaf Hussain, has launched his much awaited ‘political drone’ over a telephonic speech and said that even Muhammad Ali Jinnah took the oath to be loyal British emperor.

After a much of anticipations, Altaf finally began flight of his political drone on Thursday while speaking to a large gathering of his party’s workers.

He noted, “Jinnah has taken the oath of remaining loyal to British emperor and his successor and it is a proven fact. Should I bash Jinnah for that? He did so for the sake of betterment of Pakistani people. In the same spirit I opted for the British nationality. Had I not acquired the British nationality then who else would have given me safe custody? Saudi Arabia?”

When he asked from his workers whether he should come back to Pakistan, Farooq Sattar replied on behalf of all workers that “Altaf Bhai it is all right if you have acquired British nationality for a while but you should not come back here.”

http://www.newspakistan.pk/2013/01/1...ad-ali-jinnah/

Sometimes I wonder What sin this nation has committed to have actors cum leaders like him as a Punishment.
Dear brother, basically Mr. Altaf Hussain buhat "sharif" aur "saada" insaan hain. Un ki jaan ko Pakistan main buhat khatra hai. MQM is not in position to protect its leader. Un ka Pakistan na aanay ki wajah ye hai k un ko atomic weapon say marnay ki dhamki mili hai

Baki rahi baat Quaid-e-Azam ya un k baad k Governor-Generals k oath lainay ki to it is plain that as newly created state of Pakistan did not had its own constitution until 1956. So Pakisatn in a sense was under British denomintion. Baki whosoever today gets dual-nationality has dual-allegiance (including Altaf Hussain, Tahir-ul-Qadri, Rehman Malik, etc). They all have an alternative option to fall back on.

Note: Queen Elizabeth II is the head of the state of Australia, Canada even today. Please dont tell this to Mr. Altaf Hussain this otherwise he will say that "see that Australia and Canada are not independent, Queen is their head".
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Aariz Ahmad For This Useful Post:
EHXAN ALI (Saturday, January 12, 2013), nasir azam (Saturday, February 16, 2013), Prince of Duhmp (Saturday, January 12, 2013), sabahatbhutta (Friday, January 11, 2013)

Thanked 1,321 Times in 834 Posts
HASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of lightHASEEB ANSARI is a glorious beacon of light

Our national leaders often make allegations and laughing stones on each other. This practice is bearable as far as they are concerned, but they should never put fingers/dirt on the founders of Pakistan.
"Nay! man is evidence against himself. Though he puts forth his excuses." Holy Qur'an (75:14-15)
The Following User Says Thank You to HASEEB ANSARI For This Useful Post:
Prince of Duhmp (Saturday, January 12, 2013)

Sadiq Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aariz Ahmad View Post
Dear brother, basically Mr. Altaf Hussain buhat "sharif" aur "saada" insaan hain. Un ki jaan ko Pakistan main buhat khatra hai. MQM is not in position to protect its leader. Un ka Pakistan na aanay ki wajah ye hai k un ko atomic weapon say marnay ki dhamki mili hai

Baki rahi baat Quaid-e-Azam ya un k baad k Governor-Generals k oath lainay ki to it is plain that as newly created state of Pakistan did not had its own constitution until 1956. So Pakisatn in a sense was under British denomintion. Baki whosoever today gets dual-nationality has dual-allegiance (including Altaf Hussain, Tahir-ul-Qadri, Rehman Malik, etc). They all have an alternative option to fall back on.

Note: Queen Elizabeth II is the head of the state of Australia, Canada even today. Please dont tell this to Mr. Altaf Hussain this otherwise he will say that "see that Australia and Canada are not independent, Queen is their head".
Dear, actually, Mr. Altaf Hussain has not read a history of Pakistan as well as Qaid-e-Azim. however, he hasn't any time to read these type of stories. In addition of he knows how to get "Bhata".

emraankhattak will become famous soon enough

please keep your dirty politics away from our beloved Quaid-e-Azam. He liberated us from the British crown.he remained here till his death.I, therefore request all of you to please read your history so that no drone of bhata king can betray us and distort our history.regards

adeel abdullah is on a distinguished road

that particular speech was totally opposite to what was expected by the people. i can only call his speech a comprehensive lecture on Pakistan history rather than having any valuable thing to be mentioned. his allegations and discoveries against Muhammad Ali Jinnah are completely baseless.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3111

Ranjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the rough

I am still wandering what Mr Hussain wanded to prove through his yesterday show of helding media hostage. My fidings of Altaf Bhai speech are:

1. A perfect case whereby a head of a political party so miserably lack vision, wisdom and logic.

2. A very cheap ploy to grab air time of breaking news hungry media of Pakistan. I suupose they learnt a thing or two.

3. An absured technique to similarize himself with Jinnah on issue of dual nationality without knowing the fact that Jinnah sacrificed his health and life and led from the front for the cause of nation. Whereas Mr "Bhai" is hesisant even to come to country.

4. One certainly has to feel for the poor audience exibiting examplry obedience, composure and patience for 130 mintues.

5. Good luck to MQM leading figures who will be hell bent to justify the folly of their headless and visionless leader.

"Khuda Pahar nikla choha aur wo bhi mara hoa"
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Ranjha M S For This Useful Post:
Aariz Ahmad (Friday, January 11, 2013), Daisy (Monday, January 14, 2013), Ghost Rider (Friday, January 11, 2013), Invincible (Friday, January 11, 2013), marilatif (Friday, January 11, 2013), Prince of Duhmp (Saturday, January 12, 2013)

Aariz Ahmad will become famous soon enough

2nd part of drone was:
If MQM does not get its desired local governement system, we will demand seperation of Sindh. Meaning once again roits, bloodshed and so on.

3rd part of drone was:
Backing off from the commitment of joining Tahir-ul-Qadri's long march. Making and breaking commiment is part of MQM's political agenda. I do not even remember that how many times have they joined & left the governement.
The Following User Says Thank You to Aariz Ahmad For This Useful Post:
Invincible (Friday, January 11, 2013)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

2nd part of drone was:
If MQM does not get its desired local governement system, we will demand seperation of Sindh. Meaning once again roits, bloodshed and so on.
No wonder Blackmailing is their only tool to thrive in Politics.

3rd part of drone was:
Backing off from the commitment of joining Tahir-ul-Qadri's long march. Making and breaking commiment is part of MQM's political agenda. I do not even remember that how many times have they joined & left the governement.
Thats Hilarious!

Waqas77 (Tuesday, January 15, 2013)

Ghost Rider will become famous soon enough

Few people moan and a few groan but Altaf does both acts. Bashing Quaid e Azam for personal vested interests cleary reflect his madness.
Kahan Quaid aur kaha ye.
His anti-state approach is not hidden from anyone. Gone are the days when votes were cast on the basis of gun-point. This is what fears him the most. His inhumane and creepy way of communication implies that Karachi is a local area of Mumbai. Bhai said this and bhai told that. This is sovereign State not underworld.
I feel pity over Zia ul haq , who for his political interests, created MQM for division of power.
These kind of unconcious leaders will one day disintegrate Pakistan into many pieces. Time has come to decide who is the good leader.
General Elections are near. People of karachi must realize that in the name of Muhajirs Altaf has done more harm to them. However, through ballot they must bring change in Karachi politics. Otherwise, perpetual shutter-down strikes and target killings will ruin the economy of the country.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ghost Rider For This Useful Post:
Waqas77 (Tuesday, January 15, 2013)