Monday, May 06, 2024
11:03 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, February 07, 2007

humayun "The King" is on a distinguished road

Yes its matter of shame for our Judical system. when Chief justice of pakistan can do this then who can one is assure about getting justice in our country.
Old Saturday, February 10, 2007

Amjad Gujjar is on a distinguished road

I am cheif justice,s village fellow. I am shaming after seeing this justice.

prissygirl will become famous soon enoughprissygirl will become famous soon enough

that is really incredible!i had a totally different image of chief justice of Pakistan in my mind
can we think that chief justice has no participation in this issue??(we can only wish if it cud b)
35th Common
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Medal of AppreciationCSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: roll#2764.....am 4th from Sindh Rural

Danyal is on a distinguished road

"The thieves for their robbery have authority when the judges steal themselves."(Shakespeare)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Dual Personality is on a distinguished road

really embaracing image of pak in intl plateform

KhayaL is on a distinguished road

there is nothing to shock about....becoz it happened in pakistan....it is often observed but sometimes we get to know and sometime we dont..this saying totally belongs to pakistan.."Jess Ki Lathiii Uss Ki Bhanaiss"
Old Sunday, February 11, 2007

Abdul Salam Khan is on a distinguished road

It happens in System

It has been a common practice that Law makers are real law breakers!
Old Tuesday, February 13, 2007

aikkaghaz is on a distinguished road
Default JUSTICE:- A bizzare thing of being just

Wow! Wht A Bizzare Fact To Be Noticed About The Judicial Trends Of Our Country. From This Aptitude Of Back Stair's Influence Of Our So Called Respected Chief Justice Of Pakistan; Possible Enough Has It Become Forthe Other Proxy Of The Day Govt To Induct Their People For The Same........ Imppregnable Though Has It Become To Stop The Influential From Doing So... But This Happens To Be So Good For Those Who Without Putting Themselves In Competitve Examination, Want To Get Themselves Out From The Crowd And Be Seen As Csp Officers.... What A Reminiscent Message The Honorable Cheif Justice Of Our Country Has Given To Our People. In My Opinon It Is A Hard Blow Not Only On The Stagnant Judiciary Of Pakistan But Also To The Sayings Of Our Founding Father Of Country........ By This Heinous Act Of Mr Justice Which He Commited In Favor Of His Son By Keeping Statues; Laws And Morale Of Our Constitution Aside; Is To Be Remembered In Our Judicial History Never Before...... What Would One Expect From The Law Of The Land When This Law Is Itelf Induldegd In Doing Injustice....
Old Wednesday, February 14, 2007

rabdimarzi is on a distinguished road

One wrong act can destroy good work of the whole life. That makes me sad.
Old Wednesday, February 14, 2007
38th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  48

Muqeet Asim will become famous soon enough
Default Comeon Ppl

Lets do something about this issue...
Its sooooo ugly, I m even unable 2 find any word which could express the anger in my heart and of my brilliant fellows.
Yar akhir unka kia qasoor hai jo written & interview clear karne ke baad bhi allocate nahi ho patay????
Aur janab jin ka zikr ho raha hai woh to pehli seerhi pe hi lurhak gai... Yar kis qism ka banda ho ga yeh admi aur kia duty karta ho ga???

Anywayz develop some strategy
This is the first drop (may be... but it seems to be first drop) and Khuda Nakhuasta Superior Services men bhi ye silsla na shroo ho jai

WE MUST DO SOMETHING