07:48 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, May 05, 2016

pharmdian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by affanqureshi View Post
anyone knows what is going to be discussed in tomorrow's policy board meeting ? anyone got the agenda ?
Never ending wait.....
Old Friday, May 06, 2016

Atta ch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pharmdian View Post
Never ending wait.....
any update regarding policy board meeting?
Old Friday, May 06, 2016

highly uploaded is on a distinguished road

Wait is HELL...

Nothing else is new.
Old Friday, May 06, 2016

affanqureshi is on a distinguished road

wait wait wait....!!!
Anyone who can get the news... ??
Old Friday, May 06, 2016

Taimur Ali shah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by highly uploaded View Post
Wait is HELL...

Nothing else is new.
Hahaha. Peak of anger hunh?? Don't be angry this is our system that is doing this to us just be sure that if we got hired and when ever we will become the authority of making such appointments we will never behave like they behave with us.. Inshallah we will never make candidates suffer to best of our powers..

I am out of city and couldn't reach any official but hope that next week would come with lots of answers to us...

asghazi (Friday, May 06, 2016), highly uploaded (Friday, May 06, 2016)
Old Friday, May 06, 2016

Originally Posted by Taimur Ali shah View Post
Hahaha. Peak of anger hunh?? Don't be angry this is our system that is doing this to us just be sure that if we got hired and when ever we will become the authority of making such appointments we will never behave like they behave with us.. Inshallah we will never make candidates suffer to best of our powers..

I am out of city and couldn't reach any official but hope that next week would come with lots of answers to us...

Good Taimur, inshaALLAH if we got hired we will do our best to improve the system....!!
Old Saturday, May 07, 2016

Nothing related to appointments discussed in this policy board meeting....!!

Sources...!!
Old Saturday, May 07, 2016

pharmdian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by affanqureshi View Post
Nothing related to appointments discussed in this policy board meeting....!!

Sources...!!
Recruitement k ilawa aur bhi bht Gham hen DRAP mn
The Following User Says Thank You to pharmdian For This Useful Post:
highly uploaded (Saturday, May 07, 2016)
Old Monday, May 09, 2016

Atta ch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pharmdian View Post
Recruitement k ilawa aur bhi bht Gham hen DRAP mn
it is confirmed that NTS result is a merit which is not disturbed by the interview committee for Assistant Director and lower posts.

The Following User Says Thank You to Atta ch For This Useful Post:
affanqureshi (Monday, May 09, 2016)
Old Monday, May 09, 2016

Originally Posted by Atta ch View Post
it is confirmed that NTS result is a merit which is not disturbed by the interview committee for Assistant Director and lower posts.

Well it is a very great news...!!
what about finalization of appointments ? do you have any news ?