05:39 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, February 15, 2013

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adnanengr View Post
Those who are not shortlisted could you plz share why it may be so? Is it due to age (you may be under 22) or because of degree, GPA etc?
I have done MBA (Marketing) and I am 24 years old. I don't know why I was not shortlisted. But yes I sent the envelope on 9th February and 10th February was the last date so it could be last date I guess.

But today they have uploaded the list of 'Rejected' candidates and I can't find my name in it. Why is it so?

Only Allah knows better.

Stalin is on a distinguished road
Unhappy PSO or Bank Al-Habib MTO

I have Bank Al-Habib MTO and PSO's test on the same date and same time. Can anyone, especially the seniors please help me in deciding which one should i appear for?
PSO has not mentioned whether the one's who are selected would be offered a permanent job at PSO or not. Shortlisted candidates are 3200, so the competition would be very intense. Is this a govt. job? I am very confused, please guide me.

Thanked 4,294,967,295 Times in 5 Posts
hafeez tunio is on a distinguished road

We can email Nts to shift test on 27 feb. plz every one email nts as we have paid for it

Malik Rizwan Haider is on a distinguished road

NTS walay test reschedule karey gay impossible mai nay ek bar test center change karnay ko kaha to woh un logo nay nahi keya. Test reschedule to bohat door ke baat hai boss.

Thanked 4,294,967,295 Times in 5 Posts
hafeez tunio is on a distinguished road

If they receive hundreds of emails or phone call thy might think

Sheikh M Siddique is on a distinguished road

what about test format ? does any one of you guys know about test pattern? with authentic info plzz share!

adnanengr is on a distinguished road

How about if they change the test time to 2pm. Then you can give both tests(Bank Al-Habib MTO and PSO)? Try requesting it. It would also help me as I wouldn't need to stay for night in Lahore as I'm from Faisalabad.
Old Saturday, February 16, 2013

sama is on a distinguished road

any one who is appearing on the basis of law degree?
Old Saturday, February 16, 2013

zohrab is on a distinguished road
Default Test Pattern

what will be the test pattern and any one have sample test paper.. I recently attended last Tcs recruitment test it was really a difficult one and I think PSO will be more difficult as the number of candidates are also large. If any one have any idea about test pattern please share with us... Thank You
Old Sunday, February 17, 2013

EngrHamza is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

As NTS has not issued/informed candidates about paper pattern/sample paper so I am going to tell u abt my experiences of giving job test (conducted by NTS)

PTCL Paid Internship Program:
Test pattern:
Subject : 50%
Analytical: 20%
Quantitative: 10%
English/verbal: 10 %
Current Affairs/General knowledge: 10%

Pakistan Petroleum 2 Year On-Job training:
Test Pattern:
Same as NTS GAT (General)

Frontier Work Organization:
Subject: 50%
Analytical + Quantitative + English = 50%

So based on my previous experience I am preparing subject material more than any other (but still am not sure )