Wednesday, May 08, 2024
10:10 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, May 31, 2013

dawoodahmad is on a distinguished road
Question Queries

@amin shah
1.How many seats are there in Audit?
2.Which cities will be the centers for interview?
3.Any tentative dates for interview call?
4.How many days before interview call will be made i.e as if some one lives in Karachi he will have to manage.
5.If you know highest marks in Audit please share.
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
I have been told 18 are there.
Amin Shah Sahib, HRM aor T&D ki kitni seats hain?????
Old Friday, May 31, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by saiq arshad View Post
brother amin shah seats in accounts are limited i have got 67 marks so what are my chances,i think those got 70+ will be given preference.what about interview,how should one prepare for it specially for accounts.reference matters in SNGPL?
Yes they have a better chance but it does not eliminates you altogether. For interview, be confident in what you are saying, and say fluently whatever you say. Preferrably English communication would add to the advantage.

Originally Posted by dawoodahmad View Post
@amin shah
1.How many seats are there in Audit?
2.Which cities will be the centers for interview?
3.Any tentative dates for interview call?
4.How many days before interview call will be made i.e as if some one lives in Karachi he will have to manage.
5.If you know highest marks in Audit please share.
1. Single digit. Maybe 7 or 8
2. Lahore
3. June 3rd or last week maybe, engineers ki pehlay start hon gi
4. A week or so
5. No I don't know about it.

Originally Posted by azmatullah View Post
Amin Shah Sahib, HRM aor T&D ki kitni seats hain?????
HRM, 4-5 aur Training ki hardly 2
Sohail Kamran (Friday, May 31, 2013), we love Pakistan (Friday, May 31, 2013)
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

abdul rehman3 is on a distinguished road
Default experience will count ?

dear amin bhai,
would you like to comment on if i mention my experience in interview in government department not related to my area of masters degree(mba finance).
or it(sngl)will not consider my experience.
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

Tariq Aziz Khan is on a distinguished road

Amin shah, Brother i am a new user in this forum so please help me regarding thes few information.
1) I secured 60% marks in Account so my interview chance is there or not?
2) How will they inform us for the interview( Email, call or nts)?
3) When will they call for account interview?
Old Friday, May 31, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by abdul rehman3 View Post
dear amin bhai,
would you like to comment on if i mention my experience in interview in government department not related to my area of masters degree(mba finance).
or it(sngl)will not consider my experience.
It will determine your Grade during hiring.

Originally Posted by Tariq Aziz Khan View Post
Amin shah, Brother i am a new user in this forum so please help me regarding thes few information.
1) I secured 60% marks in Account so my interview chance is there or not?
2) How will they inform us for the interview( Email, call or nts)?
3) When will they call for account interview?
1. Chance hai
2. E-mail and by post/courier
3. 3rd week or end June
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

saiq arshad is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=aminshah101;605971]It will determine your Grade during hiring.

amin bhai,i also have the same problem my 4 years experience(BPS-17) is not relevant to my field (MBA finance).im worried about it,will they give me a preference or not?
thank you in anticipation & for your earlier guidance.may ur future become more bright n aways shine.
Old Friday, May 31, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)

[QUOTE=saiq arshad;606020]
Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
It will determine your Grade during hiring.

amin bhai,i also have the same problem my 4 years experience(BPS-17) is not relevant to my field (MBA finance).im worried about it,will they give me a preference or not?
thank you in anticipation & for your earlier guidance.may ur future become more bright n aways shine.
It will not affect your hiring but can affect your Grade offered.

Thanks for the wishes . Waiting allocation now.
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

Zia Ullah Ranjha is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=aminshah101;606086]
Originally Posted by saiq arshad View Post

It will not affect your hiring but can affect your Grade offered.

Thanks for the wishes . Waiting allocation now.
What is the weightage of Experience in SNGPL Recruitment Proess
Old Friday, May 31, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)

Originally Posted by Zia Ullah Ranjha View Post

What is the weightage of Experience in SNGPL Recruitment Proess
NIL in Recruitment. But Grade determination pe matter karta hai.

Last edited by Arain007; Friday, May 31, 2013 at 08:31 PM. Reason: quote correction

sngpl