Sunday, May 05, 2024
02:41 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, June 02, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Thumbs up Agreed...

Originally Posted by engr arif View Post
AoA....
1. He said further "study of TI team revealed that more than 60% of the total postings are based on bribes, political pressure groups, relatives favourtism etc...

2. He further added..." strive for your rights by talking about this on social and print media other wise if the present situation prevails, very soon the talented people of your country will be commiting suicides..."
100% agreed. Yeh reality hai. I am ensuring that this recruitment is on merit but not ensuring what happens afterwards. Point # 1 clearly depicts the actual position that may happen with most of you once selected.

Again agreed with Point # 2 as well. A place where stupid people are considered valuable than talented just because of their YES MAN theory, the talented will either suicide or opt to be a killer. In case of professional life, he will either leave that place or if compelled to stay there, would project negativity.

engr arif is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post

Bro, I cannot convince any further regarding recruitment of SNGPL, via NTS on merit.

I have never said that SNGPL bohat imaandar idaara hai . It is not an exception but recruitments conducted so as to OBLIGE SPECIAL persons take place through SOME OTHER CHANNELS . I hope you understand what I mean. Reference based recruitments hoti hain, I do not deny that but the one done directly through NTS is on merit.

However, I am dead sure that all recruitments of SNGPL, conducted directly through NTS and without any role of any other agency, are purely on merit. If they cancel the recruitments altogether or decrease the number of seats, that's a separate story .

In order to convince people, I can only say that if it is proven that any fake recruitement in SNGPL via NTS alone has taken place, I will simply resign and initiate my notice period in SNGPL that day.

Please.... itna ghussa na kiya karain
dear brother...
Mera maqsad kisi ki dil azari krna ni tha
i was just talking about the system
and one thing we all know is that trasperancy international is a very credible organization...
If we study the TI report for 2010-2011, it justifies our angar...
If the sngpl thinks that transperancy international is not reporting the facts...then us make them an observor for the selection process...to clarify the things
because the world believe more in TI than sngpl....it wil give a prestige to sngpl and satisfaction to the candidates..
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by engr arif View Post
dear brother...
Mera maqsad kisi ki dil azari krna ni tha
i was just talking about the system
and one thing we all know is that trasperancy international is a very credible organization...
If we study the TI report for 2010-2011, it justifies our angar...
If the sngpl thinks that transperancy international is not reporting the facts...then us make them an observor for the selection process...to clarify the things
because the world believe more in TI than sngpl....it wil give a prestige to sngpl and satisfaction to the candidates..
Mere bhai ap ke kab kis ki dil aazari ki hai? Its ok

Yaar, I am not saying ke SNGPL tamaam recruitments merit pe karta hai, but NTS waali yakeenann merit pe karta hai....

Iss se ziada kuchh clear nahi keh sakta mein...
engr arif (Sunday, June 02, 2013)
Old Monday, June 03, 2013

talhasaeed is on a distinguished road

amin bhai adress kia ha HR ka ??
The Following User Says Thank You to talhasaeed For This Useful Post:
FahadKhokhar (Tuesday, June 04, 2013)

aftaab is on a distinguished road

@Amin shah ... Assalamu alaikum sir .. can you please tell me about Legal posts. i mean highest marks .. and the number of seats ? thank you

Shahzad Mohsin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by azmatullah View Post
Brother it is a lengthy process. I checked roll number of all candidates who had applied for T&D. Previous page of NTS is saved in my computer, although it has been removed from website.
Azmat Ullah. As you have checked marks of all test takers of T&D department and find your over all 13th position. Will you kindly tell me whats my position as per your analysis. Mine marks are 62 in T&D.
Old Tuesday, June 04, 2013

insomnia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aftaab View Post
@Amin shah ... Assalamu alaikum sir .. can you please tell me about Legal posts. i mean highest marks .. and the number of seats ? thank you
aftab tell me about your marks

saiq arshad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shahzad Mohsin View Post
Azmat Ullah. As you have checked marks of all test takers of T&D department and find your over all 13th position. Will you kindly tell me whats my position as per your analysis. Mine marks are 62 in T&D.
how some one can check the result of all T & D candidates out 0f 20,000 candidates & claim your 13th position?is it possible

aftaab is on a distinguished road

@insomnia just 45 brother.

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by saiq arshad View Post
how some one can check the result of all T & D candidates out 0f 20,000 candidates & claim your 13th position?is it possible
Ap indirectly mujhay jhoota keh rhay hain. Any way you should have no concern with it. Meri statement se na apka merit low ho rha hai aor na he apko taklif honi chaheay.

sngpl