|
||||
|
||||
![]()
You can apply for several positions by re-registering yourself.....................
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
what is syllabus for the tests of AD
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Assalam o Alaikum,
Can anybody please clarify what does they mean by apply through proper channel.. ??? I am working in a Govt owned Bank and signed a 5 years bond for not leaving the Bank, around 3 years hv been completed. Do I need to take prior approval or NOC before applying ?? If yes, then permission from the Branch Manager would be sufficient or need to take it from higher authorities at Region Level? Kindly help me out... Thanks.
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
You have to got permission letter from HR Department |
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
in your case, as prescribed above, you are bound till 5 years. If you want to apply through proper channel then must acquires permission of your higher authorities. you need approval of your concern authority if that's branch manager then go for it. If they do not allow you need approval of your concern authority if that's branch manager then go for it. If they do not allow then apply as fresh candidate. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
AOa
seniors i have done MA pol-sci. am i eligible for the s.no 10 post. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Still we are not clear about applying for more than one post ?
If someone knows, kindly make it clear. Regards,
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
BBA 16 years education is equal to MBA 16 years. While, MBA candidates are eligible to apply for AD posts and BBA(hons) candidates are not eligible for AD posts. It means from college side B.com and 2 years MBA is better than 4 years BBA(hons). Although both degrees time period of education is 16 years.
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
I have to submit my application for EOBI. when i click on the submit button the same page comes back or the error appears.
![]() ![]() Mozilla Firefox. Does any body other is also facing the same phenomena??? |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
brothers i have a big problem ..while regestratioN when i was filling EOBI employers column then unfortunatly due to load sheding light gone and my regestration process left in half.after comming light when i again tried to apply & after inserting pasword & secret question when i sign up a message displays that "PROVIDED DATA EXIST ALREADY".& now i am unable to complete my application and submit it... now have any one any solution to this querry?
|
![]() |
Tags |
iq/gk, operation |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Developmental psychology by sarfraz ahmad mayo | sarfrazmayo | Psychology | 2 | Tuesday, July 16, 2013 11:33 PM |
HR Terms | shrd | Business Administration | 0 | Thursday, January 27, 2011 07:43 PM |
10 tips of career planning | jadoon khan | General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests | 0 | Thursday, December 17, 2009 06:38 PM |
Politics Causes Unemployment | MUKHTIAR ALI | Current Affairs | 0 | Thursday, January 18, 2007 12:35 PM |
Implications of Bush's Visit... | Babban Miyan Ding Dong | Discussion | 16 | Friday, March 17, 2006 01:40 AM |