09:35 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, November 18, 2015

muhammad rashid khan is on a distinguished road

ok lala g agar yeh bat hai tou phr tek hai apne appeal kia tha aur accepted q k candidate apne job k liye apna pora zor lagata hai jo apne lagaya hai... ok congrats and pray for u that may Allah selected you...
The Following User Says Thank You to muhammad rashid khan For This Useful Post:
Lala g (Wednesday, November 18, 2015)

Lala g is on a distinguished road

Brothers I am simply a candidate like all of you...and I do need this job because of many a reasons...I don't have any approach nor i simply tried...I am not challenging anyone of ou to stop this process nor I can do so...I am also feeling the same as all of you are...I do have questions and doubts in my mind over the whole process...I m also just curious of the final result as much as all of you are...what the hell is FPSC doing with the future of so many candidates since last 14,15 months...I just pray to ALLAH for my selection n that's all...but ager (ALLAH na kry ) keh I m not amongst those lucky guys, FPSC should not put every candidate hanged for so long...PPSC, NTS do also hold such recuritment process and announce the final selection within few months....FPSC waly tu laga hy keh paper ly kr sou hi Katy hain...

Yar it's simple, if I am not to.the required grade, simply put the candidate next to me to chance...why just hanging the whole process for the sake of few candidates...I am myselfly stuffed and sick tired of the whole process...Latka hi dia hy FPSC ny...

Originally Posted by mehmoodeko View Post
I will comment overall may you agree or not, I personally don't know LALA G, but I can say that he is one of the most fit person for this job. You all may remember that he was the one who always guide us when we were going to driving test or interview check his track record. I will be happy for him to be selected.

LALA_G: I personally congratulate you. I wish we all be in the same training center, in the same batch.

Bro I just went sincerely with everyone, and guided and gave info that was upto me...I don't know how much I am fit for this job or not, but I pray to ALLAH keh I may get selected...please I request all of forum members to remember me in their prayers...I really do need this job!!!
Thanks...

HR PERSON is on a distinguished road
Default Lala G

Lala G,

Have you been called again for driving and Physical test ??? Those, who have been called again for driving test, mention the test date of Driving and Physical test.

I want to add something, first of all, i am very much pleased for Lala g that his petition has been accepted because he has really worked honestly for this post. But my point is " Lala g is not the only one who has been allowed infact this whole process has been hijacked because of "Someone special". Candidates like Lala g are just like cover. That "Someone special" has been brought back into this procedure from back door by calling all candidates.

Dear I was called for driving and physical test...and test is over now...actually the number of candidates were very less and that's why I called on the help line number of FPSC that I put here after confirming total number of candidates to be called again...actually a total number of candidates who went into appeal were in 40's...but on help line, I was shocked to know that more than 100 candidates were called...I asked him to confirm the number but even on insisting, he didn't disclosed the exact figure...it's obvious that the same candidates would be called for interview and it would take only a day at each center to conclude interview...hope so final recommendation would take less then a month if "kala in daal" is as much as its looking...if its deeper, then might it might take more then a month even...what I personally feel is FPSC takes so much long for each case bcz it wants that candidates to get adjust in any other dept or so and to discourage them, nothing else....
But it's confirm that driving and physical tests are over now in all centers and results have been dispatched by NHMP to FPSC...ALHAMDULILLAH I was perfect in driving test this time with same physical measurement...

ouneeb is on a distinguished road

Bhai baat yay hai kay agr standard same rkhna hai tou test dobara layna ka maqsad? App ya koi aur 3 months main lmbay tou hogay nhi yay aql say agay ki hi baat hai.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

ubaigzz is on a distinguished road

Aoa. How are u all? Hope all will b fine with the grace of Allah almighty. One thing i want to disclose here is that i have access to nh and mp ig office islamabad and main control of nhmp and one more office related to this. They told me that still no request for driving and physical testt received from fpsc. So how it passible lala g that u said k allmost all centers me test ho gya again. Ye do lazmi disclose ho jaye ga jb test ly gi nhmp. So dont wory wait and watch
Old Thursday, November 19, 2015

soldierx is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lala g View Post

11 hours ago:

Salam dears....I must make one thing clear to all of you...I did very well in written test and expect 85+...in physical and driving test I just hit 1 cone while reversing and was 6'5.5" in hight...and was perfect in signals and everything...fpsc didn't called me for interview, but I made an appeal...now if my appeal is accepted and I m called again for driving and physical, means that I will be given relaxation based on my written and qualification...simple!!!! Baddies chill yar, I prayed a lot for being employed as PO...n it worked...I do wish all the best to everyone else...wait abit for final result, almost a month or abit more, everything would be clear...why getting so tense guys....

and now

Dear I was called for driving and physical test...and test is over now...actually the number of candidates were very less and that's why I called on the help line number of FPSC that I put here after confirming total number of candidates to be called again...actually a total number of candidates who went into appeal were in 40's...but on help line, I was shocked to know that more than 100 candidates were called...I asked him to confirm the number but even on insisting, he didn't disclosed the exact figure...it's obvious that the same candidates would be called for interview and it would take only a day at each center to conclude interview...hope so final recommendation would take less then a month if "kala in daal" is as much as its looking...if its deeper, then might it might take more then a month even...what I personally feel is FPSC takes so much long for each case bcz it wants that candidates to get adjust in any other dept or so and to discourage them, nothing else....
But it's confirm that driving and physical tests are over now in all centers and results have been dispatched by NHMP to FPSC...ALHAMDULILLAH I was perfect in driving test this time with same physical measurement...

dear lala g you are creating the ambiguity. have you been reprocessed for driving and physical test?? and what was the number of students in your area i think you are from kpk, and were there students short in height along with you during reprocess and what about others driving proficiency?
Old Thursday, November 19, 2015

Originally Posted by ubaigzz View Post
Aoa. How are u all? Hope all will b fine with the grace of Allah almighty. One thing i want to disclose here is that i have access to nh and mp ig office islamabad and main control of nhmp and one more office related to this. They told me that still no request for driving and physical testt received from fpsc. So how it passible lala g that u said k allmost all centers me test ho gya again. Ye do lazmi disclose ho jaye ga jb test ly gi nhmp. So dont wory wait and watch
Bro I just put down what I knew and what actually happened...I had put here things with evidences and proofs...if someone is ambiguous and wants to confirms from his/her sources, I m also curious to know when is the final result comming...I won't like to tell my experience and test center story, but what. Would u say over another guy's test who told that he appeared in Lahore center along with 4 other candidates...I m not here to answerable to anyone and to proof what is going on...I just assumed that if only 4 candidates appeared at Lahore center and even less at mine, then next phase is to start then...I am not stopping you to wait and stop...do let us know the true inner story and about when are interviews going to be held and if possible, when is final selection to be announced....but sir kindly disclose with proofs, not just assumptions...

Originally Posted by SOHAILZAFAR View Post
yes its true yesterday i was also called for physical and driving test as i was absent last time and we were 4 candidates
Don't just believe blindly on my words and experience, proof is here...mr.sohail zafar sb ka bhi driving and physical test ho Gia hy....there were 40+- candidates from all over country who went into appeal and even not all of them were re-called for driving and physical...after the test, I wanted to confirm from FPSC that how much time will they take for interview and number of candidates who are to appear in driving and physical test...but he didn't disclosed the exact number of candidates and told that the number is more then 100, which was shocking to me...as it was almost thrice then the candidates who went into appeal...I personally feel that round about 20-25 candidates were entertained in appeal and same had gone through driving and physical test and shortly would be interviewed...the guy on the help line of FPSC told such a huge number just to make candidates relax because he does not wants to be disturbed again and again by candidates who are waiting for final selection list...