Monday, June 03, 2024
08:28 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, November 10, 2015

aamir ali parhiyar is on a distinguished road
Default IT Professionals

any IT Professional got 3rd interview call ???

Tarique Ahmed Shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by civilian22 View Post
all those who appeared for first interview are requested to share your experience please.
Assalam-0-Alaikum
I have my interview today at PSO house Karachi. In an interview panel 3 persons were there, one from HR, and two from related field. They asked
Telme about yourself
Your family background
About relocation
Are you ready to work in shifts?
Mostly questions were asked from your previous experience.
They asked about different standards like ACI, AASHTO
About structure related questions
Many questions regarding PSO
Just keep in mind that you have to be confident and knows very well , whatever you have written in your CV.

aamir ali parhiyar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tarique Ahmed Shaikh View Post
Assalam-0-Alaikum
I have my interview today at PSO house Karachi. In an interview panel 3 persons were there, one from HR, and two from related field. They asked
Telme about yourself
Your family background
About relocation
Are you ready to work in shifts?
Mostly questions were asked from your previous experience.
They asked about different standards like ACI, AASHTO
About structure related questions
Many questions regarding PSO
Just keep in mind that you have to be confident and knows very well , whatever you have written in your CV.
which cader dear ???

Syed Ali Irfan is on a distinguished road

Tarique were the questions very difficult? How was the environment ?

hasnainofficial is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by noorahmedmemon View Post
my 1st interview was superb
it was almost 20 mints interview in which they asked question from finance, accounting and my experience and almost sab ky answers sai diye

dear kindly share your 2nd interview experience
what they are asking? questions from field or it was general interview
2nd interview is a lot relax than 1st one,,,
they asked about family, daily routine, ask questions about what you have written on c,v so relax

rehan26626 is on a distinguished road

bhai aap ka finance ka 2nd interview tha kia?

Aur yay finacne k 2nd interview kab khtam ho gy

Tarique Ahmed Shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aamir ali parhiyar View Post
which cader dear ???
Civil

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

Aamish Bhatti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tarique Ahmed Shaikh View Post
Civil

Hello brother, sorry but I can not recognize you by name though I would surely have seen you when we all were waiting in auditorium for interview. Just give me a hint so that I may recognize you, are you from NED or MUET?

Tarique shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aamish Bhatti View Post
Hello brother, sorry but I can not recognize you by name though I would surely have seen you when we all were waiting in auditorium for interview. Just give me a hint so that I may recognize you, are you from NED or MUET?
HI, Dear I'm from MUET

Tarique shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Syed Ali Irfan View Post
Tarique were the questions very difficult? How was the environment ?
Not actually. And as for as Environment is concerned, thats depend upon you how you are making the Environment. When I was in interview all the interviewers had enjoyed alot. They were just kidding while taking my interview. So its depends upon you.

civil engineering, marketing, mto, pso