04:42 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Monday, December 07, 2015

wool96 is on a distinguished road

if you have any difficulty go to faqs bro,, you will find your answer there,,,
Old Monday, December 07, 2015

Tehreem Biya is on a distinguished road
Default Riphah International University

AOa all,

i am helping a friend to apply for this scholarship. i just need to confirm two things. My friend just got admission in Mphill in Riphah international University. If someone know kindly confirm if this university is ok for this scholarship or not?

Secondly his field is Islamic Studies. it is written that this scholarship is for all disciplines. means it include it as well. is that right???
Old Tuesday, December 08, 2015

mehak jahan is on a distinguished road

Anyone kindly tell me that in this scholarship how can i send required documents by online or by post

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Old Thursday, December 10, 2015

Hawkeyed is on a distinguished road

Hello everyone!

I have a query!! While making the profile i came accross "Research" Portion. My Bachelors FYP was selected at ICT Ngiri so should i mention that here?

If yes then there's an option of Co-pl & Pl, i dont knw what it is!
Can anybody explain me that

zara Akbar is on a distinguished road

i have forgot my password what to do now please help respected members..

Sid Memon is on a distinguished road
Default want help in getting print out of application form.

Originally Posted by wool96 View Post
thanks to Allah successfully submitted my application and posted required documents,, waisay 11 november ko hi post karwa deny thi application but aik problem hoo gae thi application form main jo k aik mahenaa HEC k tarlay kr k ab sahi hoe hai,, sooo feeling relaxed.....
AOA. you have submitted your application, can you plz guide that the fees which is to be deposited in HEC account will be deposited through any chalan form? as i am facing problem in getting print of my application form and also i am not finding any option of chalan form???
thanking u in anticipation.

Default facing same problem

Originally Posted by daud agronomist View Post
bro I hav a problem I HAVE submitted my form for indigence scholarship HEC .. but NA TO FORM DOWNLOAD / PRINT HO RAHA HA OR HA HI SLIP GENERATE HO RAHI HA ME KESAY FORM KA PRINT LLLOOOOUN KYA KISI OR KO BI ASA MASLA PHAS ARAHA HA PLZ KOI HELP KARO
AOA. i am facing same problem as of you. have you solved your that problem? kindly guide if u have resolved ur problem

thanking you in anticipation

Default guidance in submiting fees

Originally Posted by Zohaib7 View Post
Dear Members,

I hope you have good with well pleasure.

I am going to submit my Fee via Online Transfer.

But I do not find proper information required for send Online money.

Please give me these details below:
Account No. :
Account Title :
Branch Name :
Branch Code :
Bank Name :

AOA. plz guide me regarding submition of fees. will the hec provide the chalan form for submiting it aur w will simple go to bank and submit that fees to Director General Finance, HEC, with acount no: given on website??

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Sid Memon View Post
AOA. plz guide me regarding submition of fees. will the hec provide the chalan form for submiting it aur w will simple go to bank and submit that fees to Director General Finance, HEC, with acount no: given on website??

Just go straight to the nearest branch of first woman bank and ask them to make you a demand draft worth rupees 500/= in favor of Director General Finance Higher Education Commission Islamabad.

Note down Demand Draft number, branch name and date as the same has to be filled in the blanks present on app form.

Now attach the original demand draft to your form and make some photocopies of it as regards your personal record.

Here you are done

Good Luck...
Sid Memon (Thursday, December 10, 2015)

mehwishnawaz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pureapak View Post
Just go straight to the nearest branch of first woman bank and ask them to make you a demand draft worth rupees 500/= in favor of Director General Finance Higher Education Commission Islamabad.

Note down Demand Draft number, branch name and date as the same has to be filled in the blanks present on app form.

Now attach the original demand draft to your form and make some photocopies of it as regards your personal record.

Here you are done

Good Luck...
Deposit slip can be submitted to any bank as mentioned in HEC website why you quoted women bank?