Sunday, May 12, 2024
08:45 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, April 24, 2016

Machiavelli is on a distinguished road

As i had previously stated, and I reiterate once again, I won't respond to your messages. Saara kuch choor do baby, or yeh btao wtf are saccharides and how in the world does biology come into euphemisms or linguistics? Bio may poly, monosaccharides ka partay zaroor thay laikin their correlation with your pseudo angreezi is giving me a migraine.
@aunty last island and other respected mods, iss pseudo philosaaaafer ka dimagh kharaab ho raha hai, or bejay keh badmazgi ho jaye ya ban lag jayen, i think you lot "OUGHT" to step in. Sorry for being a crybaby, and going against the freedom of expression principle, but your house your rules. This thread is being derailed (a violation according to your moderating principles) and before things get "dirty" please step in. If i am given permission, i can put a person in their rightful place, but I wouldn't want that. I wouldn't want the end of my cssforum legacy to be based around me having to medicate this "anal itch"

Last edited by Machiavelli; Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 01:38 AM. Reason: Missed a word
The Following User Says Thank You to Machiavelli For This Useful Post:
ursula (Sunday, April 24, 2016)

ursula will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Machiavelli View Post
As i had previously stated, and I reiterate once again, I won't respond to your messages. Saara kuch choor do baby, or yeh btao wtf are saccharides and how in the world does biology come into euphemisms or linguistics? Bio may poly, monosaccharides ka partay zaroor thay laikin their correlation with your pseudo angreezi is giving me a migraine.
@aunty last island and other respected mods, iss pseudo philosaaaafer ka dimagh kharaab ho raha hai, or bejay keh badmazgi ho jaye ya ban lag jayen, i think you lot "OUGHT" to step in. Sorry for being a crybaby, and going against the freedom of expression principle, but your house your rules. This thread is being derailed (a violation according to your moderating principles) and before things get "dirty" please step in. If i am given permission, i can put a person in their rightful place, but I wouldn't want that. I wouldn't want the end of my cssforum legacy to be based around me having to medicate this "anal itch"
Mr move out of your nostalgia fever of thesaurus.com
Consult some international exams like SAT(babun ko zrurat Kunh parre he appny pseudo Machiavelli k jharne k, cause I know how intellignet and tolerant person you really are is depicting right now.(oh yeah, baba jeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Its meaning is obsessive sweatness or something which is cloyingly flatterer or philander)
Secondly again I am saying counter argue me at the topic Machiavelli, than I will accept your pseudo oh no just intelligencia.
For gods sake start it now.
Now enjoy freedom of expression.
P.s. no more offense, as it is already excepted from the person like machiavelist.
By the way why you got disgruntled!

ursula will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Raz View Post
Someone is already there to rescue you. I will be there for any unresolved issue.
Oh my god, I call you and you have been there!
Sir I have just one question from you!
Your quote
Apne nafs ko zannat.....................
Can you explain me the philosophy of this one.
Since today I was seeing a drama whose words are forgotton but I did remember its theme that In front of Allah Almighty's love all passions and desires are useless.
At that moment, I started crying since i am doing just little effort to have a good faith on almighty Allah, and at that time your quote resounded in my mind

Now,
I just want some explanation from you.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Machiavelli View Post
Badtameezi ki inteha. Last posts main mujhay kya kya kaha tha? Main ne ignore kiya. Main is thread main interfere nahi kiya keh aap log khush ho lain jee bhar ke. Yeh hota hai jab members ko is qadar azadi day di jaye. Main sakhti karoon to aap logon ko masla hai. Main kuch na kahoon to masla hai. Meri strictness ko bura kehnay walay khud kis zuban main baat ker rahay hain. Jab kuch dair pehlay aik female member ko foul language pe aik maah k liye ban kiya hai to maafi aap ko bhi nahi milni hai.

@Ursula
Aap khud pe control rakh sakti hain? Thread ka theme kya hai aur aap ki baat kahan ja rahi hai?

@All
Stay relevant to the title of the thread.

mustansar~hussain will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Bilal Hassan View Post
I'm sorry to say but some of comments in this thread perfectly corroborate my reason of leaving this forum.
Did you remember a girl whom you replied in the same way?
Mehria

"my dear sister, humble advice for you, .... there are other ways also to become smart,"

That post was immediatly deleted by mods in that night due to some other reasons.

After insulting that lady, you vanished away. After those a few days, I didnt find her online as well. Therefore, I also tried to raise my argument in the same way, in the same tone, you used for that lady.

Neither I had any personal anything with you nor do I know that girl; however, what was her fault which triggered you for such remarks? Was that the way to assist fellow members? Was that the way to talk with a female?

Is this the way through which you're going to serve others in the future?

Beware Bilal! Respect must be commanded not demanded.

Ibadatein to iblees ne bhi ki bht magr,
Pal bhar ki nafarmani ne use kia se kia bana dia

43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Thanked 1,551 Times in 674 Posts
Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by mustansar~hussain View Post
Mehria

"my dear sister, humble advice for you, .... there are other ways also to become smart,"

That post was immediatly deleted by mods in that night due to some other reasons.

After insulting that lady, you vanished away. After those a few days, I didnt find her online as well. Therefore, I also tried to raise my argument in the same way, in the same tone, you used for that lady.

Neither I had any personal anything with you nor do I know that girl; however, what was her fault which triggered you for such remarks? Was that the way to assist fellow members? Was that the way to talk with a female?

Beware Bilal! Respect must be commanded not demanded.

Ibadatein to iblees ne bhi ki bht magr,
Pal bhar ki nafarmani ne use kia se kia bana dia

If its your own creation, then, my dear brother a humble advice for you, there are a lot of other ways also to become smart
I logged in just to reply a direct slander and give you a valuable piece of advice. I don't remember that I ever told anyone to become smart, but wait! Above quoted words are yours, do you remember them? I guess it is you, the pseudo-smart guy, who is always telling others the ways to get smart and it is you who also told that lady "Mehria" to become smart by other means! Please don't accuse me of anything which you have done. How come is it possible that what I told that girl (which is your fabrication) is exactly the same words that you uttered for me!!!!! It simply means you are the one who is accusing.

I never referred to you in any of my post, but the other lady who is banned and you, both have taken it personally and targeting me for nothing. You have taken that thesis statement issue on heart and just out of nothing come and start harping on same strings! Take chill pill bro.

There are far better people out there than I am, yet divinity has chosen me for that noble cause, The Almighty, the omniscient knows what is better for his creation, so don't worry about how I would serve them. I am chosen for that by Almighty for some reason. You just stay calm and take things lightly, don't become personal.

I have many other things to do, I think if you have little scruples then you would apologize or at least acquiesce.
Old Monday, April 25, 2016

Originally Posted by Bilal Hassan View Post
I never referred to you in any of my post, but the other lady who is banned and you, both have taken it personally and targeting me for nothing.
So do you think that Insulting a lady is a marvelous job? And I'm targeting for nothing? Moreover, I'm anxiously surprised by your comments that you don't remember anything regarding those comments.

Beware Bilal! He -- Allah Almighty -- doesn't like those who don't respect women.

I hope you would not repeat the same again, at least taking this thread into consideration. If you still repeat the same, my job is over.
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Mehria

These comments were yours and not his and none of Bilal's post in that thread was deleted.

If its your own creation, then, my dear brother a humble advice for you, there are a lot of other ways also to become smart;
Look at the similarity of the thought....

So do you think that Insulting a lady is a marvelous job? And I'm targeting for nothing? Moreover, I'm anxiously surprised by your comments that you don't remember anything regarding those comments.
You started a personal attack for no apparent reason. Everyone has the right to have a difference of opinion but when he differed your view of thesis statement, you went on render his post futile and demanded its deletion.

Now when other members have this attitude towards most senior members including CSPs then why would they come back and help aspirants ?

And I don't think you are here to defend any other member but you have a personal grudge against him for, God knows, what reason.

Foul language and offensive posts have been and will continue to be against Forum Rules and anyone violating Forum Rules will be dealt with accordingly be it a CSP or a junior member.

@all

Stick to the topic and no more personal attacks in here.

JazakAllah

@incounternable

One side you’re saying God knows best; however on the other side you’re raising allegation without any evidence. Beware brother, little knowledge is a dangerous thing. I’m surprised that you even don’t about the deletion of the thread, how can you deem any one as right or wrong?
Do remember:”Makhlooq ko raazi karne k lye Allah ko naraz na karo.” You’re my brother, so as he. However, such type things should be taken into consideration immediately.

Mehria initiated a thread which required answers regarding questions raised by non-Muslims for Holy Prophets (S.a.w). That person, Bilal, humiliated her by proffering these comments:
"my dear sister, humble advice for you, .... there are other ways also to become smart, this is not a right place.. "”

I was shocked to read such response from a senior member to a female member.

I advised Bilal to learn lessons from ulemas that how to respond such queries. For which, he referred me in his previous post that It was I who used to tell other people to become smart.
Earlier, I respected him and took inspiration from him due to many reasons. But, such kind of behavior with a female is harshly punishable.

On, the next day, whole thread was deleted by one of you – honourable mods, who’re ceaselessly serving others through innumberableways.

On that night, when he tried to denounce the charm of
Thesis statement,by saying that it is not required in cause & effect essays, I would have argued plainly with him but taking his views into consideration:

I also , replied him in the same tone to defend a helpless lady by initiating my argument with these remarks:

“If its your own creation, then, my dear brother a humble advice for you, there are a lot of other ways also to become smart”

The woman is a wonderful creature of Allah Almighty. Male members are advised to Protect them & respect them. Being a CSP or any thing, doesn’t mean that no one else dont need respect – specifically female.

If a member, though senior, baselessly & intentionally discourage & humiliate a female, it’s our right
to raise voice and take action.

Hazrat Imam Hussain (A.S) says in this regard:
“Zalim ka sath denay wale bhi zalim h”

PS: My post is relevant; I witnessed with my eyes that a lady was mercilessly insulted by a CSP; she left the forum after those afew days.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Mehria initiated a thread which required answers regarding questions raised by non-Muslims for Holy Prophets (S.a.w). That person, Bilal, humiliated her by proffering these comments:
"my dear sister, humble advice for you, .... there are other ways also to become smart, this is not a right place.. "”
Show us that thread.