09:42 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, April 18, 2010

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

Baqi sub tu theek hai, ya TV wali baat samaj main nahi ayi.
It depends upon you, which channel u like.
38th CTP (CEG)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 50

S_Ranjha will become famous soon enough

I guess this is deliberate effort on part of Govt coz due to continuous load shedding of almost 10-12 hrs each day the people are yet nt aware full of how much the cost of electricity has gone up. Bcoz they are using electricity for merely 12 hrs so the bill is not high from the one in 2006-7. Had we been fully using the electricity for 24 hrz the bill at the end of month ll be a big shock for most of the middle class families.

You were not born a winner, and you were not born a loser. You are what you make yourself be.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to S_Ranjha For This Useful Post:
Andrew Dufresne (Sunday, April 18, 2010), Muhammad T S Awan (Thursday, April 22, 2010)

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

We are already having so many shocks daily........... bomb blasts, prices of essential commodties, petrol bomb every month etc.
Koi baat nahi aik "shock" aur sahi.

Thanked 1,143 Times in 374 Posts
DEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really nice

it is preparing us for future which is very bright.
one day a probable third world war3 is going to end all possible generation of electricity.
or when all nations will be deprived of electricity.
in those beautiful and calm days,our name will be written with plutonium and gold,with some diamonds sprinkled over it.
this is the first and great civilization which has been for so long time bearing it.
the world will recognize our efforts and sacrifices that day.
our leaders will be highly acknowledged and give lectures at various levels in the world about how easy was it for them to do so.

load shedding is also a measure tool for Govt that measure how much this nation can be stretched and bear so they implement their luxurious and lovely plans.
10-12 hrs nothing
12-14 hrs something
14-16 hrs people looks to be affected
16-20 hrs why are they getting irritated
20-24 hrs its a routine,have a nice day
these are normal values.
these may change under different circumstances.
Note:severe reaction if triggered,have safe exit
safe limit12-14 hrs
Muhammad T S Awan (Thursday, April 22, 2010)
Old Thursday, April 22, 2010

Another positive aspact i noticed today is that loadshedding is good to get rid of the addiction of useless chatting with net friends. As the situation improves last night and there was no loadshedding, i went to my favourite chat rooms after a long time and found that no regular chatter was there as loadshedding has complled them to adopt other means of entertainments instead of sticking to their PC till late night.
Muhammad T S Awan (Thursday, April 22, 2010)