Wednesday, May 08, 2024
08:13 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, November 09, 2012

saus is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Raz View Post
What about those officers who get transferred thrice in 3 months period and what about those who are asked to report in pool/OSD? Do these transfers or deprivations from postings prove that the officers were not worth serving nation?

And sorry for the language if you find it inappropriate but these were the realities which we are aware of but we don't dare to comment because of various limitations.
These posting transfers can not be compared with her performance. You know well these are two different things having quite different aspects.
yeah, your language was not appropriate because you mentioned different names that is against ethical issues of such media.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Invincible View Post
Bro,You didn't pen down a word of honor in glory of Captain of the Ship- The President.
Do you expect me to make him exception?
Re-read my post, he has been given due weightage of his skills.

On Topic: Agar wo lady honest hute tou years tak perks & privileges enjoy kr rahe hute. Shukar kreyn k corrupt the n pakree gaye.

Phr to Jails bhary huwy hony chahey aur offices khali
The Following User Says Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
jadoon khan (Friday, November 09, 2012)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Do you expect me to make him exception?
Re-read my post, he has been given due weightage of his skills.
A short paragraph on his noble deeds was expected.

[COLOR=black]Phr to Jails bhary huwy hony chahey aur offices khali
Problem yeh hai k baqi sirf corrupt hain fake nah.

jadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the rough

This shows her intellect against the foolish bureaucratic system. Another lesson learnt from her attempt is that Pakistan need not spend huge funds on inducting, training and accommodating bureaucrats. A lady of this caliber and common person can perform the same duties. She proved it by serving nation till 3 months.

This is an eye opener and compels us to realize that Pakistani nation is such a stupid and primeval nation which can be ruled by fake ACs, Ghost employees, fake hakeems, Double Shah, ye baba, wo baba, chota peer, bacha peer, Quiescent and drowsy CM syed Qaim Ali Shah, senseless CM Aslam Raisani a full time joker, instinctive/genetically corrupt leader Jat, Massacre leader Bhai a who knows when/how/where/to whom to slaughter, Emotional Businessman sharif who has nothing to do with masses except business class, A Play boy sharif who knows how to impress/blackmail/marry the wives of other big shots and score highest number of extra marital affairs and how to raid and sack bureaucrats and how to throw away speaker mike, Jali Molana who knows how to make the most of opportunity and how to hunt in the troubled waters and how to capitalize the Islamic card for the sake of self interest and non-Islamic objectives.

A miserable state of Pakistan.

Dear Brother,

What you have said ,about all these so called leaders of our beloved nation is quite true..I don't know why GOP is investing that much huge amount on their training and development,despite of no out come is evident since the inception of Pakistan...Every Govt department is well of corruption,kickbacks and every employee from top to bottom is busy all along the day how to delay and deny the working process and tease the masses.,
All their training and foreign courses made them a white elephant who are constant huge burden on the nation.
May Allah save our nation....

Shaheen e Balochistan is on a distinguished road

I doubt the competancy of that DCO. How come he beleived her without receiving any official notification?
Either DCO is also a fake player or he is incapable to serve any more.

Historic joke with the nation and extreme failure of Bureaucracy communication channel.
When any appointment or posting transfer is made, S&GAD, according to section 8, sends notification to 16 different officials, including DC, Commissioner, CS, CM, treasury and others.

Secondly, when she fined different hotel owners, no one checked her signatures. And its really astonishing that authority of charging fine is no more with ACs now.
The Following User Says Thank You to Shaheen e Balochistan For This Useful Post:
Raz (Friday, November 09, 2012)

Malak Jubail is on a distinguished road

The Lady definitely deserve some praises for her making fools of the local administration, not less then 3 months. The said incident shows how unorganized, irresponsible and careless our administration can be..!

No doubt our political leaders are corrupt and incompetent to the core, but this incident has made a joke of the bureaucracy. Not only our leaders (Civil and Military) are corrupt, but every citizens is doing some kind corruption on his own level. From Conductor to our president, every body is responsible for the mess, we are in.. Every single person need to change his/her attitude towards Public responsibilities and until that happen no leader can be take us ashore from this mess..........!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

Astonishing, the lady should be praised for her boldness, courage and intellect that she impersonated herself as an officer of PAS and remained working for three months, had she not taken lot of sweets/bakery items etc and funds from hotels, perhaps she might remained working for some more time....

Simultaneously this is a great shame on the bureacratic structure and communication levels that nobody checked her or tried to make any preliminary examinations. If somebody impersonate in a city like Kasur which is not far from the provincial capital/hub of bureaucrats in country thn what can be the condition of far flung areas! Shows incompetecy of DCO as well and inquiry may also be held against him..........

Alas we are going towards destruction of our institutions and our systems very fastly.................

SA Haider will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by saus View Post
These posting transfers can not be compared with her performance. You know well these are two different things having quite different aspects.
yeah, your language was not appropriate because you mentioned different names that is against ethical issues of such media.
Her performance can be evaluated how she became AC for three consecutive months. She made fool the DCO, and definitely other higher ones than DCO. Definitely she might have been communicating with other higher bureaucrats.

And 2nd thing, I don`t find mentioning a name along with their performance inappropriate, when it is already proven and everybody knows. But if anyone of them have any good reputation then it can be called defamation, but this is not the case. They are proven culprits and it is just their poor standard of morality that they are still serving the nation.
Old Friday, November 23, 2012

AQ47 is on a distinguished road

I also paid my "tribute" to the lady and the competent dco under whom she was working but the "worthy: mods deleted my post, dont know why???
Old Friday, November 23, 2012

Ghost Rider will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Xeric View Post
By God, it is an example for world that system doesn't need investment on corrupt bureaucrats. it can be managed by common people
she deserves salute

agar untrained aur laywoman 3 maheny chala sakti hy nizam ko to phr qualified css/pms officers ki zarorat nhi

she proved that we dont need css/oms officers. system can be run well by unqualified persons

she has highlighted reality
n media should take it positively

words of my friend

Comments endorsed.

She deserves to be saluted by all looters

She broke the record of hypocrisy and falsehood.

If, she had not raided, she would have served for longer time.

Pagal thee free ki car ,gher, mobil bhi gawa bethi.

She must be a daughter of bandit Queen.

hhahahahh i can't stop laughing on system.

I bet, she had a support of senior bureaucrat otherwise it's not possible for anyone to work as an A/C on the basis of fake documents.

A short paragraph on his noble deeds was expected.

Problem yeh hai k baqi sirf corrupt hain fake nah.
President is the reflection of Pakistani People.
He has not been elected by Aliens but by people of Pakistan.
If your President is corrupt then your nation is more corrupt.

Last edited by Arain007; Friday, November 23, 2012 at 07:05 PM. Reason: merged