04:14 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Nazish Hina is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ardent7 View Post
Han stand for yes
Whatever

Sent from tapatalk

ardent7 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nazish Hina View Post
I've got no idea what you're trying to say..
So this han stands for?

Sent from tapatalk
you were jeering indirectly at me in your previous post?

Nazish Hina is on a distinguished road

you were jeering at me in your previous post?
You're noticing this NOW?
First of all, there was no jeer.
And if there was SORRY from the depths of my heart..

I had absolutely no clue you were hawx..
Otherwise I would better jump off a cliff than wasting my time replying to you.

Sent from tapatalk

Originally Posted by Nazish Hina View Post
You're noticing this NOW?
First of all, there was no jeer.
And if there was SORRY from the depths of my heart..

I had absolutely no clue you were hawx..
Otherwise I would better jump off a cliff than wasting my time replying to you.

Sent from tapatalk
whatever I don't care...jump and die I love to see the scene...take last island and aik admi with you as well
Old Thursday, November 12, 2015
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Kindly answer why you deleted my vital post in the thread "moving forward Afghanistan"
That post was deleted because you were not supposed to post replies or discuss under news articles. If you wanted discussion about it, you could have started a new thread for discussing the issue in Discussion section.

I can bet my boots they do had horns locked on me for no apparent reason .you are barking up a wrong tree as I m not the one you thought complain here and there.it a question asked second time only.. As far qualifying exam I will make it happen in 2017.don't worry about bosses.we will deal them when the band begins to play or when balloon goes up

Its is not the moderators or Super Mods who have problem but you. You have been violating numerous rules since you joined CSS Forum.

Here is a list of violations done by you.

1.Using netspeak
2. Multiple User IDs
3.Using inappropriate language against Forum members as well as Staff.
4.Posting topics in irrelevant threads and section.
5.Using CAPITAL in your replies (on your previous banned accounts)
and numerous accounts of repetition of these violations.

If you had read forum Rules and started following it, no Mod or Super Mod would have any problem with you. But the thing is you have utter disregard for Rules of this community and if you can't follow rules or don't want to be part of this community then leave and don't register again. You can still use forum as guest but you won't be a part of this community.

Listen miss last island.first see what I said in my previous post "I said I m a novice I never said i m new member" I m novice in typing and replying text that I m learning to do so I don't know what you called netspeak but I saw that use of u. Instead you is not allowed.I wrote more than hundered posts.hardly any of them had netspeak words like this 2nd the post you deleted was created in thread of your brother Manjaazbazan.the post was mine which was general analysis by me on thread (moving forward afghanistan) of your brother mod who is like you.there was no vulgar language or abuse and you or him had deleted it..3rd yes I had accounts many accounts which banned I m avantgarde adamant ardent hawx and I admit my mistake of using foul language or words

You keep using the same language and with disregard for any rules and regulation. After all this you blame our staff of mistreating you or having horns locked on you. You admit yourself of using foul language against forum members and staff, but still complain about our behavior with you.

I am not giving headache to anybody that's why nobody complained to me except jackass like aik admi.who is a foolish representative like you.he like you have an ants in his pants thats why he is poking his bib in like you do. I neither needed your or his advice or lectures.the fact is you are suppressing freedom of expression under this and that rule.there is no difference between people like you and netanyaho who killed 2000 Palestine's.no one can ask to him because he had an answer already that he killed terrorists under rules you are doing same.and may give hundreds of reason to save you and so your advocators would do ..just like xinglee jf 17 thunder had no place in world no matter how much he glorify it in his fool paradise in the same way I wonder why people do respect you? They call you mother while mother don't lay such rules or if her children want guidance she fully help .on the other hand you ban or make false or baseless remarks under some rules if someone seek guidance....net speak is not allowed ..I got it I told I will take care of it .I m learning.comment on article is not allowed ..what kind of rule it is..isn't it a suppression of freedom of expressions? Chain post isn't allowed ...any justification?......don't post vulgar words .
OK I won't I promise....you do have problem with me even I talk in polite manner.....I don't know what else you can do except banning and why some people aggrandize you much...that why people like you had limited world and life..and that's why you failed in CSS because you deserve it..in the same way you are headache for yourself..you may delete this post...that is your reality...
You have been headache for almost every member you disagree with.

Oh now you realized that you are violating Forum Rules after being banned again and again. If you had done so before doing all of what you have done, none of us would have been discussing your behavior here on this Forum. You want be here but if you can't follow Rules then I'm sorry you can't be here and we will do everything in our power to make it happen.

This is the last of all the warnings you have been issued. You still have time to make peace with yourself because its not us you have problem with but yourself and your ego. So make peace with yourself and follow forum Rules if you want be here.

JazakAllah

Hi whatever you are .You can post my thread in the relevant section.like one of the mods did already.manjanbazam.but that fool again deleted my post after he himself place it in relevant section.now what should I call these people who don't help when required.all of you mods or admins had been sleeping at the time ? When I post the thread you can place it in relevant section.you can Guide me politely but you all use your limited power to outdo someone in callous manner..thats why you all are biting the dust and will be forever I admit third time not to use foul words but you are making me to do so ...what is the purpose of reminding me over and over and over and over again.I got it .I also got it not to use any netspeak I had not typed words like u v like that..you are all frustrated and give vent your feelings on me for your failures.I neither abused any nor used foul language against anyone except I just respond from now on.I learnt it .but never thought under the pretense of following rules you and your brother suppress freedom of expression ...thank you very much.last time I admit I remorsed over foul language.but not this time..if you banned me again By God I would never ever come here again.
.and that's a promise with no regret.....
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

but that fool again deleted my post after he himself place it in relevant section.now what should I call these people who don't help when required.all of you mods or admins had been sleeping at the time ? When I post the thread you can place it in relevant section.you can Guide me politely but you all use your limited power to outdo someone in callous manner..thats why you all are biting the dust and will be forever I admit third time not to use foul words but you are making me to do so ...
Calling anyone by names is bad manners, if you think your post/thread was deleted even after you did right, you have Site Feedback section to register your protest but that too within the ambit of Forum Rules. We have been doing this (moving threads to right sections) for each and every member of this forum. You are not an exception to any of the rules.

You see this forum has been helping each and every aspirant of CSS and keeping things in order is our job. Say someone shifted to your neighborhood and starts doing things that are against the set norms of society and specifically that neighborhood, wouldn't you want to make him understand how things worked around your neighborhood ? I'm sure you would. That is what we do when we see someone violating rules.

Now tell me after this person has hurt someone and after that he changes his name and does things to rectify his status, will that work ? No. But after he has really changed and his behavior comes in the fold of societal rules for all occasions, it is only then he will be accepted as a part of that community. So that's what you have to do now to be part of our community.

what is the purpose of reminding me over and over and over and over again
The purpose of reminding all of what you've done is to make you understand that to be part of this community you have respect everyone be it newbie or an elite member of the Forum.

See the first rule of this forum is to give respect.

Respect the guidelines for forum usage, and site usage. Respect volunteers, yourself, fellow community members, and guests on these boards. Whether a community member has one post or 5,000 posts, they deserve the same respect. Users should post in a way that is respectful of other users. Flaming or abusing users in any way will not be tolerated.

you and your brother suppress freedom of expression ...thank you very much.last time I admit I remorsed over foul language.but not this time..
None of us is interested in having any kind of war here on Forum Rules, but what you are calling freedom of speech might be a little out of context.

If you go to any place to be a part of it, you have to blend into the environment of that platform. You have promised to follow Forum Rules, we will keep watch, because that's what we do, and if you come-up to what you are saying, you'll face no such thing as warning again.

JazakAllah

I dont like last island hina nazish xinglee and aik admi so please forbade these people to comment on my post..I won't use abusive language..Why can't you place my thread in the relevant section if I don't know or forgot to post in relevant section....and what should I say about those if apart from you someone delete my post if it is not place in relevant section..I don't do it deliberately.....and why it not allowed to comment on articles ?
The TechGeek

I dont like last island hina nazish xinglee and aik admi so please forbade these people to comment on my post..I won't use abusive language..
See this thing, this is not what we call giving respect. We can not stop others form posting replies to your threads and posts. But if that post violates forum rules, it will be dealt with accordingly. No one will argue uselessly, unless he/she is provoked to do so.

LI is the most senior and elite member as well as Super Moderator of this forum. You don't like her, OK keep your liking and unliking to yourself. You don't have to reflect it in your every post. You don't want LI to comment on your posts and warn you, so do what you want to do here but within the limits of forum rules.

Why can't you place my thread in the relevant section if I don't know or forgot to post in relevant section....
That's what we have done here. Your thread is in right section now.

and what should I say about those if apart from you someone delete my post if it is not place in relevant section..I don't do it deliberately.....

They delete it because you have been warned about it again and again. And there is Warning sign on very homepage of the forum that is for everyone and it explains why your posts/threads were deleted because such mistakes are ignored once twice but not always, you have to learn to post in relevant threads. So when you want to start a thread do read the details of that section.

and why it not allowed to comment on articles ?
Because those articles are for reading purpose only. If you want discussion on it, I already told you the procedure to do so.

JazakAllah

Last edited by incounternable; Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 11:28 AM.

If these people commented on my post .I will warn them too once but will not tolerate their post again...and will respond in the way I want... 2nd if someone could post in relevant section and place it twice thrice then its your job to do so.what's your purpose then here