Saturday, May 11, 2024
02:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Saturday, February 02, 2013

incendize is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by BiggBoss View Post
http://dawn.com/2013/02/02/nab-officers-plea-dismissed/

Shukrane k nafil adaa karo bhai log aur Allah ka shukar ada karo sab log.
Thanks brother and congrats everyone... ALLAH ka lakh lakh shukar... Hope this ECP issue gets resolved asap... The striking thing in this article is the number of vacancies mentioned for Assistant Directors i.e. 141, however in the original advertisement the number of vacancies for Assistant Directors were 103..

Special thanks to Mr. Hassan Naqvi !!
The Following User Says Thank You to incendize For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Saturday, February 02, 2013)

yms221 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hitler View Post
Sir I need for Punjab for JIO. But the actual merit list which was published before interviews list !!
Email bta dein apni.mujhy yahan load krna nai aa rai sir.

benign is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hitler View Post
Thank u so much dear !! But I require list for JIO. Do u also have it ?
Sorry Dear i dont have JIO list.
The Following User Says Thank You to benign For This Useful Post:
Hitler (Saturday, February 02, 2013)

benign is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Some more Yummy News....

Rewarding performance: NAB employees will receive 100% bonus
By Asad KharalPublished: February 2, 2013

Summary to increase the salaries on a permanent basis has also been approved by Prime Minister. PHOTO: FILE
LAHORE:
National Accountability Bureau (NAB) employees will be laughing all the way to the bank.
They will receive a 100% bonus on their basic salary, while a summary to increase the salaries of the bureau’s employees on a permanent basis has also been approved by Prime Minister Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, sources told The Express Tribune.
NAB had forwarded the summary to Ashraf through the ministry of finance, requesting an increase of 100% in basic pay, as well as a rise in the monthly salary equalling the amount paid for 22 days, sources said.
The prime minister approved the 100% increase in basic pay, but rejected NAB’s request to increase the monthly salary equalling 22 days.
A spokesman for the top anti-corruption body confirmed it had sent the summary through proper channels, but it has yet to receive a formal letter of approval.
NAB officials added that it might be possible Premier Ashraf has given the go-ahead for the new scheme, but the ministry of finance has not issued a formal notification in this regard.
Published in The Express Tribune, February 2nd, 2013.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/501580/r...ive-100-bonus/
The Following User Says Thank You to benign For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Saturday, February 02, 2013)

Hitler is on a distinguished road

Thanks Yasir Sb .. Highly appreciated !
The Following User Says Thank You to Hitler For This Useful Post:

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Oy all good news at the same time? Whats wrong with the stars.
The Following User Says Thank You to nargwaasi For This Useful Post:

U4you is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nargwaasi View Post
Oy all good news at the same time? Whats wrong with the stars.
kisi koi andaza hai k JIO punjab merit list me kis number tuk candidates k chances hain?? please share

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by U4you View Post
kisi koi andaza hai k JIO punjab merit list me kis number tuk candidates k chances hain?? please share
As per floated advertisement, first 62 in the merit list of Punjab JIOs declared by NTS will be appointed ( if NAB does what it says). Remaining 15 open merit seats will be distributed among meritorious candidates of all provinces irrespective of their domiciles. Calculate it by filtering out the first 10 with highest score in test. Check their domicile and add punjab domiciled into 62 Punjab seats (you can say confirmed appointee). After that the game of luck starts, which plays in strange ways. Unwilling candidates and candidates with AD offers will certainly provide the chance to next candidate.
The Following User Says Thank You to nargwaasi For This Useful Post:
U4you (Saturday, February 02, 2013)

The Impregnable is on a distinguished road
Default querry

i have recently shifted my residence how ever in NAB has my previous address which they have been using for communication purpose!! the i need an able regarding whether i write to them and communicate them my current address for future correspondence???please help me out i m very afraid!! or shoul i call them??or write them?? and to whom to address for the "change of address"?

BiggBoss is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Impregnable View Post
i have recently shifted my residence how ever in NAB has my previous address which they have been using for communication purpose!! the i need an able regarding whether i write to them and communicate them my current address for future correspondence???please help me out i m very afraid!! or shoul i call them??or write them?? and to whom to address for the "change of address"?
Write letter to the recruitment Director for change of address.
You must change your address soon because if they come to visit your address for security clearance etc, you will be rejected immediately.