Sunday, May 12, 2024
12:03 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Friday, February 01, 2013

Dahmash khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by HassanNaqvi View Post
Writ dismissed congrats
Now pray that the letters be issued ASAP
thanks alot mr.hassan naqvi ...and congrats forum members ...i m trying to call nab but no response

aperbro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hard Worker View Post
Yeh to wohi situation ho gayi, AASMAN SAY GIRA KHAJOOR MAIN ATTKA

Khajoor mein phir bhi theek hy, samandar mein na chala jaye.

Hard Worker is on a distinguished road

yeh to NAB walay hi bata saktay hain k kinaray par laga daingay hum ko ya beech samundar ghauta lagva daingay.

Aslam khan Islamabad is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Nab alert !!!!!!!!

Nab alert !!!!!!!!

Attention all candidates

we all should call nab at these numbers : 0519206920 ,0519208108, 0519208165 and0519208352.

Following suggestions should be given .

1. Court ne petition dismiss kardi iska matlab it has validated the position of november 2012 when our letters were ready .so letter should be issued in back date .js pe ban apply nh karega

2.hamare recruitment 2011 ki hai and rules are rationalized , logically hamara ban se taluk nh banta ..it wont influence elections .

3. Election commission se is particular case me noc le jae k recruitment 2011 ke hai and delay court ke waja se hua .lehaza hum bam kay ambit me nh ate

4. Agar upar wale suggestions kam nh karte to hamay provisional letters diye jae k we are selected and our joining will be taken once the ban gets lifted ...take hamare pass evidence to ho

note: In case of delay employees review application file kar skte hai ya phr supreme court ja sakte h ...bech me management bh change hosaakte ...ek din ka bh nh surely kaha jasakta ..nae management kaha se own karege

stand up guys hit the iron , it is hot now ...wake up before it's too late ....evrybody of us should participate fully ...ye mat sochiyega k aur log kar rahe hai and we should sleep ...hum sab ka joint interest hai ....it's a question of our career!!!!! Spread the word
The Following User Says Thank You to Aslam khan Islamabad For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Friday, February 01, 2013)

JUSTICE IS FOR THOSE WHO R ACTIVE .....STAND UP FOR UR RIGHTS ......IT'S A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY AND HIGHLY CONDUCIVE ENVIROMENT ...

Bundles of thanks hassan naqvi for ur kind support and role

Hard Worker is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aslam khan Islamabad View Post
Nab alert !!!!!!!!
Attention all candidates
Following suggestions should be given .
1. Court ne petition dismiss kardi iska matlab it has validated the position of november 2012 when our letters were ready .so letter should be issued in back date .js pe ban apply nh karega
2.hamare recruitment 2011 ki hai and rules are rationalized , logically hamara ban se taluk nh banta ..it wont influence elections .
3. Election commission se is particular case me noc le jae k recruitment 2011 ke hai and delay court ke waja se hua .lehaza hum bam kay ambit me nh ate
4. Agar upar wale suggestions kam nh karte to hamay provisional letters diye jae k we are selected and our joining will be taken once the ban gets lifted ...take hamare pass evidence to ho
Dear frnd, your 1st suggestion is completely illogical because there are no rules according to which we can demand letters from back date. Your suggestion # 2 & 3 are 100% logical and we can ask NAB about these 2 suggestions. The most important is hamare recruitment 2011 ki hai aur logically hamara ban se taluk nh banta.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hard Worker For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Friday, February 01, 2013)

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

What did we do?

Wait and watch and the result was the best we could get.
The petitioners have two options now, to file an Intra Court Appeal (ICA) or to go to the Supreme Court of Pakistan, against an order passed by the Honorable CJ IHC.

In case of ICA they have 20 days limitation and in case of SC, they have thirty days.

In my opinion, what I heard from the lawyers, the order is very much clear addressing every aspect.

Dear all, in my opinion, lets wait and watch for 10 to 15 more days. Where we have waited patiently for so months, I think a few more days won’t be of much time.

As for the friends very eager to call and "PRESSURISE" NAB:
We were sitting at our homes.
Discussing it here or with friends.
Thinking of other jobs also.
In some cases, "blaming NAB for being slow and they are not fighting for our rights and we should stand and snatch what is ours NAB will do nothing etc etc." and many a times calling it a sinking ship and planning to not join it.

What was this all? It was all, sorry to say, "wela people" like me, sitting at home do... blabber about things, because if we had done something, it would have defiantly created more problems, and I include myself !!! (No offence intended)

On the contrary

Who was there in the field? NAB!!!
Who fought for these seats? NAB!!!
Who got the petition dismissed? NAB!!!
Who is handling media campaign against it? NAB!!!
Who is handling the internal revolt? NAB!!!
Who is in the limelight in the SC? NAB!!!
And above all, who assured that merit prevails in these seats??? NAB!!!

So if they are doing so much and have at least got a relaxation from this petition being dismissed, why should we create new panic for them ? Merely a few days?

Admittedly it was with the efforts of the NAB that the petition got dismissed and chances have become brighter for the selections? My question... DID WE DO ANYTHING TO GET IT VACATED?? I think NOOOO!! Then by pressuring NAB to issue letters ASAP, would we not be amongst JO PAKI PAKAI DAIG PER BETHNA CHAHTAY HEIN?? At least I won’t be in them. If NAB has got the petition dismissed merely in a few days, we should trust on them for the issuance of letters also because their past attitude shows that there are much more eager to hire us than any of us over here.

Keeping apart everything, as a credit of getting the petition dismissed, give some space to NAB and wait a little more for just 10 to 15 days and the way you all bravely and patiently waited and a the result was fruitful, please continue to be patient for a little more time understanding the fact that NAB and us are on the same side and pressuring our own side shall result in loss to us also.

That all what I have to offer lordships!!!!

Your humble friend
Hassan Naqvi
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Friday, February 01, 2013), kamran_shaikh (Friday, February 01, 2013), Salman Chaudery (Friday, February 01, 2013), Wasiqh (Friday, February 01, 2013), yms221 (Friday, February 01, 2013)

Wasiqh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by HassanNaqvi View Post
What did we do?

Wait and watch and the result was the best we could get.
The petitioners have two options now, to file an Intra Court Appeal (ICA) or to go to the Supreme Court of Pakistan, against an order passed by the Honorable CJ IHC.

In case of ICA they have 20 days limitation and in case of SC, they have thirty days.

In my opinion, what I heard from the lawyers, the order is very much clear addressing every aspect.

Dear all, in my opinion, lets wait and watch for 10 to 15 more days. Where we have waited patiently for so months, I think a few more days won’t be of much time.

As for the friends very eager to call and "PRESSURISE" NAB:
We were sitting at our homes.
Discussing it here or with friends.
Thinking of other jobs also.
In some cases, "blaming NAB for being slow and they are not fighting for our rights and we should stand and snatch what is ours NAB will do nothing etc etc." and many a times calling it a sinking ship and planning to not join it.

What was this all? It was all, sorry to say, "wela people" like me, sitting at home do... blabber about things, because if we had done something, it would have defiantly created more problems, and I include myself !!! (No offence intended)

On the contrary

Who was there in the field? NAB!!!
Who fought for these seats? NAB!!!
Who got the petition dismissed? NAB!!!
Who is handling media campaign against it? NAB!!!
Who is handling the internal revolt? NAB!!!
Who is in the limelight in the SC? NAB!!!
And above all, who assured that merit prevails in these seats??? NAB!!!

So if they are doing so much and have at least got a relaxation from this petition being dismissed, why should we create new panic for them ? Merely a few days?

Admittedly it was with the efforts of the NAB that the petition got dismissed and chances have become brighter for the selections? My question... DID WE DO ANYTHING TO GET IT VACATED?? I think NOOOO!! Then by pressuring NAB to issue letters ASAP, would we not be amongst JO PAKI PAKAI DAIG PER BETHNA CHAHTAY HEIN?? At least I won’t be in them. If NAB has got the petition dismissed merely in a few days, we should trust on them for the issuance of letters also because their past attitude shows that there are much more eager to hire us than any of us over here.

Keeping apart everything, as a credit of getting the petition dismissed, give some space to NAB and wait a little more for just 10 to 15 days and the way you all bravely and patiently waited and a the result was fruitful, please continue to be patient for a little more time understanding the fact that NAB and us are on the same side and pressuring our own side shall result in loss to us also.

That all what I have to offer lordships!!!!

Your humble friend
Hassan Naqvi
you are absolutely correct bro. I am also of the same opinion. We have to show patience and should avoid to irritate NAB by calling them again and again.

yms221 is on a distinguished road

Hassan Bhai no doubt U R a very reasonable and rational person. We agree with you. Infact I have become a fan of you. There are many like me who're just blaming NAB and causing worries for people on the forum. In one of my previous post I also have asked people to ask about the result and pressureize them but it was a text from on of the candidate who requested me to post it on forum.I'm really sorry for it. We just follow the policy of wait and pray.
The Following User Says Thank You to yms221 For This Useful Post:
kamran_shaikh (Friday, February 01, 2013)