Monday, May 13, 2024
09:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Monday, February 18, 2013

The Impregnable is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by U4you View Post
Its my request to all members please tell what to write in Character certificate??
agr kisi ne bna lia hai to kindly yahan paste kr de...
visit page 376
The Following User Says Thank You to The Impregnable For This Useful Post:
U4you (Monday, February 18, 2013)

U4you is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Impregnable View Post
visit page 376
surety bond per jo witness wala portion hai wo kisi se b fil krwa sktay hain ya kisi
government officer se e krwanay hain... please reply

Irfan Khuhro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by honey007 View Post
what if u dont need glasses?and are those the simple challan forms,if u could get a copy loaded or just tell what to fill in with,as challan forms are not hard to find,but what would the head of account and other detail,if u have still got it,thanks for replying earlier,gud advice,i will make sure to take these things with me.
Brother I also have not used glasses in my life Alhamdulilah but I knew a Doctor who is eye specialist he suggested me that you must go with the check up of your eye sight otherwise this medical board will defer you for a week then he checked my eye sight and given me the prescription of 0.75 SPH. I' ll now bring the glasses along with me. Further I' ll tell what happened after the board examination tomorrow.

Challan Form
Here is the link of challan form exactly like the one got from HEC Photocopier.
https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&q...WJLzFdU1jkEQsA

Head of Account: C-02839-Health fee for medical Examination
On behalf of Director, Directorate of central health establishment, Karachi.
(This detail is mentioned on the form given to me by NIRM Staff)
honey007 (Monday, February 18, 2013), omarhanif (Saturday, July 13, 2013), PACIFIC (Monday, February 18, 2013), ranaasim (Tuesday, February 19, 2013), Xeeshan Ali (Tuesday, February 19, 2013)

PACIFIC is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Irfan Khuhro View Post
Brother I also have not used glasses in my life Alhamdulilah but I knew a Doctor who is eye specialist he suggested me that you must go with the check up of your eye sight otherwise this medical board will defer you for a week then he checked my eye sight and given me the prescription of 0.75 SPH. I' ll now bring the glasses along with me. Further I' ll tell what happened after the board examination tomorrow.

Challan Form
Here is the link of challan form exactly like the one got from HEC Photocopier.
https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&q...WJLzFdU1jkEQsA

Head of Account: C-02839-Health fee for medical Examination
On behalf of Director, Directorate of central health establishment, Karachi.
(This detail is mentioned on the form given to me by NIRM Staff)

Jazak Allah, Brother, many many thanks for the info..
but why do we need glasses ? Alhumdulillah I have never used them ..
But do u mean that I should be using glasses at the time of Medical examination ?
Dear, plz clarify it !!!

Irfan Khuhro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by PACIFIC View Post
Jazak Allah, Brother, many many thanks for the info..
but why do we need glasses ? Alhumdulillah I have never used them ..
But do u mean that I should be using glasses at the time of Medical examination ?
Dear, plz clarify it !!!
Here is a line from the FORM of Medical Examination by Central Medical Board

Please appear before the Central Medical Board on 19-02-2013 Tuesday between 08:30 a.m. to 100 a.m. and come fully prepared with following requirements for medical examination.
2. A latest prescription from any Eye Specialist with Suitable glasses worn at the time of examination.

In my opinion If someone has never used glasses and mentions that his eye sight is perfectly visible then they will take test which if passed then that will be fine but if someone is not able to read what they asked him to read on board then they will defer his case for a week to wear suitable glasses. Further I can tell you after my medical examination tomorrow.
PACIFIC (Monday, February 18, 2013), sulehri86 (Monday, February 18, 2013)

Thanks Irfan bhai..

Inshallah kuch na kuch to board pe perh hee lain gay ;-)
hahahahaa
Irfan Khuhro (Monday, February 18, 2013)

Today I inquired them whether w need to send all the docz till the 28th of Feb.
The person on the other side replied that only Acceptance Letter is required till 28th Feb.
Rest of the docz. will be required at the time of appearance on the 6th of March.
sulehri86 (Tuesday, February 19, 2013), U4you (Monday, February 18, 2013)

newhere is on a distinguished road

anybody from Karachi going for the medical test tomorrow?
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Rixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really nice

Originally Posted by newhere View Post
I am thinking to visit tomorrow or day after tomorrow, I am not surea bout tomorrow as situation is still unstable here.

liveforlearning is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by newhere View Post
Originally Posted by Rixwan View Post
I am thinking to visit tomorrow or day after tomorrow, I am not surea bout tomorrow as situation is still unstable here.
From my experience of the very same situation that prevailed 40 days back in I would strongly advice to avoid leaving your homes tomorrow. We still have sufficient time to fulfil all formalities.

May Allah Almighty bring the sufferings of the bereaved families to an end very soon. Aameen
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to liveforlearning For This Useful Post:
newhere (Tuesday, February 19, 2013), PACIFIC (Tuesday, February 19, 2013), ranaasim (Tuesday, February 19, 2013), Rixwan (Monday, February 18, 2013)