Thursday, May 09, 2024
09:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Thursday, February 14, 2013

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

the bhc thingi!!! Honestly i didnt ask him, i am concerned with the letters, lets suppose the there is a stay, let NAB handle it as there are in a way much better position to do so, we should be concerned with lettersv

sarwan is on a distinguished road

I am only concerned with letters...thanks brother

Hard Worker is on a distinguished road

First of All congratulation to ASLAM bhayi for selection in SBP. Now i want to know from him that for which option he will go now, whether for SBP or NAB. SBP appoitment letter is in his hand while NAB letter is behind the bushes and no one know what will happen?? SBP is alo giving the highest salary package in PAKistan + medical benefits + pension etc.
Is there anyone else lucky person on this forum who got the job in any other organization, we are still waiting waiting and waiting

yms221 is on a distinguished road

Got job in PAEC for the post of Junior Executive Admin(SPS-7).salary there is round about 48-55 K.it's security clearance is in process but I'm ready to leave this job for the wait of NAB job(AD here). Cleared DDOA through PPSC,my interview for it is on 28 Feb and result will be announced in mid of march.so I'm desperately waiting for letter from NAB to decide things for myself.

BiggBoss is on a distinguished road

Good Morning Everyone!

Any News???

Black Eagle is on a distinguished road

Dear Brothers and Sisters Assalam-u-Alakum.
Hope all will be fine.
Yesterday i met with my Source at 9 o-clock, and inquire about current situation and told him about grievousness and frustration of candidate.
He replied that.
1:- although IHC issue was resolved in the court, but still it was a great problem hurdle in the issuance of letter. now the Bureau has held a board meeting on monday and issue a notification of promotion yesterday.
Conclusion: this issue resolved and hurdle removed.
2:- As we now that there are some person working on contract basis in the Bureau. The bureau has removed/dismissed some person from their current position, they went to court and file a petition against new hiring and BHC granted a stay.
NAB again offer those person a contract basis job and say them to take you petition back. Now will most probably response today for acceptance or rejection of offer.

3:- my source told me now that some letters are issued and some are going to be issued today and are in process.

Now i request to All of you plz Prey to Allah as much you can, and ready for collectin you letter if selected.
May Allah give these job to all of us who interwieved. Ameen
Regard:
Black Eagle. Hafiz-e-Quran. M.Phil(Economics), B.Ed. Certified Researcher from IRTI (Jaddah), Certified Project manager, University lecturer, Financial Account Analyst. etc
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Black Eagle For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Thursday, February 14, 2013), qamar83 (Thursday, February 14, 2013), yms221 (Thursday, February 14, 2013)

Originally Posted by Black Eagle View Post
Dear Brothers and Sisters Assalam-u-Alakum.
Hope all will be fine.
Yesterday i met with my Source at 9 o-clock, and inquire about current situation and told him about grievousness and frustration of candidate.
He replied that.
1:- although IHC issue was resolved in the court, but still it was a great problem hurdle in the issuance of letter. now the Bureau has held a board meeting on monday and issue a notification of promotion yesterday.
Conclusion: this issue resolved and hurdle removed.
2:- As we now that there are some person working on contract basis in the Bureau. The bureau has removed/dismissed some person from their current position, they went to court and file a petition against new hiring and BHC granted a stay.
NAB again offer those person a contract basis job and say them to take you petition back. Now will most probably response today for acceptance or rejection of offer.

3:- my source told me now that some letters are issued and some are going to be issued today and are in process.

Now i request to All of you plz Prey to Allah as much you can, and ready for collectin you letter if selected.
May Allah give these job to all of us who interwieved. Ameen
Regard:
Black Eagle. Hafiz-e-Quran. M.Phil(Economics), B.Ed. Certified Researcher from IRTI (Jaddah), Certified Project manager, University lecturer, Financial Account Analyst. etc
Kya zaroorat thi yaar NAB ko letter issue karne se pehle in contractual employees ko fire karne ki?? Pehle letters issue karte phir fire karte unko....NAB walon ko bhi aqal nahi hai lagta hai.

I think our courts have nothing to do except giving stay orders. Anyone can go with any foolish reason and get a stay. Contractual employees can be terminated with due notice anytime from either side. There was no reason to give stay on this issue. Allah hi hidayat de hamari courts ko aur NAB ko.
The Following User Says Thank You to BiggBoss For This Useful Post:
yms221 (Thursday, February 14, 2013)

Hard Worker is on a distinguished road

Dear black eagle, thanks alot for this info. But it is really confusing that previously it was stated that the BHC give stay on the application of a candidate who went to KARACHI for interview but was not interviewed. Now it is informed to you by your source that this stay is taken by the dismissed contract employees. Then he also informed you that some letters are issued.
These NAB officials are continously changing statements. Every one is giving different info. ALLAH hi janay k yeh kya chahtay hain or kya hona hai, kab hona hai.

yms221 is on a distinguished road

One of our friend. Mr Wasi Ullah called NAB just a few moment ago,they said letters have been handed over to be dispatched today. Bigg Boss k ilawa baki saray call kr k pta krein,unko Awaz se NAB walay familiar Ho gaey hain.
The Following User Says Thank You to yms221 For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Thursday, February 14, 2013)