Thursday, May 02, 2024
08:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Monday, November 26, 2012

secret taker is on a distinguished road

thanks dear, one thing that i wd like to clear, that this thread is for sharing informations specialy 'inside' till tonight when i came back from secretrate to my bedroom, president, p.m., nab chairman and all concern authorities were agree to done this process, as far as me is concern, i have v.little intrst in this job. My political activities may not let me join . But . . . I know.. . Actually came to know that '@.k just political issue me me halat kuch es trha creat kie gai hn k bichary candidates bilawaja pareshan ho gai hn , i strongly recommend not to worry about appointments bt jahan tk transperancy ka toalaq he . . . To .''10 percnt to bnta he boss. ''
The Following User Says Thank You to secret taker For This Useful Post:
Salman Chaudery (Monday, November 26, 2012)

mkdezel is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by secret taker View Post
only letters will be issued directly to candiates concern. No notice board will be there , ''to justify excuses to failure''

and mr.colonel's arguments are based on hypothesis, i know him, he is not among decision making pannel.

It means, here the political influence will come into play? Am I right?

U4you is on a distinguished road

I have called NAB HQ today and the man who attended my call said that the final result will be out after seven or ten days. He did not say anything about rolling back of this recruitment process. so guys saying such things please stop spreading rumours and avoid breaking hopes of many.

star5 is on a distinguished road

yes of course bro. We not only the chance but a complete org. To join. . . . And via? Via . . . D.g. The full compilation of selected candidates will on table on mndy. It will be public or not , no matter. . . Afteral 10th decmbr, is 'will be ' a red letter day.
Dear does it mean that letters will be issued on 10th December, if result is final now then why wait for 2 more weeks?

or you want to say that 10th December is Joining date?

incendize is on a distinguished road

Dear all.... I can confirm one news that Mr. Secret taker was absolutely right in one of his previous posts when he mentioned that on monday the list of the candidates to be selected would be in DG office. I have confirmed this news via a source of mine at NAB hq. However, the person was unsure about the expected result date as he mentioned that the RPP case to be heard on 3rd December is on the priority list of the staff and the current recruitment process has been forgotten due to the pressure exerted on NAB (as from one end there is CJ Iftikhar Muhammad and on the other hand there is the PM involved in the RPP case).

This is the primary reason why the government wants to pass the new accountability bill in the next session of the NA.

The list for the selected candidates has not been finalised yet as this would be done by DG himself. It would take another week as things would be clear with regards to the new accountability bill.

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Dear friends,
Never try to find the end point of a circle.
Be a good believer............It will help you in either case. Just read the following post and keep your hopes alive.
Page 184, post 1838

PACIFIC is on a distinguished road

I also contacted NAB Headquarters and asked them about the result of ADs.
A kind person on the other side told me that it will take a week / 10 days...

1 more thing, YAQEEN ALLAH PAK pe rakhain..
kyunki Hota sb kuch Allah se hai...
krne wali zaat sirf Allah ki hai, Insanoon ki nahi
Insanoon ke diloon mai wohee dalta hai...
Allah Paak jb chahain gay, tbhe result aie ga

is liye hum sb ko Allah Pak se khub namaz aur duain krni chahyee
young hopeful (Monday, November 26, 2012)

Xeeshan Ali is on a distinguished road

only letters will be issued directly to candiates concern. No notice board will be there , ''to justify excuses to failure''

and mr.colonel's arguments are based on hypothesis, i know him, he is not among decision making pannel.
so the candidates who were in the upper lot , mean in first 50's according to merit have a greater chance of selection?
Old Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Megaadeeel is on a distinguished road

Today one strange thing happened. A person who is my colleague in a private bank tendered his resignation. His resignation completely came out of the blue and took us by surprise. I asked him the reason for his resignation, his reply astonished me. He said," I am selected as AD in NAB".
He did not appear in the test or interview nor was his name mentioned in the list on NAB's website. When I inquired about this, he said that he paid a hefty amount for this job.
Btw I am from Balochistan. I dont know what is going on.
Old Tuesday, November 27, 2012

star5 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Megaadeeel View Post
Today one strange thing happened. A person who is my colleague in a private bank tendered his resignation. His resignation completely came out of the blue and took us by surprise. I asked him the reason for his resignation, his reply astonished me. He said," I am selected as AD in NAB".
He did not appear in the test or interview nor was his name mentioned in the list on NAB's website. When I inquired about this, he said that he paid a hefty amount for this job.
Btw I am from Balochistan. I dont know what is going on.
Either you just wanted to break the ice or your colleague is speaking lie. He just wants to frustrate you...