02:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, January 06, 2013

Hamid Ali 85 is on a distinguished road
Default ymm 221 actually DHAKAN tum ho wo bhi gatar ke

Do you have any proof to say ke result anay wala hai Fasih bikhari kya apka baap lagta hai .... ager nahi to mun ko band rakho aur dimag ki batti jala k posting kro...

U4you is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hamid Ali 85 View Post
Do you have any proof to say ke result anay wala hai Fasih bikhari kya apka baap lagta hai .... ager nahi to mun ko band rakho aur dimag ki batti jala k posting kro...
Mr Hamid Ali Aslam o Alekum!
Every member of this forum is respectful for all other members. Every One has a right to share information here. This is not a way to talk to any person. It is unethical. You must say sorry for your words and try to overcome your anger.

Mery is foram k sub members se request hai k wo aik dossray se husn e slook ka muzahira krain.

The Following User Says Thank You to U4you For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Monday, January 07, 2013)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

@yms221 and Hamid Ali 85

Keep street language out of this forum. We are not going to tolerate such behaviour here.

Mend your ways. Read Forum Rules and abide by them if you want to stay in this forum.

@All

Don't do chit chat or spread rumors.

No more useless Posts. Wait patiently for the result.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Shooting Star For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Monday, January 07, 2013), Cyber Scar (Monday, January 07, 2013), kamran_shaikh (Monday, January 07, 2013), Mahwish Noreen (Monday, January 07, 2013), Rixwan (Sunday, January 06, 2013), Sulmanpk (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), U4you (Sunday, January 06, 2013)
Old Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Addl Dir competitor is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hamid Ali 85 View Post
I can very well imagine the psychological condition of all those candidates who are eagerly waiting for the final result because there are lot assignment which are either lagging or on stand still due to this uncertainty but I think we should control our emotions and our language when commenting on this forum. Since this is one final test that ALLAH all mighty wants to take from us. KEEP praying and look at the brighter side.
The Following User Says Thank You to Addl Dir competitor For This Useful Post:
Xeeshan Ali (Tuesday, January 08, 2013)

Aslam khan Islamabad is an unknown quantity at this point

just called nab hr today and they said k wh kuch bh nh kej skte wheter 2 din lage ya 2 mahene ....ab saara pakistan ke adalato pe depend karta ha...I think hamay dawn me likhna chaheye to attract the attention of chief justice pak and cj islamabad ....bethe rehne se kuch farak nh parta ..come on guys sb log likho newspaper me ....ya email bh karo

Hard Worker is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aslam khan Islamabad View Post
just called nab hr today and they said k wh kuch bh nh kej skte wheter 2 din lage ya 2 mahene ....ab saara pakistan ke adalato pe depend karta ha...I think hamay dawn me likhna chaheye to attract the attention of chief justice pak and cj islamabad ....bethe rehne se kuch farak nh parta ..come on guys sb log likho newspaper me ....ya email bh karo
Letters can be written / emailed to the Editor of Dawn newspaper at this address which i got from their website http://dawn.com/contact-us/
Email: letters@dawn.com
If we all or at least 10 to 15 candidates write to them on the same problem then i am very much hopeful that at least one of the letter will be included in the next day newspaper.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hard Worker For This Useful Post:
Xeeshan Ali (Wednesday, January 09, 2013)

star5 is on a distinguished road

Now all doubts are cleared. NAB will be happy if we people paly our role to get this stay vacated. In think there is indirect message too for us in NAB notification. So, fasten your belt and use each and every decent way to get this stay vacated against this unprecedented transparent hiring process in such a prestigious Govt organization of this country.
Old Wednesday, January 09, 2013

Addl Dir competitor is on a distinguished road

Hey Guys I have written this if you people approve I may send it to dawn......

Meray DARD ki Dawa Karay Koee!!!!!!!
With this plea we want to bring the attention of your precious reader to one of the greatest problems of our life and career! The NAB advertised more than 300 posts of JIO, Assistant Director, Deputy Director, Additional Directors and Directors of grade 16, 17, 18 19 and 20 respectively in November 2011.
A very merit oriented test was conducted by National Testing service for the posts on June 23 and 24 in which thousands of candidates appeared. A threshold was drawn and all qualifying that threshold was intimated to appear in the Psychological test in the month of august, followed by interviews which started in the month of September and continued till November 2012. Now all those candidates who are supposed to be meritorious are waiting for the orders but the only thing that we are told is that there is a petition filed by the failed candidates and stay has been granted by Islamabad High Court.
SO can there be any one who can provide the MIDAS touch and alleviate the uncertainty.
The Following User Says Thank You to Addl Dir competitor For This Useful Post:
BiggBoss (Wednesday, January 09, 2013)

HassanNaqvi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by star5 View Post
Now all doubts are cleared. NAB will be happy if we people paly our role to get this stay vacated. In think there is indirect message too for us in NAB notification. So, fasten your belt and use each and every decent way to get this stay vacated against this unprecedented transparent hiring process in such a prestigious Govt organization of this country.
Originally Posted by Hard Worker View Post
Letters can be written / emailed to the Editor of Dawn newspaper at this address which i got from their website http://dawn.com/contact-us/
Email: letters@dawn.com
If we all or at least 10 to 15 candidates write to them on the same problem then i am very much hopeful that at least one of the letter will be included in the next day newspaper.
Originally Posted by Aslam khan Islamabad View Post
Dear above members and other members who are willing and eager to become a party to the NAB case in IHC, i have posted earlier in this forum about this thought, you can check in previous posts of mine, it was in detail. The summary of what i had said what as per my information, a settlement is going on between NAB and the employees who have taken a stay. Rest assure this information is authentic as it has been given to me from high level posts at NAB, lawyers who plead high profile NAB cases. I asked him about us becoming a party and he said that matter is between NAB and its employees, at this stage it can be resolved and settled between them, but if you become or even want to become a party to the matter, the NAB employees shall get aggressive in fighting the cases and as there are chances on settlement now, then there will also remain no chance in settlement and the matter will be prolonged, as a result causing problem only for us(candidates).

This thing has further been confirmed from a deputy director posted in ISB, who i know through a connection and he is also among the people who have filled this petition. He said, as a friend, that the matter is being resolved and the names shall soon be announced dear hassan do not interfere in the matter as the petitioners will get more aggressive and the result can get more prolonged due to more complicated court proceedings. Another AD NAB from Lahore confirmed the same thing.

So as per the advise from the persons mentioned above, we should refrain from becoming a direct party. In addition to this, with what so ever little 2 years experience that I have had from my practice days is this that interfering in a matter going on always complicates such matters.

It is highly advised that please anyone of you thinking of taking part in the petition or even writing to the papers, please avoid it just for a month or so because things are going smooth at the moment and the as someone said the announcement was an indication, no my dear, its a govt department, it has its duties and rights which it knows how to manage. Writing to papers wont be much of a help.

Please take it as a good advise and i am not trying to be some outstanding thing here or stuff, i am just saying all this in good faith and in view of all the information that i have, inducing the fact that i am the only person who has a certified copy of the petition along with the order sheet, being from the filed of law, and please rest assure that the case at IHC is being handled positively by NAB. My sources at IHC confirm that the NAB filled the applications on 28.11.2012 and in the end the good news is this, That the case has been fixed before the Hon'able Chief Justice Mr. Iqbal Hameed Ur Rehman for 16.01.2013 in which there are high hopes that the stay shall be vacated.

Dear friends, I have not posted much in this forum, but what i have posted never contained dates, just predictions and tried never to create panic, just trying to play my part and deliver to you whatever authentic information i have because i am as eager to have this job as anyone else who has applied for it, and rest assure that this information and all other earlier posts were all authentic and counter checked from multiple sources, hence I request you all to wait and see just for a month or so, as NAB is trying its level best to get the stay vacated.

For those who haven't seen, please check my past posts for all updates that i shared.

So remember, the date is 16.01.2013 before the CJ IHC.

Shall be sharing more info as soon as i get to it.
Hassan Naqvi
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to HassanNaqvi For This Useful Post:
Adnan kh (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), BiggBoss (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), kamran_shaikh (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), oyunus (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), qamar83 (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), Salman Chaudery (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), Xeeshan Ali (Wednesday, January 09, 2013), young hopeful (Thursday, January 10, 2013)

oyunus is on a distinguished road

Dear Hassan,

Good update, just checked IHC website that hearings will start from 12th jan as they are currently off for winter vacations.
Also this news seems interesting:

ISLAMABAD: In order to chalk out a comprehensive strategy to combat business fraud, a meeting of a special committee comprising of representatives of the Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan (SECP, Financial Monitoring Unit, State Bank of Pakistan (SBP), National Accountability Bureau (NAB), Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) and the police is being held on Tuesday January 8, 2013 at the SECP head office.

The committee will focus on preventing illegal business activities, including Ponzi and pyramid schemes, carried out by companies and unregistered entities. The committee has been formed to achieve synergy to prevent fraudulent business activities that cheat the public. It will share information to identify and prevent business scams.

The participants will consider developing a national anti-fraud strategy and institutionalising the coordination mechanism by setting up an all-encompassing anti-fraud body in the country. The committee will identify various areas of common interest, including intelligence sharing, and training of investigators. staff report
The Following User Says Thank You to oyunus For This Useful Post:
kamran_shaikh (Wednesday, January 09, 2013)