Thursday, May 09, 2024
12:06 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Friday, January 18, 2013

nargwaasi is on a distinguished road

Now, that is a clear danger for recruitment. The main objection raised by the petitioners is not the promotion of NAB employees but it is a faulty recruitment procedure and judge certainly has granted stay on all advertised posts after looking at enough evidences i.e deviation from NAB, TCS 2002.

Xeeshan Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nargwaasi View Post
Now, that is a clear danger for recruitment. The main objection raised by the petitioners is not the promotion of NAB employees but it is a faulty recruitment procedure and judge certainly has granted stay on all advertised posts after looking at enough evidences i.e deviation from NAB, TCS 2002.
but NAB has repeatedly said that all the due procedures have been followed. and the inside story is of promotion thats why current employees filed it. what they meant to say that the procedure has not been followed; they shud have been promoted first. dont confuse it.

Dahmash khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Xeeshan Ali View Post
but NAB has repeatedly said that all the due procedures have been followed. and the inside story is of promotion thats why current employees filed it. what they meant to say that the procedure has not been followed; they shud have been promoted first. dont confuse it.
yes it means that rules of promoting current employees have been violated by direct bs.17 recruitment. plzz cont confuse it

Brother, stay is on faulty recruitment procedure. plea is that Establishment Division was not consulted as per NAB's TCS 2002 regarding qualification and other prerequisites. secondly, promotions were not granted to the employees. Now, if court issues orders for promotion of NAB employees, they will get promoted before new induction. where as, if it declares the procedure faulty, which certainly is, they will get enough time span to be promoted and whole recruitment process will go in vain.
This Petition has very strong base brother.

Originally Posted by nargwaasi View Post
Brother, stay is on faulty recruitment procedure. plea is that Establishment Division was not consulted as per NAB's TCS 2002 regarding qualification and other prerequisites. secondly, promotions were not granted to the employees. Now, if court issues orders for promotion of NAB employees, they will get promoted before new induction. where as, if it declares the procedure faulty, which certainly is, they will get enough time span to be promoted and whole recruitment process will go in vain.
This Petition has very strong base brother.
may be, but many sources say that it has been resolved between nab n employess, they wont b hurdle. plus nab also is very keen to complete the process

yes bro....This is the only way for NAB to get out of ditch.

Employees are requesting to increase promotee quota in BPS-17.....weak base.
If they are claiming promotions on that.......weak base.
They are requesting to modify the tcs rules to discard direct app: in above 17........weak base.
They are highlighting flaws in adopted recruitment procedure with proof.......Strong base.
Possible outcome is definitely dangerous.

but we should be positive.... shudnt we?
its just about 22nd january- let the cat come out of the box

Aslam khan Islamabad is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by HassanNaqvi View Post
Dear all,

My humble request to all of you, please look at everything in life with deep concentration so that you can see all the aspects of an issue and then please again take some time and decide what should be done next. Me dear friends a simple look into the order shall help you clarify many of the doubts.

The Honorable Judge Sahab Bahadur has granted a stay, copy of which I am displaying again,
http://pzy.be/v/141/71.jpg

In the C.M 2 OF 2012 IN W.P 2535/2012, The Honorable Judge Sahib Bahadur has clearly stated that no final orders against the "ADVERTISED POSTS" meaning thereby, that all the posts are under a stay, and yes it has not been prayed for in the petition but has been granted, what can one say on it, but yes, it can be vacated on arguments before the Court. So i think that makes it pretty much clear for the JIO as well as a brother above who was asking about grade 14.
dear brother hassan naqvi , I respect ur viewpoint ...but since I am also a lawyer I know that the court cannot decide outside the ambit of prayer ......jaise me agarkoi case karo apne promotion k liye to us me court aisa nh kar sakte k mjhe posting orders dayde ...untill me application move karke apne prayer me kuch addition karo .....aur it's claerly mentioned that petitioners hv concerns over grade 17 and above recruitment ... bake agar unhe kham khuwa ye transparent recruitment process illegal lagta hai to us ke liye ek alag petition challenging the recruitment process dakhil kar sakte hai.... simple is that..

Aslam khan Islamabad is an unknown quantity at this point

but we should be positive.... shudnt we?
its just about 22nd january- let the cat come out of the box
we should exert pressure on Nab , by calling and letting them know that we r awake ....warna no concrete steps would be taken by them ......