06:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Tuesday, February 24, 2015

shahrukhrahim is on a distinguished road

MBA main specialization sufficient hai. and for matric Science he.
The Following User Says Thank You to shahrukhrahim For This Useful Post:
raazid (Tuesday, February 24, 2015)

Mano is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
Yaar major subjects mein kia likhna hey koi bataya plz mba k 22 subjects hein sub likh dun kia.... Materic science hey tou konsay subjects likhun
what is your specialization in M.ba ???
write down that specialization
finance ,marketing ,HRM

Hamidullah Gul will become famous soon enough

I am still not sure if bearers of MBA Marketing are eligible for the post of A.D, because it's clearly written in the add "MBA FINANCE and ACCOUNTING".......i applied for JIO, but was waiting since long for the A.D post, and now they are asking for Finance only, being a Marketing specialist I am not sure whether to go for it of to focus on JIO...........Any updates?

Zakarian is on a distinguished road

People Recommend Some Good Books and Material As the time is Short.
Old Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Mano is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Cannibal View Post
thank you for the prompt response, what exactly does article ship means?
Articleship is the most important phase of your CA and audit courses.It is 3 year training which a student has to go through to complete the course CA Module E & F .. now ICAP has allowed becholer students (bba and b.com) can appear for articleship in audit firm that's why NAB demand articleship experince along with bba and b.com
muhammad kamran mangi (Wednesday, February 25, 2015)

muhammad kamran mangi is on a distinguished road

some one guide me about analytical reasoning question it is too difficult for me .. when i appeared in the test of FIA which has been conducted by nts . they gave the one portion of analytical question and it was too difficult to solve it unfortunately i was failed in test because of this portion

berrie is on a distinguished road
Post NAB jobs (Deputy Director)

Dear Members,
Salam to All.
I have applied for the post of NAB (Deputy Director). This is the first time ever I have applied for any government job. I have two queries:

1-Exactly when NTS starts conducting test after deadline of application forms?
2- Where from I can get sample papers for the test of above mentioned post?

Please any experienced member related to my queries reply.

RoadBlock is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mano View Post
Articleship is the most important phase of your CA and audit courses.It is 3 year training which a student has to go through to complete the course CA Module E & F .. now ICAP has allowed becholer students (bba and b.com) can appear for articleship in audit firm that's why NAB demand articleship experince along with bba and b.com
Not all BBA and Bcom degree holders are eligible for article ship. ICAP has agreements with only the prominent universities like IBA and LUMS (the ones I know) for the automatic clearance of first four modules (In case one scores minimum acceptable grades in core accounting courses or else he/she will have to appear in the corresponding paper of CA). Apart from that, I have witnessed only the ACCA qualified people during my stay at KPMG. B com students will NEVER be allowed to enter article ship without the clearance of A,B,C and D modules. BBA and BBA (Hons) in only accounting and finance fields can enter Article ship if they are graduates from accredited institutions.
Old Saturday, February 28, 2015

tauseefkhan is on a distinguished road

NTS usually conduct tests within after the closure of receiving of applications. It has also been noted that it places sample papers or paper distribution on the website before the test. You have to judge by the qualifications mentioned in the advertisement to predict the nature of the test.
The Following User Says Thank You to tauseefkhan For This Useful Post:
berrie (Monday, March 02, 2015)
Old Sunday, March 01, 2015

Hussain_qureshi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by berrie View Post
Dear Members,
Salam to All.
I have applied for the post of NAB (Deputy Director). This is the first time ever I have applied for any government job. I have two queries:

1-Exactly when NTS starts conducting test after deadline of application forms?
2- Where from I can get sample papers for the test of above mentioned post?

Please any experienced member related to my queries reply.

The candidate having private experience can't apply for Dy Director.

The Following User Says Thank You to Hussain_qureshi For This Useful Post:
berrie (Monday, March 02, 2015)

pique