01:19 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, July 21, 2011

Noman12360 is on a distinguished road

Mudassar Tiwana thank you soo much and I wish u best of luck
and Ahmed Bhai App bhi kuch bata do???

I will wait for the rest of the questions?

Last edited by Predator; Monday, September 12, 2011 at 07:24 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Noman12360 For This Useful Post:
Mudassar Tiwana (Thursday, July 21, 2011)

saba mehmood will become famous soon enough

Me ne fpsc k under Human Rights me Assistant Director k lye test dia tha is 26 ko 3 months ho jae gay .kisi ko maloom h k fpsc aisi posts k lye kb tk result deta h.

Mudassar Tiwana is on a distinguished road

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scho...an-rights.html

Saba u should go ask there on above link
The Following User Says Thank You to Mudassar Tiwana For This Useful Post:
saba mehmood (Friday, July 22, 2011)
Old Friday, July 22, 2011

inayat baloch is on a distinguished road
Default Electronics engineer

Plz share the questions of interview for the post of electronics engineer!!!!
Old Friday, July 22, 2011

Mudassar Tiwana is on a distinguished road

when they are going to announce the Interview results???

No one knows about the interview results ??? nay idea please any one??

Last edited by Predator; Monday, September 12, 2011 at 07:25 PM.
Old Sunday, July 24, 2011

Xosh is on a distinguished road

How did the interview for Electronic Engineers go? I heard you can learn about your result in a month or so from HR but I am not sure. Good luck everyone!
Old Wednesday, July 27, 2011

engr izhar ul haq is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Interview Result for the post of Electronics engineer PG_8

Salam Dears,

Please let me know when will the result of interviews be announced?
If any body get offer then plz share it here with his/her domicile.
Ma interview was on 22 july in Isb Airport....it was very tough in GK and easy in subject. But i handle them very efficiently....!!!
5 condidates were short listed for each post.
I am from KPK.
Old Thursday, July 28, 2011

Xosh is on a distinguished road

@All

Well done mates for making it thus far. I have learned that CAA intends to announce the result in Ramzan, so my first info on one month time is true thus far. I have been reading previous posts on interviews on this forum and noticed a trend. Few have been asked to tell their expected salary or if they are willing to work anywhere in Pakistan. Most of those were selected. Just wondering if that is a hint for your selection by the panel. What do you think?
Old Friday, July 29, 2011

mujipak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mudassar Tiwana View Post
well my interview went well it was kind of general introduction in start later on became tough academic test but i went well

first of all they asked me abo4ut my score in NTS then the reason why u want to join CAA as a ATC Assistant?
then they said why u think we should hire you?
then the person sitting just right to me asked me about my qualification like what i am doing rite now?
then they pointed out at a picture of F-16 on calendar and said which plane is that?
then they said what is the difference between F-16 and Boing-747?
then they said what is the difference between Boing and Jumbo Jet?
which is the biggest passenger plane on earth?
who owns the Boing Company?
what are the basic duties of ATC according to you?
how will you communicate with the pilot?
will Pilot only works according to your instructions?
how a plane will land on runway?
What you need to fly?
then comes a mathematical question...
if a plane is travelling at the height of 30000 feet from the surface of earth and runway is 20km from that particular point on surface on which plane is flying then find out the length of inclined distance of plane from runway?
it formed a triangle with perpendicular of 30000 ft and base of 20km we had to find the hyp. firstly convert the base into feet 20X1000
then they asked about the types of triangle?
what is pressure? and its unit?
what is force and its unit?
what is the basic principle of flying?
power and its unit?
who was newton why is he famous?
newtons laws of motion define briefly?
then he asked me to name any five countries of East Asia and their Capitals?
What is the location of Nepal with respect to Pakistan?
Name any three European countries with their capitals?
Then they switched on the TV and asked me to listen to BBC news and tell them what she is saying? :p
After that they again came towards GK questions…..
How many Continents are in this world?
Largest Continent?
Then they said Mudassar don’t u think you are over qualified for this post :p so why u choosed this profession ?
Have you ever been to Europe?
It took nearly about 45 minutes fr this interview there are many other questions aswell which I forgot will tell you later
Tiwana sahab please tell us about your educational qualification and are you working in any organization?
Old Friday, July 29, 2011

mujipak is on a distinguished road

One of my friend who got 80 marks for the post of ATC Asstt asked an official of CAA who told him that there were 250 candidates short listed on Punjab quota for the post of ATC Asstt and the total posts are 12 so the ratio per seat is 21 candidates.
21 candidate per seat...

caa, civil aviation