08:47 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, July 17, 2013

M Fatima is on a distinguished road
Default technical interview Scientific Research (RS & GIS)

Can any one help regarding the interview pattern for technical interview of RS & GIS, AM scientific Research ??
Old Sunday, July 21, 2013

Sidra Abbasi is on a distinguished road

tomorrow I have to appear in psychological test please can any one tell me about that????????

@Muji bhai can u guide me please
Old Monday, July 22, 2013

Intelligent Adddy is on a distinguished road

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...ical-test.html

This link may help
Old Thursday, August 01, 2013

bush786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mujipak View Post
Written test was held on 21-06-2011 for the post of Junior Assistant-II (Admin) SPS-3.

Total number of candidates: 70 approx.

Test was MCQ based.

Test duration: 1 hour (60 minutes)

Total questions: 60

Each question carries 2 marks.

Negative marking (0.5 deduct for each wrong answer)

Distribution of questions:

English (grammar, complete the sentence): 20 (40 marks)

Pakistan studies: 15 (30 marks)
(That section was mostly about the dates of those events: Quiad’s fourteen points, Nehru pact, Cabinet mission, Liaquat-Nehru pact, Quaid-e-Azam resignation from Congress, RCD, and Announcement of partition plan)

Computer (MS Office + simple hardware): 25 (50 marks)

Interview

Total 16 candidates were declared successful in written examination and called for interview.

After passing the written examination, my interview was held on 22-06-2011 in SUPARCO HQs, Karachi (scheduled on 10 : 00 am but due to the busy schedule of board it took place at 4:20 pm)

Firstly there was a practical test on computer about proficiency in MS Office 2007.
After that all candidates were took to the headquarters’ building for interview.

There was a selection board constituted for the interviews at SUPARCO HQs.

The selection board was consisted of 5 members including Director (Establishment), a lady psychiatrist [possibly Manager (Psychology)], chief security advisor and two members of SUPARCO.

I entered in the room of Director (Establishment).

The chairman of selection board which was the Director (Establishment) welcomed me and directed to have a seat please.

He asked me about why I want to join SUPARCO?

Tell us about why temperature goes down when we move upward in atmosphere? (Completely a different question as the interview is about the post of Jr. Asstt-II Admin.)

Where do you stand yourself in general knowledge?

Ok, let’s talk on PNS Mehran attack. Tell me what was that?

(There was a dialogue on this issue; the security advisor also participated in that discussion)

Then the two members of SUPARCO asked me that do you work on MS Office?

Tell me about if I want to justify my text without using mouse what should I have to do?

If I want to undo anything what would be the shortcut key, so as for copy & paste too?

Can I work on MS Excel while using MS Word?

Then the psychiatrist asked me what do you think about team work? Rate yourself as a team player from 1 to 5 (As 5 stands for excellent and 1 stands for lower level).

Psychiatrist: If your officer assigns you a work which you do not want to do then what would you do?

Psychiatrist: My last question is that what will cause you to leave SUPARCO?

Then the chairman said, “ok beta, thank you”.

I replied “thank you sir” and walked outside the room.

(Duration of interview: 17 minutes)
today i got letter from suparco for written test for the poat of asst mgr admin what should i study for it kingly guide me
Old Tuesday, October 29, 2013

jameelhakro is on a distinguished road

Dear friends, I received the letter for Junior Executive (Admin) could you all please guide me about the test pattern, as I have no clue, what is expected in test? test to be held on 5th November, waitng for reply
Old Tuesday, October 29, 2013

zain75 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jameelhakro View Post
Dear friends, I received the letter for Junior Executive (Admin) could you all please guide me about the test pattern, as I have no clue, what is expected in test? test to be held on 5th November, waitng for reply
when you received letter for junior Executive and through which courier service.
Old Wednesday, October 30, 2013

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by jameelhakro View Post
Originally Posted by zain75 View Post
when you received letter for junior Executive and through which courier service.
I also received the SUPARCO Test Slip 1 week ago of the same post by TCS and the test will held on the same date

Originally Posted by mujipak View Post
Written test was held on 21-06-2011 for the post of Junior Assistant-II (Admin) SPS-3.

Total number of candidates: 70 approx.

Test was MCQ based.

Test duration: 1 hour (60 minutes)

Total questions: 60

Each question carries 2 marks.

Negative marking (0.5 deduct for each wrong answer)

Distribution of questions:

English (grammar, complete the sentence): 20 (40 marks)

Pakistan studies: 15 (30 marks)
(That section was mostly about the dates of those events: Quiad’s fourteen points, Nehru pact, Cabinet mission, Liaquat-Nehru pact, Quaid-e-Azam resignation from Congress, RCD, and Announcement of partition plan)

Computer (MS Office + simple hardware): 25 (50 marks)

Interview

Total 16 candidates were declared successful in written examination and called for interview.

After passing the written examination, my interview was held on 22-06-2011 in SUPARCO HQs, Karachi (scheduled on 10 : 00 am but due to the busy schedule of board it took place at 4:20 pm)

Firstly there was a practical test on computer about proficiency in MS Office 2007.
After that all candidates were took to the headquarters’ building for interview.

There was a selection board constituted for the interviews at SUPARCO HQs.

The selection board was consisted of 5 members including Director (Establishment), a lady psychiatrist [possibly Manager (Psychology)], chief security advisor and two members of SUPARCO.

I entered in the room of Director (Establishment).

The chairman of selection board which was the Director (Establishment) welcomed me and directed to have a seat please.

He asked me about why I want to join SUPARCO?

Tell us about why temperature goes down when we move upward in atmosphere? (Completely a different question as the interview is about the post of Jr. Asstt-II Admin.)

Where do you stand yourself in general knowledge?

Ok, let’s talk on PNS Mehran attack. Tell me what was that?

(There was a dialogue on this issue; the security advisor also participated in that discussion)

Then the two members of SUPARCO asked me that do you work on MS Office?

Tell me about if I want to justify my text without using mouse what should I have to do?

If I want to undo anything what would be the shortcut key, so as for copy & paste too?

Can I work on MS Excel while using MS Word?

Then the psychiatrist asked me what do you think about team work? Rate yourself as a team player from 1 to 5 (As 5 stands for excellent and 1 stands for lower level).

Psychiatrist: If your officer assigns you a work which you do not want to do then what would you do?

Psychiatrist: My last question is that what will cause you to leave SUPARCO?

Then the chairman said, “ok beta, thank you”.

I replied “thank you sir” and walked outside the room.

(Duration of interview: 17 minutes)
Then brother what will the result ? have you got the job ?
I got the test letter of Junior Executive Admin what would you suggest for study ? can you share some test questions ?

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 10:00 PM. Reason: merged/chain post

suhaib ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

Waqas and others : i applied too and have done bba but have not received letter..how can i come to know about this situation ??

asadmk is on a distinguished road
Default Junior Executive-I (Admin) Suparco Test Pattern

I also received a letter for test to be held on 8 Nov from Suparco head office. Can anyone guide me regarding test preparation.
The Following User Says Thank You to asadmk For This Useful Post:
tanker (Wednesday, October 30, 2013)
Old Sunday, April 06, 2014

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

I received the test call letter for the post of Procurement & Stores to be held on 14-April-14. Kindly tell me what to study I have forgot which type of questions included in Junior Assistant-II post on 5-Oct-2013 in which I appeared I just remembered the test was easy and there was a negative marking can anyone give me a little bit idea regarding test ?