10:40 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, December 01, 2012

zakirmughal is on a distinguished road
Default SUPARCO (My test & interview)

@ mujjipak
can you tell me the test pattern of software Engineering?
and what the grade and salary of Technician-I?

Old Tuesday, April 23, 2013

zohaib85 is on a distinguished road

Hello

I have been selected for "Psychological Test" for the designation of Assistant Manager Prcurement. It is scheduled for tomorrow morning. Can anybody please guide me on whether I should expect a written test or an interview?
The Following User Says Thank You to zohaib85 For This Useful Post:
idealsome (Wednesday, April 24, 2013)

blackhawk is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zohaib85 View Post
Hello

I have been selected for "Psychological Test" for the designation of Assistant Manager Prcurement. It is scheduled for tomorrow morning. Can anybody please guide me on whether I should expect a written test or an interview?
expect a written test which will be very simple don't worry

zohaib85 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by blackhawk View Post
expect a written test which will be very simple don't worry
Thanks for the information. Have you given the psychological test before? If yes, for which designation?

Does anybody know what is the latest salary for SPS-08 in suparco? what are the benefits offered usually?
Old Saturday, June 22, 2013

tanker is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mujipak View Post
What do you mean that they didn't give any response? Call on Induction division number and asked them.
Telephone numbers: +92-21-34690765

+92-21-34650765
+92-21-34650774
brother can i contact with you on mobile or yahoo i need help regarding jr-assistant-II written test

Michelangelo is on a distinguished road

Salary @ Suparco in SPS-08 is nearly 48k during the probation period & gets to 60k after probation is over. And u cam get hiring if u r married! Added are the medical benifits for the employee...

tanker is on a distinguished road

dear friend mre ap sab logo sa request hai ka ma junior assistant-II (Admn) or data entery operater ke leya appily keya hai superco ma koye muha bta sakita hai ka ma perpration kha sa kro or kise book sa krao or ager koye syllabus share kr sky tou bhut bhut thankx
Old Sunday, June 23, 2013

Intelligent Adddy is on a distinguished road

How long it takes them to call for the test after advertisement..... any idea , please?
Old Monday, June 24, 2013

Hadi Bakhsh will become famous soon enough
Default request ...

Sir @ mujipak
please help me i have also applied for Jr. Asst:II admin and it's last date is 24 June, please seniors guide i will remain thankful to you and could never forget your thanks ......
Old Monday, July 01, 2013

ALISHANANSARI is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mujipak View Post
What do you mean that they didn't give any response? Call on Induction division number and asked them.
Telephone numbers: +92-21-34690765

+92-21-34650765
+92-21-34650774
ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM

Dear Muji,
I've applied for the post of jr. asst (finance) but I don't have any experience related to this field and don't have any office automation system certificate, so please tell me that shall I be called for the written test by suparco?

also tell me that is english speaking is compulsory?

JAZAKALLAH