01:11 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, August 15, 2011

Sajid87 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by courageneverdies View Post
I have noticed that members feel it difficult to APPLY ONLINE on FPSC website for posts in BS-17 & Above. I will try here, with the help of screens, to make it convenient for the members to understand how to apply online.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is the website of FPSC (::: FPSC :::). You can see a link at the top right corner stating APPLYING ONLINE. This is your way for online applying to posts in BS-17 and above. Click it.

If you have already registered to FPSC you can log in. But if you are a new user, you should click the link New User:

This would help you to register online. Fill the form as desired and specifically the fields marked (*) that are mandatory. Once you have created your profile with FPSC, log in. And you would have a screen as following:

Now if you want to apply for a job, click on GENERAL RECRUITMENT under the USER MENU. You would have the following screen:

Of course, you are here to APPLY FOR A JOB. Click it!

The current and active CONSOLIDATED ADVERTISMENT is 07/2011. Click on it to view the different case numbers:

Now click on the desired CASE NO. For Example F4-110/2011-R (Assistant Director (BS-17) – Anti Narcotics Force), you’ll have the following screen:

Towards the bottom, you can see the TAB ‘Apply Online’. Click it! You will be asked to enter the Treasury Number, date and amount of fee you submitted. (I CAN’T DISPLAY THE SCREEN SINCE I’VE ALREADY APPLIED FOR THE POST ) Once you have filled in the fields with the suitable entries, you are done. You’re application is submitted.

Now go to APPLICATION HISTORY under USER MENU to print the APPLICATION FORM:

Click on (View/Print) in front of the CASE NO. of whose Form you’d like to print. E.g. Case No. 110 – Assistant Director. From there you’ll have the form. Take the print out and attach all the attested copies of your credentials and submit to FPSC.

NOTES:
* You are not required to upload a photo.
* The TAB APPLY ONLINE in the SCREEN # 10 would only appear if you are eligible to apply for the said post and not otherwise.

I hope this would prove to be helpful.

Really very very helpful post bro. I have submit my application now I'll take print but want to ask one thing that now what documents should i attach with this slip. As you help us in online registration plz also guide us about documents and where should we corrier them either karachi as i live in karachi or Islamabad. Thanks in ADVANCE.

Hasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enoughHasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by saba mehmood View Post
Plz tell me domicile attach kerna zarori h me ne pehly bhi fpsc ki job k lye apply kia tha but domicile nhi attach kia tha to koi problem nhi hoa tha.me lahore se hn so plz tell me is it necessary.Mera bna nhi hoa.domicile
public sector main jhan bhi apply kro ge domicile must hai..ik dafa problem nai hua iska mtlb ye nai k nxt time bhi na ho

Hasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enoughHasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Sajid87 View Post
Really very very helpful post bro. I have submit my application now I'll take print but want to ask one thing that now what documents should i attach with this slip. As you help us in online registration plz also guide us about documents and where should we corrier them either karachi as i live in karachi or Islamabad. Thanks in ADVANCE.
2 attested photo graphs
All educational documents (attested Copies)
domicile (attested)
original fee receipt
experience letter (if any)
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Sajid87 View Post
The things Hasan mentioned above. However, three photographs are to be attached and one to be pasted on the form. Plus if you want to mention your experience and if you are still doing that job, you would be required to attach Departmental Permission Certificate with the Experience Certificate.

Sajid87 (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)

MAA_LLM will become famous soon enough
Question What to write in the "Subject" field???

The things Hasan mentioned above. However, three photographs are to be attached and one to be pasted on the form. Plus if you want to mention your experience and if you are still doing that job, you would be required to attach Departmental Permission Certificate with the Experience Certificate.

What to mention in the subject area of the printed form??? right after case no.
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by MAA_LLM View Post
What to mention in the subject area of the printed form??? right after case no.
Nothing. Leave it blank.

Default courageneverdies

Be without fear in the face of your enemies. Be brave and upright that God may love thee. Speak the truth always, even if it leads to your death. Safeguard the helpless and do no wrong. That is your oath.

really nice
courageneverdies (Monday, August 15, 2011)
Old Tuesday, August 16, 2011
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 27

mani1 has a spectacular aura aboutmani1 has a spectacular aura aboutmani1 has a spectacular aura about

I am trying to register as a new user but i am getting this error

Sorry!

login or password you have typed is incorrect.
or
You are not registered with FPSC

Please help!!!

Originally Posted by mani1 View Post
I am trying to register as a new user but i am getting this error

Sorry!

login or password you have typed is incorrect.
or
You are not registered with FPSC

Please help!!!
follow this link

https://www.fpsc.gov.pk/gr/user/prof...?a=displayForm

Bozdar Iqbal will become famous soon enough

Nothing. Leave it blank.

Dear,i have filled my profile first,i could nt write experience and date of decalaration of result,then i edited and wrote exp and about my degree.when i completed everything and wanted to view the application form i found there that in form no exp as wel as my education qualification was mentioned then i tried so many times and edited but no positive response.now guide me about it.one thing i want to mention that in my profile everything is ok but in application form no exp and education qualification is writen.........??????