08:28 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Sohail Kamran is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by balochpervez View Post
agreed . any further update regarding preselection finalization? how long will it take to b finalized?
Condition of relevant experience delays the matter always. At times, top 50 or more people are rejected due to irrelevant or no experience even they have qualified the written.
Same is the case here. But one thing is for sure that FPSC never compromise the rules and transparency.
We can hope the pre- selected list will be displayed in a week otherwise some more people will be asked to submit documents if they are still short of 28 eligible candidates.
Old Thursday, July 17, 2014

JabirAbbasHaider is on a distinguished road

Today i.e. 17 July 2014, FPSC has asked 30 more candidates for submission of documents against DAD P & I posts. It means pre-selection will be further delayed (at one month).

Originally Posted by JabirAbbasHaider View Post
Today i.e. 17 July 2014, FPSC has asked 30 more candidates for submission of documents against DAD P & I posts. It means pre-selection will be further delayed (at one month).
This is a usual problem with the posts that require experience....especially....govt/ semi govt/ autonomous organization experience in target field is another obstacle for quick process.

zaigham shah is on a distinguished road

meri samjh mai nhi aa rha k yeh FPSC waly aakhir ker kya rhay hain .. 1 adv k liyay inho ny poora saal lga diya hai .. aur abhi tak pre-selection hee finalize nhi ker saky .. ambiguity create krna lagta hai k inn ka shokk hai .. so pathetic yaara .. jo inn k criteria per poory nhi aa rhay , kam sy kam unn ko tou intimae ker dein .. takay woh panic state of mind sy tou nikal aayein ..
Old Friday, July 18, 2014

balochpervez is on a distinguished road

dear freinds
i think fpsc has increased the seats and thus requiring documents from the rest of the candidates for preselection rather than readvertisement of the increased posts may b my percetion is wrong but fpsc has hardly done so in any other case . i hve observed that when candidates do not fall under requiste criteria then fpsc simply reject them . further Allah knows better what fpsc want?....................
Old Friday, July 18, 2014

Originally Posted by balochpervez View Post
dear freinds
i think fpsc has increased the seats and thus requiring documents from the rest of the candidates for preselection rather than readvertisement of the increased posts may b my percetion is wrong but fpsc has hardly done so in any other case . i hve observed that when candidates do not fall under requiste criteria then fpsc simply reject them . further Allah knows better what fpsc want?....................

New advertisement is mandatory for increased seats, if any otherwise it will be voilation of rules. It may be assumed that lot of candidates could not fulfill requisite qualification and experience. God knows better.
Old Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Hidden horse is on a distinguished road
Default Biodata form of DAD in passport and imigration dept

Dear all, kindly, intimate me that any one has got its bio data form of DAD in passport and immigration in dept via post, whose name has been mentioned in 17 july, 2014 list. I have not received it yet and deadline is drawing near to us and coupled with line of eid holidays, whether date would be extended or not.

plz reply promptly.........................
Old Thursday, July 24, 2014

ShakeelKhalil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by JabirAbbasHaider View Post
New advertisement is mandatory for increased seats, if any otherwise it will be voilation of rules. It may be assumed that lot of candidates could not fulfill requisite qualification and experience. God knows better.
Dear Jabbar - Are you sure there would be New advertisement for these New positions DAD if that so who long it would take to advertise ?

Old Thursday, July 24, 2014

Default 08 seats confirmed!

Originally Posted by ShakeelKhalil View Post
Dear Jabbar - Are you sure there would be New advertisement for these New positions DAD if that so who long it would take to advertise ?

I have talked to an FPSC official dealing withh this case. He confirmed that the seats are same as advertised i.e. 08. The reason of requiring documents again and again is
Candidates do not posses relevant/post qualification/exact organisation experience.
Also, it is usual that people apply and appear just to take chance, he added.
Now, you all should be clear about confusions and wait for the final list. Remember me in your prayers!
The Following User Says Thank You to Sohail Kamran For This Useful Post:
ShakeelKhalil (Saturday, July 26, 2014)
Old Friday, July 25, 2014

Originally Posted by ShakeelKhalil View Post

Reply on the issue by Sohail Kamran is apt.
The Following User Says Thank You to JabirAbbasHaider For This Useful Post:
Sohail Kamran (Friday, July 25, 2014)