Thursday, May 09, 2024
03:07 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Thursday, July 11, 2013

wilco2323 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jalildeveloper View Post
Can anybody tell me please about any relaxation in eyesight problem. ?
(a) Distance Vision - With glasses 6/9, 6/12
(b) Near Vision - J2, J7 or N8, N12 with or without glasses

Originally Posted by Fadslee View Post
I do not have DMC of Matic. I have only degree/certificate of matric.
Is it necessary to have DMC of Matric or degree certificate is enough?
if you have detail of your marks on degree certificate then no need of DMC of matriculation.

Originally Posted by Rehan Malik View Post
Yahan esa koe bhi senior nhi hai jo Test k bare may guide kare.... ????

Pehle jo test de chuke hen, Kindly wo hi kuch idea de den.....
you can get information on this link.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...course-40.html

Last edited by Syeda Bukhari; Thursday, July 11, 2013 at 12:38 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to wilco2323 For This Useful Post:
jalildeveloper (Thursday, July 11, 2013)

Fadslee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by wilco2323 View Post
if you have detail of your marks on degree certificate then no need of DMC of matriculation.

l[/url]
There is no detail of marks on certificate.

suhaib ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

@wilco :::
Dear 6/9 means left eye and 6/12 right eye ??

Originally Posted by Fadslee View Post
There is no detail of marks on certificate.
please call any PAF selection center.

Muhammad Schexad is on a distinguished road
Default guidence

plz kindly anyone suggests me the books or any material regarding fortest preparation
i have applied for accounts branch and mmba finance

sultanakbar is on a distinguished road
Default Arain sir help me

Originally Posted by Arain007 View Post
Administration and Special Duty Branch
Sir I have a problem please help me. When I clicked on generate slip I receive message that I have already applied. Now please tell me how can i access my account in order to take print out of my slip. I tried alot but did not find any button n website. Please help me.

Originally Posted by sultanakbar View Post
Sir I have a problem please help me. When I clicked on generate slip I receive message that I have already applied. Now please tell me how can i access my account in order to take print out of my slip. I tried alot but did not find any button n website. Please help me.
take your orignal CNIC at your near PAF selection center, they will give you print. If you remeber date and time of your test, you can also take slip on your test day too.

Originally Posted by SPRING TO COME View Post
@wilco :::
Dear 6/9 means left eye and 6/12 right eye ??
yes friend. It was last year requirment. Please call any selection centr for more information. Thanks

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, July 11, 2013 at 05:47 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts

arslanshakkor is on a distinguished road

hello i am issb recommended candidate of pak navy but unfortunately they did not select me due to merit problem anyways should i tell u about initial test?? as i think it will be same like navy.. :/

hassanbaba is on a distinguished road

Administration and Special Duty Branch
http://www.joinpaf.gov.pk/induction/offcomm.html

Aftab Prince is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nadir26 View Post
Please any one tell me what IS AMO??

Scrutiny of documents from AMO

Medical examination and interview board of all cleared candidates from AMO would be conducted at I&SCs.
its mean first of all we give written test and than further process start. please tell me there is any registration fee
Airmen Management Office

second to none