-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   Pak Army Initial Test for ICTO (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/76428-pak-army-initial-test-icto.html)

GSMalik Sunday, November 17, 2013 12:47 PM

is there any chance of relaxation in physical test , as i have done BS(CS) with cgpa of 3.57/4 but i am unable to run 1.6km in 9 minutes . . . should i go for test or not ?

haiderrajput Sunday, November 17, 2013 01:02 PM

[QUOTE=GSMalik;669027]is there any chance of relaxation in physical test , as i have done BS(CS) with cgpa of 3.57/4 but i am unable to run 1.6km in 9 minutes . . . should i go for test or not ?[/QUOTE]
No Relaxation .

ISHAHWANI Sunday, November 17, 2013 06:34 PM

Percentage

Dear then why they issue call letter to such candidates whose %age is less then 62.5 ?

ISHAHWANI Sunday, November 17, 2013 07:35 PM

[QUOTE=The Shah Ends;669025]This is one of the eligibility requirements:
Candidates must have at least 16 years of education with a minimum CGPA of 2.5 or 62.5% marks.[/QUOTE]
Dear then why they issue call letter to such candidates whose %age is less then 62.5 ?

Firebolt Tuesday, November 19, 2013 01:11 AM

ICTO (Electrical)

I have done Electrical Engineering and have applied for the ICTO SSC. Can anyone tell me what will be the syllabus of the preliminary test which will be held on 20th Nov?

What sort of questions will be asked? Will they ask questions related to electrical engineering? If yes, then which topics can be tested.

muntahamalik Monday, February 03, 2014 09:17 PM

Signals (software Eng)

Aoa, i want to know about the details for Pak army initail test for signals? Subjects from which mostly ques r asked in initaila test?
is the test same for ICTO and signals? is the test difficult?

mianbilal Monday, June 27, 2016 05:27 PM

electrical(power)

AoA, please guide me about academic test(Electrical engineering) of SSC pak army ,from which subjects nd which type of most questions wil be include.

if any one having test queries regarding electrical engineering so please share your test queries

mianbilal Monday, June 27, 2016 05:29 PM

electrical(power)

AoA, please guide me about academic test(Electrical engineering) of SSC pak army ,from which subjects nd which type of most questions wil be include.
if any one having test queries regarding electrical engineering so please share your test queries

saadtahir Sunday, January 15, 2017 05:31 PM

What is an ICTO? Is it an engineering short course?

imanmobin Sunday, July 01, 2018 02:51 PM

aoa. kindly guideme initial test of ICTO(computer science). what are topics included? please details. how much total marks? anybody have pattern of this this ICTO(cs) test

08:20 AM (GMT +5)