-   Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/)
-   -   Pak Army Initial Test for ICTO (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-defence-military-careers/army/76428-pak-army-initial-test-icto.html)

qmehtab Monday, July 02, 2018 08:09 PM

Hi

[QUOTE=imanmobin;1069790]aoa. kindly guideme initial test of ICTO(computer science). what are topics included? please details. how much total marks? anybody have pattern of this this ICTO(cs) test[/QUOTE]

When is your test?

imanmobin Wednesday, July 04, 2018 11:51 PM

6th july.

imanmobin Wednesday, July 04, 2018 11:52 PM

please guide me

Breezy Boo Monday, July 09, 2018 03:24 PM

[QUOTE=imanmobin;1070237]6th july.[/QUOTE]

Can you tell syllabus of initial test

KashifR Wednesday, July 03, 2019 04:34 PM

Need Guidance related to ICTO initial test

A.o.A
Please anyone can guide me that from related to which subjects or fields or topics we need to prepare ourself for ICTO initial test.
And please also guide me that what kind of test it will be.

amirkhalid Saturday, July 06, 2019 12:13 AM

information regarding icto

[QUOTE=engineerktk;569530]Dear Sis, am likely to join for training soon in male ICTO category (Alhamdulillah got selected after issb etc).

all you need to do is to cover the basic subjects stated by brother "nice051". and do prepare teh verbal and non-verbal intelligence tests as stated by nice051. get a dogars book or similar book and remember , you need to be fast or u will miss to attempt very easy questions.

feel free to ask any related query.

Regards,[/QUOTE]

brother i need information regarding DSSC ICTO initial test. can u pl guide me test pattern and content. also pl share ur contact details. thanking u in advance. regards

SyedHamzaAli Friday, July 03, 2020 10:53 AM

Need Guide please

[QUOTE=nice051;568454]MCQs type questions will be asked.
total 100
passing marks 50

[COLOR="blue"]areas to cover[/COLOR]
sonar
datacommunication
signal and system
little bit of DLD and DSP.[/QUOTE]

sir can you please tell how many sections are there in test? and from which subjects? what will be the passing marks? negative marking or not?

faisal asif Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10:00 AM

hello bro initial test ka thora guide kr du BS(CS)

moiz ur rehman Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10:47 AM

faysal bro i need ur personal email. i have a query to ask

moiz ur rehman Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10:53 AM

[QUOTE=faisal asif;1113524]hello bro initial test ka thora guide kr du BS(CS)[/QUOTE]
please whatsapp me me on this number 03312312529

10:31 PM (GMT +5)