10:46 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Navy

Old Sunday, January 20, 2013

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by hamza khan View Post
Dear forward me your mail again, I did not receive your any mail?
have you recvd my mail?

hamza khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by noorahmed View Post
have you recvd my mail?
Bro, I got your problem, you just have to put any wrong digit in your cnic code, because it is saying that already have registered. You must have forgot your Pin Code, there is no solution except to fill the form again with some any wrong code. I was doing registration for you but I don't have your education details so I did not fill the form the further.

Do remember carefully your Pin # this time!

Bro, I got your problem, you just have to put any wrong digit in your cnic code, because it is saying that already have registered. You must have forgot your Pin Code, there is no solution except to fill the form again with some any wrong code. I was doing registration for you but I don't have your education details so I did not fill the form the further.

I didnt got any pin code dear, and i sent you my complete details with educational record. anyways I am trying it again
The Following User Says Thank You to noorahmed For This Useful Post:
aatifiqbalkhan (Tuesday, January 22, 2013)

I tried applying with one change in my nic, still after saving the page is openning saying that
Login

My Profile
Please goto Selection Programs Page to view/modify your profile

Home - About us - Contact us - FAQs
© Pakistan Navy 2013

when i click on selection programs the page is opeinnig
Login

Advertisements / Current Inductions Induction End Date Advertisement Action Ordnance Branch 20/01/2013
Naval Law Branch 20/01/2013
Operations Branch SSG (N) 20/01/2013
Operations Branch Marine 20/01/2013
Operations Branch Aviation (Navigators) 20/01/2013
Marine Engineering 20/01/2013
Special Branch (IT) 20/01/2013 -
Special Branch (Civil Engineering) 20/01/2013
Medical Branch GDMOs 20/01/2013
Supply Branch for Male 20/01/2013
Weapon Engineering 20/01/2013
Education Branch 20/01/2013
Education Branch (Psychologist) 20/01/2013

now whats my fault
The Following User Says Thank You to noorahmed For This Useful Post:
aatifiqbalkhan (Tuesday, January 22, 2013)
Old Monday, January 21, 2013

fareedsyed is on a distinguished road
Default Pak navy weapon engineering preperation

I have applied in short service commision in weapon engineering. Iam graduated electrical engineer. Will anyone guide me that what topics should i study for test for academic portion?
Old Tuesday, January 22, 2013

aatifiqbalkhan is on a distinguished road
Default short service commission(IT Branch)

I have little query regarding the test pattern:

1. Is this an online test or on paper?
2. Which type of questions are asked in the test?
3. Is there any question is related with my degree?(I am BS telecom eng.)
4. From where i can prepare for the test?

Waiting for the answers....
Old Tuesday, January 22, 2013

adnan quaidian is on a distinguished road

seniors help regarding Supply Branch initial test pattern?
Old Wednesday, January 23, 2013

zubai is on a distinguished road

Verbal +Non Verbal+ Physics+Maths+GK+English
Be prepared and test will be easy

ABR88 is on a distinguished road

Anybody tell me about the SSC entry test for Supply Branch.. Em going to give test in islamabad but don't know well about this... please help me about this. i have done my B.com.

fadi ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adeel abdullah View Post
i am from pak navy. i exactly know the status and facilities of all armed forces officers.as for as your questions are concerned, then listen
1. salary at the start and during training 24,000 to 30.000,after training above 50,000 according to the rank

2. promotions are made according to the prescribed naval rules. after first two years,as s/Lt,then after total 6 years full LT.after ten years of service, LTcdr.
3. short services means they are appointed in specialized branches and they serve for the period of ten years and this period is extendable. permanent commission is permanent, they have to serve till the end of service limit which is 55 years age.
4. weapon engineering is better than ordinance
5.acting LT means not full ,only Ty full

aoa,

sir could you plz guide me whats the formatt of preliminary test?i am going to appear for weapon engineering test ?which books or material should be follow for preparation .i am in a bit confusing situation ..if you get some time free kindly email me at ***********@gmail.com .Thanks