10:42 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Pakistan Defence & Military

Pakistan Defence & Military Men in Action

Old Sunday, May 01, 2011

mudassir ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Asad View Post
InshaAllah....1st or 2nd May.......
Salam
Ali Asad Bhai 1st to sunday thi aur 2nd kal hogi to kal daikhain gay keh kia hota hai?
Hope for the best and pray for me as well
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

Ali Asad is on a distinguished road

My mistak...ab wait nhi ho rha to 2, 3rd k bijay 1st likh dia.. InshaAllah g.ay ga letter.do pray.
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

mlitz80 is on a distinguished road

As per my info, merit list has not been made as yet, coz result from some selection centers (most possibly from khi center) has not been sent to the AHQ till now. it might take couple of days or a week to complete this process. There were some guys in CMB at karachi center who got referred for surgery and for other issues, e.g cardiology, DOPE test. this took a little bit more time to compile the result and send it to AHQ.
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

rhythmdevine is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mlitz80 View Post
As per my info, merit list has not been made as yet, coz result from some selection centers (most possibly from khi center) has not been sent to the AHQ till now. it might take couple of days or a week to complete this process. There were some guys in CMB at karachi center who got referred for surgery and for other issues, e.g cardiology, DOPE test. this took a little bit more time to compile the result and send it to AHQ.
Yup.... thats right... As Discussed with AHQ, they havent prepared the merit list yet... will take a couple of days...
Old Monday, May 02, 2011
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light
Cool Good News

call letters issued today to successful candidates...

very best of luck to all

Nasrullah Yousafzai
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

Originally Posted by NASR KHAN View Post
call letters issued today to successful candidates...

very best of luck to all
Yaar what is the source ??? I talked to Sir Jan Muhammad today and he said k abhe nahe bani list.... maybe he was just saying this to avoid telling on phone... From where did u get the info?
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

Originally Posted by rhythmdevine View Post
Yaar what is the source ??? I talked to Sir Jan Muhammad today and he said k abhe nahe bani list.... maybe he was just saying this to avoid telling on phone... From where did u get the info?
I called at AHQ today and they said it will take couple of more days, inquire about your result after 2 days, he further added that you can call me directly to inquire about your result. if HQ is just trying to avoid more incoming calls, then he wouldn't have said to me that "call me after 2 days".

* I called today and they said after 2 days,
* rhytemdevine called and was told that it will take couple of more days,
* one of my very reliable source said merit list has not been made as yet.

***It will for sure take couple of more days***
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

Originally Posted by mlitz80 View Post
I called at AHQ today and they said it will take couple of more days, inquire about your result after 2 days, he further added that you can call me directly to inquire about your result. if HQ is just trying to avoid more incoming calls, then he wouldn't have said to me that "call me after 2 days".

* I called today and they said after 2 days,
* rhytemdevine called and was told that it will take couple of more days,
* one of my very reliable source said merit list has not been made as yet.

***It will for sure take couple of more days***
Definitely.... 1st the assistant who picked up the call said Inquire after 2 days.... Then I asked about another issue about which he didnt know so he said, talk to Sir Jan Muhammad... and he told me it will take couple of days....

So we can assume that at least 2 more days
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

Ali Asad is on a distinguished road

i called AHQ too....they also told me to ask after 2 days.....& i think rhythmdevine is right they r avoid to tell on the phone....according to my info...merit list has been prepared....just 1 or 2 days more...InshaAllah..
Old Monday, May 02, 2011

Default Tik tik tik tik

it's now just a matter of couple of days, before Friday we all will come to know about our status. Good luck....