-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Result announced deputy assistant director ASF and inspector ASF (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/64755-result-announced-deputy-assistant-director-asf-inspector-asf.html)

courageneverdies Thursday, June 28, 2012 11:19 PM

[QUOTE=peacepakistan;447475]i applied for both 145 and 147...They should make their process transperent like NTS did in NAB[/QUOTE]

I agree bro. Best of luck with the 145 result.

Ali Mubashir Friday, June 29, 2012 12:12 AM

[QUOTE=peacepakistan;447372]This is sheer non-transparency that fpsc dint even upload the marks on their site...what this is a revelation from above that they will call only those who are selected??? :hurt i attempted gr8...atleast i should know why im not selected. . :0[/QUOTE]

brother don't worry its not too late, u might receive ur interview call letter today or tomarrow.

The Impregnable Friday, June 29, 2012 08:14 PM

finally i too receive the long awaited interview call for the post of inspector ASF bps-16, its on july 19th 2012,thursday.
however if i compare between the two tests DAD went finer than this one as far as i perceive.however i didnt receive a letter for that yet.can any body tell me how can i confirm if i will be shortlisted for DAD or not?

Ali Mubashir Friday, June 29, 2012 08:25 PM

[QUOTE=The Impregnable;447890]finally i too receive the long awaited interview call for the post of inspector ASF bps-16, its on july 19th 2012,thursday.
however if i compare between the two tests DAD went finer than this one as far as i perceive.however i didnt receive a letter for that yet.can any body tell me how can i confirm if i will be shortlisted for DAD or not?[/QUOTE]

dear on which date u received interview call letter?? and have u received interview call letter or u just received a telephone call from fpsc?? and where is ur interview center?? and how many of questions u think u attempted correctly??

alinadeemrao Friday, June 29, 2012 09:24 PM

Afterall i received the interview letter which is scheduled on 12 July at Lahore.... Am working as Inspector (Excise)... Now confused shd i seriously go for it r not?? As many of my acquintances related to this deptt.(ASF) r advising that the current status of job is far better than this.... But personally i dont think so... Am very much fed-up with this one.. :-(
In Excise and Taxation, Revenue Assessment n collection is very hectic,rough n tough practice.... :-(

The Impregnable Saturday, June 30, 2012 12:21 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;447901]dear on which date u received interview call letter?? and have u received interview call letter or u just received a telephone call from fpsc?? and where is ur interview center?? and how many of questions u think u attempted correctly??[/QUOTE]

i have received an inreview call letter today i.e 29-06-2012,i dont remember exactly but but my correct answers may lie between 70-80 interval.interviews will be held at bath island karachi

can anybody receive a call letter for the post DAD from karachi???

Ali Mubashir Saturday, June 30, 2012 12:24 AM

[QUOTE=The Impregnable;448025]i have received an inreview call letter today i.e 29-06-2012,i dont remember exactly but but my correct answers may lie between 70-80 interval.interviews will be held at bath island karachi[/QUOTE]

ok brother good luck for ur interview

The Impregnable Saturday, June 30, 2012 12:28 AM

thanx bro can u guide me the link where i can find interview related info for the same post n do u have any idea about DAD call letters?

Ali Mubashir Saturday, June 30, 2012 12:35 AM

[QUOTE=The Impregnable;448029]thanx bro can u guide me the link where i can find interview related info for the same post n do u have any idea about DAD call letters?[/QUOTE]

brother so far THE INTERVIEW of the post of deputy A.D CASE NO 72/2011 is concerned it already scheduled, and if u are talking about DAD case no 145/2011 then u have to wait for the interview program no 09/2012. for preparation i think forum's member bozdar iqbal has posted much material RELATED WITH asf?? and for interview u also must know about ur native district. for example if u are from larkana then u must have know how about larkana.

leadsmalik98 Saturday, June 30, 2012 09:25 AM

[QUOTE=alinadeemrao;447923]Afterall i received the interview letter which is scheduled on 12 July at Lahore.... Am working as Inspector (Excise)... Now confused shd i seriously go for it r not?? As many of my acquintances related to this deptt.(ASF) r advising that the current status of job is far better than this.... But personally i dont think so... Am very much fed-up with this one.. :-(
In Excise and Taxation, Revenue Assessment n collection is very hectic,rough n tough practice.... :-([/QUOTE]
As for my own opinion Inspector Excise is better and powerful than Inspector ASF ....its ok a person who is working any department fed up from there routine working.. but when you do comparison do definite wheihtage... well but you should go for interview and compete it at final stage...

ramshakhan Wednesday, July 04, 2012 02:18 PM

Assalam o alikum

any info about case # 145 / 2011 and 147/2012 ??

Has anyone received interview letters?

will result lists be displayed on notice boards in FPSC office?

Ali Mubashir Wednesday, July 04, 2012 11:41 PM

[QUOTE=ramshakhan;449953]Assalam o alikum

any info about case # 145 / 2011 and 147/2012 ??

Has anyone received interview letters?

will result lists be displayed on notice boards in FPSC office?

Regards,[/QUOTE]

written result of case no 147/2011 is announced and written passed candidates have received interview call letters. interviews are started from 4Th July from Islamabad center and will ended on 24Th July in Peshawar center.
And result of case no 145/2011 will be announced soon.

Zeerain shah Monday, July 09, 2012 10:27 AM

Salam Dear,
Any one from Balochistan received call from fpsc for ASF BS 16.

faridraja Sunday, July 15, 2012 10:06 PM

How are the interviews going on fellows?

TOUQEER ASIF Tuesday, July 24, 2012 11:05 PM

final result of inspector

when final result of inspector (case#147) is expected. As interview process has been ended

courageneverdies Wednesday, July 25, 2012 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=TOUQEER ASIF;458055]when final result of inspector (case#147) is expected. As interview process has been ended[/QUOTE]

It might take 30 - 45 days more.

Ali Mubashir Wednesday, August 01, 2012 12:05 PM

any update regarding Inspector result??

waqarjandran Thursday, August 09, 2012 02:34 AM

Brother your link about results for case 147 is not working properly or may be i`m feeling some difficulties to open this,so can you your guide me about alternative source about result for case 145 or 147 ????
me waiting for your kind response.

waqarjandran Thursday, August 09, 2012 02:40 AM

me waiting brothers

bilalchopra Thursday, August 09, 2012 04:47 AM

Result announced deputy assistant director ASF and inspector ASF

slam.... bhai case 145 aur 147 ka result kab tak aye ga.. ager aagya hai tu kindly link share kar dyien.. waiting

parhakubacha Thursday, August 09, 2012 07:09 AM

Deputy Assistant Director

I have received a letter stating the reason of my rejection is medical fitness certificate.
does that mean that i fall in thier merit category of interview but due to my incorrect medical certificate they have not called me for interview?
has anyone received such a letter these days for this post ? or ever before for anysuch post?
Can any senior guide me what should i do in this scenario?

faridraja Thursday, August 09, 2012 12:26 PM

I hope you guys will receive the final result in next 2-3 days. Best of Luck to you All.

ravian786 Thursday, August 09, 2012 01:06 PM

Does FPSC send letter to every candidate?,pass and fail.
please reply urgent,my address has changed...if it,s the case,then I should must contact post office :sad

faridraja Thursday, August 09, 2012 01:08 PM

I am not sure but as i heard FPSC will send letter in any case either you qualified on not. Best of Luck

ravian786 Thursday, August 09, 2012 01:13 PM

[QUOTE=parhakubacha;464463]I have received a letter stating the reason of my rejection is medical fitness certificate.
does that mean that i fall in thier merit category of interview but due to my incorrect medical certificate they have not called me for interview?
has anyone received such a letter these days for this post ? or ever before for anysuch post?
Can any senior guide me what should i do in this scenario?[/QUOTE]

Could you please tell your province and city...You got this letter via Pakistan post or Tcs?

faridraja Thursday, August 09, 2012 02:28 PM

FPSC send their letter through Urgent Mail Service (UMS) a service of Pakistan Post.

waqarjandran Thursday, August 09, 2012 06:08 PM

salam brother can any one tell me from where you can see the result where official website of FPSC have no information related to result

parhakubacha Friday, August 10, 2012 04:57 AM

its through postal mail

inayat talpur Friday, August 10, 2012 09:15 PM

[QUOTE=parhakubacha;464463]I have received a letter stating the reason of my rejection is medical fitness certificate.
Can any senior guide me what should i do in this scenario?[/QUOTE]

you must send them another medical certificate.

Shahzad84 Friday, August 10, 2012 11:41 PM

AOA.
I got a letter yesterday from fpsc stating to submit my medical fitness certificate within 10 day or my candidature is liable to be cancelled (For DAD, Case No. f-4/145).
Did anybody else receive the same?

parhakubacha Saturday, August 11, 2012 08:49 AM

[QUOTE=Shahzad84;465384]AOA.
I got a letter yesterday from fpsc stating to submit my medical fitness certificate within 10 day or my candidature is liable to be cancelled (For DAD, Case No. f-4/145).
Did anybody else receive the same?[/QUOTE]

I have received a letter but it says the reason of rejection is medical certificate...It does not ask me to submit it again, rather it says that you haev 30 days time of appealing against your rejection and all.
i doubt if all the rejected candidates receive letters, coz in that case they wud haev to dispatch around 4-5 k letters!
Anyways, i am gonna send them a new medical certificate..Lets see what becomes of it!

[QUOTE=ravian786;464619]Could you please tell your province and city...You got this letter via Pakistan post or Tcs?
thanks[/QUOTE]

And i am from lahore, Punjab!

peacepakistan Sunday, August 12, 2012 12:42 PM

Dear Everyone! I also recieved a letter stated that i need to submit my BA degree in 10 days..I have done BBA Hons...whose degree ive attached...can anybody have an idea wt to do with this situation?? should i go for some kind of equilance or write a letter to them stating the whole scenario...plz contribute

Ali Mubashir Sunday, August 12, 2012 02:23 PM

[QUOTE=peacepakistan;465913]Dear Everyone! I also recieved a letter stated that i need to submit my BA degree in 10 days..I have done BBA Hons...whose degree ive attached...can anybody have an idea wt to do with this situation?? should i go for some kind of equilance or write a letter to them stating the whole scenario...plz contribute[/QUOTE]

dear relax !! it is not a matter to be worried, no need to send any type of equiiance, just send the attested copy of your bba degree. and start preparation of interview.

babar1 Tuesday, August 14, 2012 10:56 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;465965]dear relax !! it is not a matter to be worried, no need to send any type of equiiance, just send the attested copy of your bba degree. and start preparation of interview.[/QUOTE]
Brother I recieved a letter stating that I should submit attested copies of some degrees,what does it mean,have I been shortlisted for the post?

Ali Mubashir Friday, August 17, 2012 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=babar1;466772]Brother I recieved a letter stating that I should submit attested copies of some degrees,what does it mean,have I been shortlisted for the post?[/QUOTE]

yes brother it seems like this.

any news regarding interview result of inspector case no 147/2011.

faridraja Saturday, August 18, 2012 07:06 AM

The result has been finalized and letters has been signed. Insha Allah immediate after Eid you guys will receive your selection letters. Best of Luck

courageneverdies Saturday, August 18, 2012 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=faridraja;468015]The result has been finalized and letters has been signed. Insha Allah immediate after Eid you guys will receive your selection letters. Best of Luck[/QUOTE]

The file for F4.72/2011 - DAD, ASF was also under submission to Chairman, FPSC, for commission / final recommendation. I think results of 147 and 72 might be declared on same day.

babar1 Friday, August 24, 2012 07:49 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;467864]yes brother it seems like this.

any news regarding interview result of inspector case no 147/2011.[/QUOTE]
brother after how much time of the call letter the interview will be held?

babar1 Friday, August 24, 2012 08:08 AM

[QUOTE=courageneverdies;468091]The file for F4.72/2011 - DAD, ASF was also under submission to Chairman, FPSC, for commission / final recommendation. I think results of 147 and 72 might be declared on same day.

Regards[/QUOTE]
brother plz share the interview experience at fpsc centre,kis baray mein poochtay hain,or kaya kuch tayar krna chahiye to go through the interview successfully,zara jaldi reply kr di jiye ga

babar1 Friday, August 24, 2012 08:11 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;467864]yes brother it seems like this.

any news regarding interview result of inspector case no 147/2011.[/QUOTE]
mubasher bhai u should also state something abt interview.we r in need of ur guidance

05:52 AM (GMT +5)