04:51 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Tuesday, January 21, 2014

heat is on a distinguished road

20th January was the last date of submission of Challan receipt so that is why the jobs have been moved.

mikkba is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=.
Caste means your zaat or qoom e.g awan, gujjar, jadoon, abbasi, chaudry, malik, pathan, tanoli, kalhoro etc.[/QUOTE]
bro
there are many tribes in the pathan community. what we have to mention?
pathan or our tribe name.

mikkba is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=.
Caste means your zaat or qoom e.g awan, gujjar, jadoon, abbasi, chaudry, malik, pathan, tanoli, kalhoro etc.[/QUOTE]
bro
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 3111

Ranjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the roughRanjha M S is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by tanker View Post
dear ap na phely bhe MOD ka test dy hai na kindly Sub-Inspector ka Paper Pattern share kr dn or ky en post ka leya physical (running, push up) heo gea ya nh

It comprised of English, GK, Current affairs Pak affairs maths, islamyat etc..
last time nothing like running, push up was needed before selection.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ranjha M S For This Useful Post:
tanker (Tuesday, January 21, 2014)

ivy virulent is on a distinguished road
Default double minded

IS this AD ISI job is suitable for a married women ?? as i have go through all the disscussion its a field job. what you suggest friends? as me and my husband both want to apply.

uroooj hayat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MYG2010 View Post
Can anybody of you guide me about what is general recruitment of FPSC and how I can apply for the same . Actually I visited website today and in the job section I saw chalan copy and other instructions of paying fees but no Job Titles are there. Seniors please guide me ... BR
Are you asking about CSS?

Sent from my HTC One X
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011, Roll no. 141PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: KPK PMS

Muhammad Asim Abbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mikkba View Post
bro
Just write pathan and specify your tribe name.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011, Roll no. 141PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: KPK PMS

Muhammad Asim Abbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ivy virulent View Post
IS this AD ISI job is suitable for a married women ?? as i have go through all the disscussion its a field job. what you suggest friends? as me and my husband both want to apply.
Dear you have to sacrifice your personal life if you got selected in ISI. You should go for it as it is very prestigious to become a part of ISI and serve your country.

harisjutt is on a distinguished road

[*]My queStion is to seniors..
[*] Tell us that afteR written test should they directly go for interview of passed candidates or there will be a merit list for shortlisting of interview???
[*]My second question is will they go for medical test to check the Height,weight, chest, [*]eyesight and other test which is taken in medical of Forces????
[*]If yes then what is the minimum height,weight and chest required....[*]Plz reply..[*]Regards

harisjutt is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by harisjutt View Post
[*]My queStion is to seniors..
[*] Tell us that afteR written test should they directly go for interview of passed candidates or there will be a merit list for shortlisting of interview???
[*]My second question is will they go for medical test to check the Height,weight, chest, [*]eyesight and other test which is taken in medical of Forces????
[*]If yes then what is the minimum height,weight and chest required....[*]Plz reply..[*]Regards
Excellence is achieved by those who dare to believe that something in themselves is superior then circumstances