Wednesday, May 15, 2024
12:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Intelligence Agencies Jobs > Inter Services Intelligence (ISI)

Old Monday, February 17, 2014

tashfen is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ZAINEE View Post
civil person can join as AD( ISI,IB,FIA,ASF,EXCISE & TAXATION etc....)
every AD Does not go to field,it depends on organization.
so can a person join Joint Signal Intelligence Bureau ,Joint Intelligence North
department in isi?
Old Monday, February 17, 2014

ZAINEE is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tashfen View Post
department in isi?
these are sub departments of ISI.some sub department are not for civilian,it's only for military,bcoz very important projects does give department only to military person,it's all depends on organization.Nobody can say nothing about this,it is only in the hand of organization .

department in isi?
u can join signal department
The Following User Says Thank You to ZAINEE For This Useful Post:
tashfen (Monday, February 17, 2014)
Old Tuesday, February 18, 2014

idealsome is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

department in isi?

Sorry for being straightforward here! but we must take care before posting in public forums.... Please members/friends avoid using names of sensitive organization(s) and/or any other query which cannot be answered in detail here in the public platform.

Believe me dear the personnel of the relevant organization would not heed attention on your such queries and non-personnel will provide wrong information to all of you.
Duties,tasks.appointments etc of such organizations remains covert to as much extent as possible, therefore please do not show immature behaviour by asking questions which can only be answered once you become part of the organization.

No one ''sometimes even personnel themselves'' have the full information regarding all aspects of the organization, I know some members who have some information from here and there do try to help other members sincerely, however this will not be of use until/unless you become part of the organization.

My only advice to all aspirants is '' Please try to develop habit of being discreet in yourselves''. ALLAH will guide you and will do the best in your favour. Insha ALLAH!

arifwahcantt is on a distinguished road
Default Sample paper

Any one of you, any idea about Sample paper of Ministry of Defense.

TOUQEER ASIF is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by ZAINEE View Post
civil person can join as AD( ISI,IB,FIA,ASF,EXCISE & TAXATION etc....)
every AD Does not go to field,it depends on organization.
5 years experience is required to join ASF as AD. Civil person can't join as AD.
The Following User Says Thank You to TOUQEER ASIF For This Useful Post:
Sabir Basheer (Tuesday, February 18, 2014)

Saifur is on a distinguished road
Default Essay

Dear seniors, what kind of essay is expected in A.D MOD paper.

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by TOUQEER ASIF View Post
5 years experience is required to join ASF as AD. Civil person can't join as AD.
Sub Inspector(BPS-14) of police Mr Arshad(don't remember his complete name) joined ASF as AD(BPS-17) directly through fpsc, he left AD ASF after 4 months and joined again his parent department

Raja Babar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by imbindas View Post
Sub Inspector(BPS-14) of police Mr Arshad(don't remember his complete name) joined ASF as AD(BPS-17) directly through fpsc, he left AD ASF after 4 months and joined again his parent department
Well brother may i ask u the reason, why so many personnel leave ASF on immediate basis ???

boukahb is on a distinguished road
Default Abou Tcs

Dear Sir,
Ham 4 bhai hy ham ny ek hie envelop mai documents aor form bhaijy hy kya wo accept hojaiega? Kindly reply i m so confuse now

Bozdar Iqbal will become famous soon enough
Originally Posted by boukahb View Post
Dear Sir,
Ham 4 bhai hy ham ny ek hie envelop mai documents aor form bhaijy hy kya wo accept hojaiega? Kindly reply i m so confuse now
Don't worry...its ok