Showing results 1 to 25 of 64
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: husseych
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Replies: 148
Views: 105,348
Posted By husseych
So you think introverts are narrow-minded. Sorry...

So you think introverts are narrow-minded. Sorry for harsh words but, with such mentality, examiner ne sacha e fail kiya hai ap ko
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Replies: 1,224
Views: 394,083
Posted By husseych
you are right as many recommendation lists have...

you are right as many recommendation lists have been uploaded today. Hopefully our list will also be uploaded within few days
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Views: 1,049
Posted By husseych
It is expected in next two weeks.

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, August 01, 2016
Replies: 136
Views: 77,434
Posted By husseych
possibly the worst amendment in civil services...

possibly the worst amendment in civil services till date. I am from Finance background with few extra degrees so I won't have an issue I believe but still the purpose should be to find best raw...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Thursday, October 15, 2015
Replies: 33
Views: 21,077
Posted By husseych
Technically yes. But still it's better to have...

Technically yes. But still it's better to have preference in your mind. You can make small changes later on.
Forum: Dawn Saturday, August 29, 2015
Views: 3,438
Posted By husseych
Exam results may not be a good determinant of...

Exam results may not be a good determinant of someone's worth but they surely are the biggest determinant of people's career and that's a sad fact. Just saying.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 29, 2015
Views: 2,143
Posted By husseych
Very well summarized. The era of face-to-face...

Very well summarized. The era of face-to-face fights and wars is almost over now. It's the era of proxy wars where you get in bend with enemies of your enemies. With trillions already spent in these...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Replies: 192
Views: 57,359
Posted By husseych
Everyone must remember that there was an English...

Everyone must remember that there was an English portion, however it was perhaps the easiest part of whole question paper.

Technical questions are related to job applied for. For my test,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 01, 2015
Replies: 192
Views: 57,359
Posted By husseych
Today was my Commercial Assistant test. They...

Today was my Commercial Assistant test.
They asked candidates to reach there at 8 AM. I reached there at 8.15AM thinking that I was late. But I was surprised to see at least 1500-2000 candidates out...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Friday, May 29, 2015
Replies: 24
Views: 15,267
Posted By husseych
Assistant to what? Moreover, share your...

Assistant to what? Moreover, share your experience and findings.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, May 28, 2015
Views: 1,798
Posted By husseych
True that. But obviously she would have to...

True that. But obviously she would have to improve her English skills in order to pass exams and the process will improve her general English skills. Maybe I am wrong but I think that's the reason...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Views: 1,088
Posted By husseych
Yes

Yes
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, May 14, 2015
Replies: 77
Views: 83,630
Posted By husseych
You have mentioned that you selected MLCG as you...

You have mentioned that you selected MLCG as you want to serve people. MY perception regarding this group is that it is relatively corruption-free group which deals with matters related to Cantonment...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 11, 2015
Views: 2,427
Posted By husseych
KingFalcon might be have some better...

KingFalcon might be have some better information,but according to my research, it was more of an immigration issue than Muslims. Most desi people (Muslim, Indian etc.) were supporting Labour because...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Friday, May 08, 2015
Replies: 29
Views: 7,240
Posted By husseych
I am ACCA Finalist. I'll be opting A&A along with...

I am ACCA Finalist. I'll be opting A&A along with Business Admin. and Mercantile law. I propose making a Facebook group consisting of only CE-2016 A&A aspirants. It will be hardly 20-30 people. so...
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 08, 2015
Views: 2,427
Posted By husseych
Thanks for writing an elaborate answer. Yes, I...

Thanks for writing an elaborate answer. Yes, I believe we must learn from them but I couldn't see any discussion on TV or FB or even CSS forums regarding this topic (Maybe there was and I missed). ...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Saturday, April 25, 2015
Views: 3,754
Posted By husseych
Well I'm not senior but here's my response....

Well I'm not senior but here's my response. People travel to other countries just to earn livelihood i.e. labors working in UAE for 1200-1500 AED. So living away from home, people and food isn't that...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Friday, September 26, 2014
Views: 2,659
Posted By husseych
there is no special criteria of height in PSP....

there is no special criteria of height in PSP. Same height is required for all the groups
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, June 30, 2014
Views: 1,865
Posted By husseych
Of course corruption is also one point and I...

Of course corruption is also one point and I didn't mention it deliberately as one should not focus much on negative aspects.
But still don't think that every one or most people have corruption as...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, June 28, 2014
Views: 1,865
Posted By husseych
Unless one has real passion to be a CSP or is...

Unless one has real passion to be a CSP or is hungry for power (PSP,PAS etc) , there is not much here if you see from another angle . I mean suppose a Doctor can earn many hundreds of thousands of...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, June 28, 2014
Views: 1,413
Posted By husseych
koi bhi available subject/subject combination...

koi bhi available subject/subject combination rakh skty ho. I have done BA in Journalism and Islamic studies while I did Fsc Pre Eng. earlier
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Views: 1,707
Posted By husseych
They are 45 lectures of at least 50 minute each,...

They are 45 lectures of at least 50 minute each, with good bit of knowledge but lecturer is so boring. I have taken many English MOOCs recently where lecturer develop interest and you feel like...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 16, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 5,112
Posted By husseych
Let's pray for the success. We have a capable...

Let's pray for the success. We have a capable army . But what if we don't get 100% success ? there are a lot of things to consider.
IDPs will be a major problem, there are hundreds of thousands of...
Forum: Psychology Sunday, June 15, 2014
Views: 1,707
Posted By husseych
Google VU courseware, there are at least 10...

Google VU courseware, there are at least 10 different Psychology courses, create an account and download. I have downloaded complete "intro to Psychology" lectures just 2 days ago.
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 5,646
Posted By husseych
Wow bash your army, bash your ISI, bash your...

Wow bash your army, bash your ISI, bash your religion, seems like a fashion now a days .
By the way just heard in the news , Nawaz shref ne kaha hai k interior ministry hamly ki khbr to de deti hai...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 64