Showing results 1 to 25 of 35
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: god of war
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Views: 14,189
Posted By god of war
@ Muhammad Hussein. Bro, now since the DDO-R...

@ Muhammad Hussein.

Bro, now since the DDO-R jobs are rumored to have been removed from the PCS, what is the path one can adopt to become DDO-R or AC? will mukhtiarkar exams be held or even they...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, May 28, 2012
Views: 41,340
Posted By god of war
Excellent contribution, and a luadable effort. I...

Excellent contribution, and a luadable effort. I was doing something on the same pattern but you beat me to it. :)

I think you should include:

1989: Afghanistan(and Pakistan) defeat one of the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, December 29, 2011
Replies: 65
Views: 17,213
Posted By god of war
nd thanks for the kiss!:D

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, December 29, 2011
Posted By god of war
Ok Ahmed enough jokes. here's some serious food...

Ok Ahmed enough jokes. here's some serious food for thought...

Total Departments under Ministry of Defense.

1. Civil Aviation Authority
2. Federal Government Education Institutions
3. ...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Posted By god of war
were you born this way or did you become an idiot...

were you born this way or did you become an idiot afterwards!!!!!!!!

Which organisation would conduct exams in such a shroud of mystery and to what gain? use your head and don't try to impress...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 301,206
Posted By god of war
John goes to his grandfather's house DAILY. ...

John goes to his grandfather's house DAILY.

Here is the reason IMHO....

When you use 'goes' or 'go' in a sentence. It denotes a routine, and a routine is always DAILY.

If weekly, monthly, or...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Friday, December 23, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 301,206
Posted By god of war
Beg to Differ...

Well, may be you guys are super intelligent, :bow but asfar as Im concerned, i found the paper quite hard. The choices were also confusing and above all the laws section was a total FUBAR! How the...
Forum: Islam Friday, December 02, 2011
Views: 5,001
Posted By god of war
Subhaan Allah! and Jazaak Allahu Khair Akhi! ...

Subhaan Allah! and Jazaak Allahu Khair Akhi!

i would humbly like to add:

FRUITS & DRINK OF JANNAH ACCORDING TO QURAN MAJEED

1. Dates
2. Injeer
3. Banana (mentioned specifically in Surah e...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, October 24, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 17,524
Posted By god of war
1. Training is 5-6 months, in Karachi ASF...

1. Training is 5-6 months, in Karachi ASF Academy.

2. Includes weapons, patrolling, guarding sensitive installations. Some trainers are ex-army and others are ASF staff.

3. Duty is very tough,...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Views: 1,853
Posted By god of war
Who said that the government is stupid? Its...

Who said that the government is stupid?

Its a matter of our government having sold its soul to the devil (read USA).

Honesty and National Pride has been debauched by the prospect of easy...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 17,524
Posted By god of war
Dear Abdussamad bro, much gratified for your...

Dear Abdussamad bro,

much gratified for your help.

Waqar Abro, please accept my thanks where ever you are bro :))
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Replies: 72
Views: 13,143
Posted By god of war
First of all, for those who have never...

First of all, for those who have never participated in any such test, let me tell them that it is a highly exhilarating and a unique experience.

As indicated by the other members, it requires...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Posted By god of war
Few more questions. (and comments)

What does it mean by 'guided' fill up of bio data form?? kindly elaborate a little.

In the most memorable event of my life, is one required to write a short essay or just a few lines? how much...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, September 18, 2011
Posted By god of war
Thankyou Sanam and Falconer. Falconer, just...

Thankyou Sanam and Falconer.

Falconer, just out of curiosity, who did you draw and how did you describe him/her?

Sanam, same question goes for you dear sister.

Jazak Allah Khair
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 17, 2011
Replies: 186
Views: 29,255
Posted By god of war
Talking @ Mukt

Mukt Bhai, aap ka poora naam MUKT EE BAHINI tou nai hey? :haha:thinking
Forum: Discussion Friday, June 17, 2011
Replies: 186
Views: 29,255
Posted By god of war
This debate could benefit much if we catagorize...

This debate could benefit much if we catagorize or rather re frame the original question. In actual terms, and according to International Relations, enemies of the states are classified into two...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, June 17, 2011
Views: 14,896
Posted By god of war
@ Ariz

Dear,

If 'uper ki kamai' is ur motivation to join the police force, then u should spend some hours in the silence of the night searching your soul and meditating deeply about moral values.

We...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 2,913
Posted By god of war
@ ALI AHMED SYED This 'assumption' that you...

@ ALI AHMED SYED

This 'assumption' that you are proposing is not true. These matters are handled with merit. Let me elucidate with the help of an analogy. A 17 grade lecturer who is selected for a...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Replies: 20
Views: 2,913
Posted By god of war
to a certain extent this may be true but the...

to a certain extent this may be true but the extent does not go beyond 5%. These coveted 5% are identified and ridiculed among the uniformed circles as boot lickers and chamchas, and never taken...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Views: 2,754
Posted By god of war
@ pcss

Dear,

Being insolent and rude is a cheap imitation of being straightforward and bold, there is a definite line between the two and it is not the attitude of a gentleman to give shut up calls to...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Replies: 51
Views: 29,140
Posted By god of war
Dear Shikva, I'm quite exited that you are...

Dear Shikva,

I'm quite exited that you are amenable on my suggestion in letting me give u a hand for English translation. I would devote my best efforts towards the project. I will email you my...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Views: 1,561
Posted By god of war
Thank you Sikva, looking forward to your...

Thank you Sikva,

looking forward to your book!
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Replies: 51
Views: 29,140
Posted By god of war
Excellent iniciative!!

Dear Shikva, that is a great Sadqaa e Jariya for all aspiring students. Though I cannot comment upon the quality of ur research as yet (since i have not read it) I must say that the endeavor on its...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, April 28, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 6,988
Posted By god of war
Ahsan dear, Did you contact the concerned...

Ahsan dear,

Did you contact the concerned authorities as to how you will appear for both posts if the venue and time/day for the said exams are the same? If you did, kindly let us know what the...
Forum: Islam Sunday, March 13, 2011
Views: 1,169
Posted By god of war
@ Sara, Dear Sister, as a thumb rule, one...

@ Sara,

Dear Sister, as a thumb rule, one should not use the words "Died" or "Death" in connection to Prophets of Allah (AS). And especially Rasool Allah (SAW). this is derogatory for their...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 35