03:28 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sohaib nazir chattha
Forum: Essays Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Views: 1,613
Well pros and cons of globalization are numerous....

Well pros and cons of globalization are numerous. However, a fair effort indeed. Keep it up. You seem almost there.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 11,040
Aoa i am not sure but it may take a couple of...

Aoa i am not sure but it may take a couple of months.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 11,040
recruitment of DSPs & Inspectors in punjab police...

recruitment of DSPs & Inspectors in punjab police is no more an option as it is a settled fact now that only sub inspector will be recruited through ppsc. in this connection, police order 2002 has...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Thursday, August 01, 2013
Views: 1,804
after completing your graduation, you are...

after completing your graduation, you are eligible for police service of pakistan. your gender is not a limitation.
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, July 18, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 43,454
aoa fellows have you people applied for PCS...

aoa fellows have you people applied for PCS award on the forum?
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, July 04, 2013
aoa i think finance dep. will issue us a joining...

aoa i think finance dep. will issue us a joining letter clearly mentioning the cut off date for joining.we ll be intimated about this after the completion of medical.
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, July 04, 2013
d aoa i think the procedure is a bit different...

d
aoa i think the procedure is a bit different here. acceptance by the candidate doesnt amount to joining. still the candidates have to undergo medical examination as per the prescribed manner....
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, June 30, 2013
Replies: 139
Views: 55,927
aoa dear it doesnt seem possible in near future...

aoa dear it doesnt seem possible in near future as:
1. it needs to amend police order which allows recruitment in police on three levels only-constable, ASI, ASP.
2. inspectors directly recruited...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, June 21, 2013
aoa almost all the documents:...

aoa almost all the documents: degrees,certificates,nic,character certificate-attested copies as well as original- 10 attested pp size photos, willingness certificate, affidavit that u r not married...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, June 21, 2013
aoa just received letter.:)

Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Aoa just received sms. Does submission of...

Aoa just received sms. Does submission of acceptance letter means joining?
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Views: 16,375
Alhamdolilah merit#50.hafiz sab what about our...

Alhamdolilah merit#50.hafiz sab what about our medals
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Monday, June 10, 2013
Views: 16,375
alhamdolilah merit# 50.

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 23, 2013
Views: 3,718
welcome and cheer up.inshallah one day u ll be...

welcome and cheer up.inshallah one day u ll be representing ur country.:)
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 23, 2013
Views: 3,718
congratulations! FSP is also very good. DSP is...

congratulations! FSP is also very good. DSP
is no match to what u ve achieved.be happy.
Forum: Interview Monday, March 18, 2013
Replies: 201
Views: 51,399
AoA i was interviewed today four-member panel ...

AoA i was interviewed today four-member panel
1. introduce yourself.
2. what is economics?
3. what is socialism?
4. what is capitalism? examples-difference.
5. WHAT is financial statement?
Forum: Interview Sunday, March 10, 2013
Views: 2,040
those candidates who qualify written part are NOT...

those candidates who qualify written part are NOT informed about their written score.they only come to know about their marks through final result after interview.those who fail in written part are...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Replies: 628
Views: 161,222
@maha--I am sorry to say but I saw the paper.If a...

@maha--I am sorry to say but I saw the paper.If a simple B.A pass candidate can get through in this exam then why do not a commerce student?..A person should be well aware about GK.-- strong argument...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 4,821
i think neither india nor pakistan deserves...

i think neither india nor pakistan deserves kashmir but the kashmiris do. kashmir solidarity rally (today) on mall road lahore holding banners "KASHMIR HAMARA HAI AUR SARAY KA SARA HAI" made me think...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, January 05, 2013
Views: 40,913
aoa today i(serial no.313) received a call from...

aoa today i(serial no.313) received a call from ppsc about my psychological test scheduled on 23rd & 24th jan. i was expecting it to be held around 12/13 jan keeping in view that 15 candidates were...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, September 23, 2012
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,806
success is not something to wait for, it is...

success is not something to wait for, it is something to work for.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Replies: 52
Views: 10,610
Happy birthday to you

Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 08, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,814
My d m c

essay 45
comp 49
E D S 57