Showing results 1 to 25 of 33
Search: Posts Made By: hydkam
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 10, 2015
Replies: 544
Views: 135,750
Posted By hydkam
Hahaha... 91....can u believe it? Over 20% of...

Hahaha... 91....can u believe it? Over 20% of them are simply ' tukkas'
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 09, 2015
Replies: 544
Views: 135,750
Posted By hydkam
Here are few more questions I remember: What...

Here are few more questions I remember:
What actually happens when aircraft stalls?
Gwadar is in which direction from makran coast?

Please everybody help sharing the question paper. Thanks
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Replies: 302
Views: 100,394
Posted By hydkam
Hi every one!!!!

Result for AATCO vacancies will be announced tomorrow.
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, August 28, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Best of luck to all of you

I think CAA is confident that its reply will satisfy the court and will lift the ban. lets see wat happens on 31st, who knows whats written in your fates? By the way on 1st Sep is 21st Ramadan...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, August 23, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Thanks dear Usman Courage

AATCO= grade 16 its true, I'm in PG 06 which is equal to grade 14, I was appointed in PG 04 in 1993 which is equal to grade 09. Grade 17 starts from PG 08.
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, August 20, 2010
Posted By hydkam
@ Usman Courage Bro I wonder why didn't you...

@ Usman Courage
Bro I wonder why didn't you join Inspector post in ASF bcoz i think its also a Grade 16 job. Ab tak to aap Dy. Director hotay yaa thoray arsay baad ho he jatay aur tohr alag, PR alag...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, August 20, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Dear bros Usmanain and sis Ramsha

Thank God! at least no body has doubt on my sincerity. I really appreciate your knowledge and skills to express your point of view. I usually do not surrender so early but your objections are so...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Just 4 ur info next date for hearing is 31st...

Just 4 ur info next date for hearing is 31st August and stay's been extended till that date. Ramadan pe dheaan lagayen aur Allah se achhay ki umeed rakhen.

Usman bhai Sahib, I know you are very...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Thanks! Ms. Ramsha, but its not like that

How is it possible that "the stay is not for new induction" bhai new induction is actually the bone of contention yaar which has been addressed in the petition. The "stay / status-quo" is for up to...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, August 06, 2010
Posted By hydkam
@ Yasser Dear unfortunately here we are all...

@ Yasser
Dear unfortunately here we are all concerned with ATCO job, I dont think anybody in this thread had applied for some other vaccany, is there anyone? I dont even know that whether interviews...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Posted By hydkam
@ Usman Cheema The biggest one is now Dammam...

@ Usman Cheema
The biggest one is now Dammam not Riyadh and Usman's answer was right because Heathrow is one of the busiest.
@ Usman (courageneverdies)
You are very knowledgeable and impressive...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Posted By hydkam
@ Ms. Ramsha As you know you live in Pakistan...

@ Ms. Ramsha
As you know you live in Pakistan where this type of protocol for daughters and nieces and nephews of big shots have always existed in society so this should not be taken seriously, or...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 03, 2010
Posted By hydkam
This is not fair

Mr. Courageneverdies, almost each one of us shared our interview in detail so please must write as soon as possible. Thanks
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 03, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Thumbs up Best of luck Mari bhai you gone superb!!!!

I feel that you did well in the interview, lets now just pray for our success because we all performed well from NTS till interview, few things should be left for the fate, if it is written in our...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, August 01, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Thumbs up Hats off tribute to

Dear Baig Sahib!

Bro nobody looses hope completely . It was nothing but a tribute and/or compliment to you bcoz I know you got very good score in NTS (77 if I'm not wrong), I'm sure that your...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, July 31, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Thanks Umair bhai

I think Mr. Umair baig 33 is going to win the job. As we all have noticed in his story situation is very different from mine. They asked him the kind of questions as they had intended to pick him up...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, July 30, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Talking Hurrah!!!!! I had my toughest but best interview ever.

Hello guys!

Assalam o alaikum to all

With the grace of Almighty Allah, I performed very good in the interview. All the rumors about cancellation of vacancies or postponement of interviews were...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Interviews postponed??????

Did some one receive any postponement call or sms???? There are rumors that recruitment process has been stopped after the tragic incident of Islamabad, either the new dates for interviews will be...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Posted By hydkam
No I think it is not like that earlier I was of...

No I think it is not like that earlier I was of the opinion too as you said but as I have been called it means there are more than 10 persons from Sindh(R) who are called for interview because now I...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, July 26, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Hi everbody I'm back

@ Mari bhai

Dear brother heartiest congratulations to you and wish you a best of luck, I think you are at the top from Sindh (R) remember I gave you two names which in my opinion have more marks...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, July 24, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Hi frnd! thanks v much for congratulating. My...

Hi frnd! thanks v much for congratulating. My test centre will be HQCAA Karachi on 30th this month. I belong to SINDH(R) I got 67 in NTS. I know roughly 6 or 7 others have got more marks than me but...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, July 23, 2010
Posted By hydkam
Thumbs up Well, well, all the guys and gals !!!!!!!

I finally got it in my hand, yes the interview call letter from CAA for the post of AATCO. I received it via courier today in the afternoon. I was really not expecting that I'll be called...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Posted By hydkam
JazakAllah brother MSA Very tough competition...

JazakAllah brother MSA
Very tough competition in SIND U as there is only one seat to compete for plus one of merit seat. I dont know whats your score but I have heard that they will call until 71...
Posted By hydkam
Dear AOA This compulsion of Surity bond is...

Dear AOA

This compulsion of Surity bond is for ATC personnel and Fire Fighters. These trained professionals have their demand in other countries too. There is a chance that an ATCO after doing the...
Posted By hydkam
Thumbs up AOA! If you have Punjab domicile and u r...

AOA!

If you have Punjab domicile and u r sure you have the highest marks then surely you will be called. why not? Interview date I guess is till the end of this month or 1st week of coming month....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 33