Saturday, May 04, 2024
01:55 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, July 19, 2010
39th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 423Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

marilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by hydkam View Post
Dear Mari sahab! AOA
Well I have heard that this time they are only calling two persons for each seat so from SINDH(R) total four persons will be called for interviews and u will be among them I am dead sure. Interviews will be held on all those cities where tests were taken so if you are in Islamabad dont worry about this issue. I think you have topped but I am not sure. Anyways best of luck. One more thing I want to clear is that if you are going to accept the job you will be required to submit a surity bond of Rs.500,000/- that you will not leave the job before completing 10 years service in CAA. If Civil service is your aim how could you bound yourself for 10 years in just 32000/- per month no extra income and above all the shift duties on 24 hours basis. Very demanding job, last year 5 or 6 persons left before joining, some during medical check up and others during that tough 7 months training. I am not just trying to double mind you but telling you as a precaution you can ask anybody who know about the job. Anyway congratulations again and best of luck. Sincerely
thankyou too dear hydkam for sincerly advice.

yes dear i think it is not possible for an ordinary person to consider such a job with 5 lac security bond. i even cant manage such a heftly amount. still let c what happen.

also dear would u plz tell that in case one person doesnt join they will consider the next or will again announce the job?

also u said that candidates secured more than 69 candidates from sindh R will be called for interview.if that is true and according to ur post 2 person for each seat will be called. so there are 2 seats for sindh R. then one is Mallah second benazir brohi, third might be the man who secured 69 and fourth this person. so what about ur chance with 67 marks?

i think ur score is also good. moreover test is not the only criteria. there might be some tukka also. so they should atleast call 6 person for each seat;

it is mine point of view.

plz through light on this point.

again bundle of thanks
Old Tuesday, July 20, 2010

ramshakhan will become famous soon enough

@Hydkam & all

There is one seat reserved for women from Punjab domicile. I have gone through NTS series and have found that only one girl has 68 score. My score is 68 too. Other girls are below 65. Whats ur idea, can I be called for interview or not? Any updates? what can be expected date for interview?

MSA. is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hydkam View Post
Dear Mari sahab! AOA

Well I have heard that this time they are only calling two persons for each seat so from SINDH(R) total four persons will be called for interviews and u will be among them I am dead sure. Interviews will be held on all those cities where tests were taken so if you are in Islamabad dont worry about this issue. I think you have topped but I am not sure. Anyways best of luck. One more thing I want to clear is that if you are going to accept the job you will be required to submit a surity bond of Rs.500,000/- that you will not leave the job before completing 10 years service in CAA. If Civil service is your aim how could you bound yourself for 10 years in just 32000/- per month no extra income and above all the shift duties on 24 hours basis. Very demanding job, last year 5 or 6 persons left before joining, some during medical check up and others during that tough 7 months training. I am not just trying to double mind you but telling you as a precaution you can ask anybody who know about the job. Anyway congratulations again and best of luck. Sincerely
this 5lac security bond and compulsion to work 10 years in CAA is for the post of AATCO or what? Also will there be any other facility available apart from the basic salary.

Moreover could you please tell us the minimum marks for SINDH (U) to get the interview call for the post of AATCO and minimum marks for the post of Electronic Engineer(PG-08).
The Following User Says Thank You to MSA. For This Useful Post:

Usman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of light

@ ramshakhan
Yes surely you will be called for the interview as you have got maximum marks among the girls and you really have a very good chance. Interview dates are expected to be finalised till thursday.
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold
Default Query Please!!!

I've a question to put in front of those who are well-aware of the CAA practices. My score 73, Domicile Islamabad (Punjab), What are my chances for the interview??? (if any at all)

I'm waiting for your kind replies.

39th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 423Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

marilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of light

salam dear couragenerverdis. if u are in islamabad then i am too here. lets have a meeting if u agree. plz contact me

awaiting ur kind reply

Last edited by Princess Royal; Tuesday, July 20, 2010 at 12:38 PM. Reason: share your contact info through profile only
The Following User Says Thank You to marilatif For This Useful Post:

Usman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of light

Well guys my marks are also 73 and i am also in islamabad.

hydkam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ramshakhan View Post
@Hydkam & all

There is one seat reserved for women from Punjab domicile. I have gone through NTS series and have found that only one girl has 68 score. My score is 68 too. Other girls are below 65. Whats ur idea, can I be called for interview or not? Any updates? what can be expected date for interview?

AOA!

If you have Punjab domicile and u r sure you have the highest marks then surely you will be called. why not? Interview date I guess is till the end of this month or 1st week of coming month. Best of luck
The Following User Says Thank You to hydkam For This Useful Post:

umairbaig33 is on a distinguished road
Default Query

Has ny1 got any info dat wats da highest score frm khi?? Kindly share!!

hydkam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MSA. View Post
this 5lac security bond and compulsion to work 10 years in CAA is for the post of AATCO or what? Also will there be any other facility available apart from the basic salary.

Moreover could you please tell us the minimum marks for SINDH (U) to get the interview call for the post of AATCO and minimum marks for the post of Electronic Engineer(PG-08).
Dear AOA

This compulsion of Surity bond is for ATC personnel and Fire Fighters. These trained professionals have their demand in other countries too. There is a chance that an ATCO after doing the necessary training and getting license can move to other countries on relatively better salaries. As some one provides training free of cost and spending its resourses on a professional so it never allow him to leave without benefitting CAA
The Following User Says Thank You to hydkam For This Useful Post: