Showing results 1 to 25 of 107
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: tknw01
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 29, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 242,249
Posted By tknw01
Jahangir's 20 question book for the MCQs &...

Jahangir's 20 question book for the MCQs & Exploring Journalism by Mirza Yusuf for everything else.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 29, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 242,249
Posted By tknw01
Essay: 40 English: 44 Everyday Science: 66 ...

Essay: 40
English: 44
Everyday Science: 66
Current Affairs: 54
Pakistan Affairs: 43
Islamiat: 50

Journalism: 74
Geography I: 57
Geography II: 54
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, April 08, 2012
Replies: 584
Views: 135,117
Posted By tknw01
Ok maybe I don't subscribe to everything...

Ok maybe I don't subscribe to everything mentioned in this documentary but it sure is worth a gander.

lEV5AFFcZ-s
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, April 08, 2012
Views: 954
Posted By tknw01
Why do you have to equate the learning of any...

Why do you have to equate the learning of any other language to "destruction" of one's own? Although he chose his beloved mother tongue to express his ideas, the mere fact that Shah sb. knew Persian...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 07, 2012
Views: 1,125
Posted By tknw01
Dude! Seriously? :D

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 07, 2012
Views: 954
Posted By tknw01
The renaissance of Europe couldn't have been...

The renaissance of Europe couldn't have been possible if they had thought the same way. Taking pride in one's mother tongue is obviously a good thing but not at the cost of withdrawal from the trend...
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Views: 1,082
Posted By tknw01
Thumbs up Psychological assessment multan

For the detailed pattern of psychological test, you should see this...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, March 08, 2012
Views: 2,223
Posted By tknw01
pulao khain ge ahbaab, fatiha ho ga! :pp

Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 07, 2012
Views: 1,290
Posted By tknw01
Dear Jahanzeb, keep your intro simple & to the...

Dear Jahanzeb, keep your intro simple & to the point. Instead of mentioning the historical perspective (the Romans etc) & any kind of solutions (planning & investment etc) straightaway, just stick to...
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 06, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 5,879
Posted By tknw01
None taken. Nobody's pushing you to believe in...

None taken. Nobody's pushing you to believe in Sufism & give up your "plain Islam." I just tried to explain the context of the verse above according to my understanding that's all (which I think was...
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 06, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 5,879
Posted By tknw01
The crux of the verse mentioned above is that a...

The crux of the verse mentioned above is that a true believer does not solely rely upon sword. There's a subtle difference between the need (what the situation demands - but not necessarily...
Forum: Medical Tests Thursday, January 26, 2012
Views: 1,535
Posted By tknw01
bhai agar aapkay urine sample se uranium ke...

bhai agar aapkay urine sample se uranium ke traces nikal aatay hen to phir bhi pareshan honay ki zaroorat nahi hai.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, January 20, 2012
Views: 936
Posted By tknw01
First, let's make sure if he's dead. Don't...

First, let's make sure if he's dead.

Don't underestimate the power of if my friend. :)
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 7,930
Posted By tknw01
Yeah you got that right.

Forum: Medical Tests Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Posted By tknw01
Please zoom to the location marked at this link...

Please zoom to the location marked at this link (http://www.gearthhacks.com/downloads/map.php?file=20475). :)
Forum: Medical Tests Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Posted By tknw01
There's this tall building of meteorology...

There's this tall building of meteorology department (mehekma e mosamiyat) with a big round structure at its top that every rickshaw guy would know about. There's a petrol pump opposite to that right...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Views: 2,372
Posted By tknw01
What upper hand are you exactly talking about...

What upper hand are you exactly talking about mate? Kind of thrashing that U.S military savoured in Vietnam is unparalleled in modern history of warfare.

The stance of Afghan Taliban has been...
Forum: Islam Friday, January 06, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 8,921
Posted By tknw01
There is this incidence mentioned where Prophet...

There is this incidence mentioned where Prophet (s.a.w) walked over to a place where girls were singing traditional marriage songs accompanied by a dafh. They stopped singing the marriage songs &...
Forum: Islam Friday, January 06, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 8,921
Posted By tknw01
There is some kind of comparison going on here...

There is some kind of comparison going on here between Music & Quranic recitation. Keeping religious & spiritual interpretations aside for a moment, I'd like to add something in strict technical...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Views: 1,525
Posted By tknw01
Dr. Israr lectures & other resources can be found...

Dr. Israr lectures & other resources can be found on this website (http://www.tanzeem.org/).
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, December 24, 2011
Posted By tknw01
AQENwD-QlRA

AQENwD-QlRA
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, October 13, 2011
Posted By tknw01
YiXd_9DFCOQ

YiXd_9DFCOQ
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, June 13, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,394
Posted By tknw01
I prepared Journalism objectives from Jahangir...

I prepared Journalism objectives from Jahangir Series 20 questions book and luckily nailed all 20 of them (all of them were taken from the past papers in 2010 paper.) I consulted Exploring Journalism...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, June 12, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,394
Posted By tknw01
Essay: 60 English: 73 Everyday Science: 53 ...

Essay: 60
English: 73
Everyday Science: 53
Current Affairs: 50
Pakistan Affairs: 37
Islamiat: 52

Journalism: 67
Geography I: 57
Geography II: 60
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 207
Views: 23,187