Showing results 1 to 25 of 112
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: JazibRoomi
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Saturday, June 16, 2012
Replies: 316
Views: 104,011
Posted By JazibRoomi
Yes I was on merit 149 last year, and 105th in...

Yes I was on merit 149 last year, and 105th in Punjab. Three candidates did not join so my actual standing was at 102nd in Punjab. And yes I was not allocated because of this particular judgment....
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, June 15, 2012
Posted By JazibRoomi
About Rules of Women Quota Allocations: The...

About Rules of Women Quota Allocations:
The federal government on May 22, 2007 announced the reservation of a 10 per cent quota for women in all federal jobs. The quota was in addition to the posts...
Posted By JazibRoomi
Sumera Rafique 174! You are far from being on the...

Sumera Rafique 174! You are far from being on the edge. Your allocation is 100% sure, Insha Allah. OMG is the probable group. Congratulations.
Posted By JazibRoomi
AOA. Insh Allah this year Punjab will get its due...

AOA. Insh Allah this year Punjab will get its due share in open merit seats, i.e, the BEST CASE. My FAO is pending before Chief Justice Islamabad High Court. This case is being pleaded by Abdul...
Forum: Urdu Literature Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Replies: 62
Views: 15,444
Posted By JazibRoomi
Juda hoye hain bhut loog aik tum bhi sahi Zara...

Juda hoye hain bhut loog aik tum bhi sahi
Zara si baat pay kya zindagi kharab karain

Ghabil if I would not have sold my sufi dress and my holy book
Then how would I be able to ask for the price...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, December 29, 2011
Replies: 72
Views: 9,025
Posted By JazibRoomi
Happy birthday dear Farrah. Wishing you a great...

Happy birthday dear Farrah. Wishing you a great life without anything sad.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, November 06, 2011
Replies: 60
Views: 21,576
Posted By JazibRoomi
Happy birthday dear Salick.

Forum: Discussion Thursday, November 03, 2011
Views: 9,446
Posted By JazibRoomi
Quota in CSS: Another Aspect

Apply supreme court ruling on provincial quota: Punjab will get 8 more seats in CSS 2010.

The case is simple. The same mechanism that is being applied on women quota should also be applied on...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, October 02, 2011
Replies: 263
Sticky: Vacancy CE 2010
Views: 84,890
Posted By JazibRoomi
If it is really then I am very happy for you. You...

If it is really then I am very happy for you. You see Merit 32 is no where in allocation list. I was also told by fpsc that the seat vacated by Abdullah Nayar was reallocated to him. Anyways if you...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, September 29, 2011
Replies: 328
Views: 39,511
Posted By JazibRoomi
Bhai meray now you are irritating me. That is why...

Bhai meray now you are irritating me. That is why I avoid having discussion with you. In one post you say something and in the next post you say I did not say this or I did not mean this or I am yet...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Posted By JazibRoomi
Bhai you are changing the words of Jinnah and...

Bhai you are changing the words of Jinnah and quoting out of context to create a wrong impression. :nono:nono.

You said that speaking on the occasion of the Holy Prophet's birthday at the Karachi...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Posted By JazibRoomi
On the contrary, I believe that we can easily...

On the contrary, I believe that we can easily shape our lives within the dimensions of the same old Islamic framework of early times. For me, my religion is my vital force.

Secondly, name is...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, September 18, 2011
Posted By JazibRoomi
I am trying to take the to the point where I can...

I am trying to take the to the point where I can show you the dirty power game behind these heart touching rhetoric. Muslims of Subcontinent have always been very innocent. So much innocent that to...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, September 17, 2011
Posted By JazibRoomi
You said that the procedure for selection of...

You said that the procedure for selection of Caliph was Bayat and that during the rashidon time it had always been agreed upon. First of all Bayat was not for the selection of Caliph. Bayat was only...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 16, 2011
Posted By JazibRoomi
Brother you are not getting me right. I am not...

Brother you are not getting me right. I am not favoring the dressing code of Sikhs or caste system of Hindus or Unity of Jews. I was just quoting examples to prove that other religions also provide...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 16, 2011
Posted By JazibRoomi
How strange it is. You people are so strongly...

How strange it is. You people are so strongly pleading for Islamic form of government and raising emotional slogans like "Nothing out of periphery of Quran and Sunnat", "we all must work for...
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 05, 2011
Posted By JazibRoomi
Abbasi I think we already had enough discussion...

Abbasi I think we already had enough discussion on this topic in another thread and I feel there is no use of continuing this argument any further because this violent ideology of...
Forum: Islam Sunday, August 28, 2011
Replies: 56
Sticky: Dr. Zakir Naik
Views: 50,619
Posted By JazibRoomi
Munasib baat hay. Meray khayal main kisi kay...

Munasib baat hay. Meray khayal main kisi kay gumrah honay ya na honay ka faisla hum nahi kar saktay chahay wo sunni ho wahabi ya Ahal Tashee. So I limited my discussion to his scientific mistakes and...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 27, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 6,532
Posted By JazibRoomi
Altaf's Connection with Imran Farooq's Murder

Altaf Hussain caught escaping to South Africa?

Altaf Hussain self exiled leader of MQM-A caught escaping to South Africa by the authorities. According to sources, ‘Altaf Hussain was hiding in the...
Forum: Islam Friday, August 26, 2011
Replies: 56
Sticky: Dr. Zakir Naik
Views: 50,619
Posted By JazibRoomi
Mistakes by Zakir Naik ... my research

In my opinion Zakir Naik is not at all a scholar. He is just a Munazira Baz. He tries to impress his listener by pretending that he has a sharp memory. His explanations are often flawed and...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 25, 2011
Replies: 46
Views: 14,892
Posted By JazibRoomi
Happy birthday Xara

Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, August 18, 2011
Views: 3,508
Posted By JazibRoomi
(With reference to CE 2010) Q.1 when CSS...

(With reference to CE 2010)

Q.1 when CSS written exam held???
Mar 6, 2010
Q.2 when result comes of written exam ??
Oct 14, 2010
Q.3 when interview will be taken ( how much time after result of...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 28, 2011
Replies: 29
Views: 3,569
Posted By JazibRoomi
Last year in June by elections were held in our...

Last year in June by elections were held in our constituency pp-160. Malik Saiful Malook Khokhar of the PML-N won the seat by taking 27,798 votes, while the PTI’s Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar stood...
Forum: Urdu Literature Thursday, July 28, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 5,389
Posted By JazibRoomi
Meer, Ghalib, Iqbal, Faiz, Hali, Majeed Amjad,...

Meer, Ghalib, Iqbal, Faiz, Hali, Majeed Amjad, Mukhtar Siddiqui, Nasir Kazmi, Hafeez Jalandhri.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, July 23, 2011
Views: 8,558
Posted By JazibRoomi
Merit No 4 Essay= 40 preci= 70 EDS= 61 ...

Merit No 4
Essay= 40
preci= 70
EDS= 61
Pak. Affair= 47
Current affairs= 50
Islamiat= 53
Europeon history= 132
pol.science= 148
const.law= 53
Showing results 1 to 25 of 112