Showing results 1 to 25 of 492
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SYEDA SABAHAT
Forum: Geography Monday, March 25, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 24,425
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
sorry bhai actually my thesis is near to...

sorry bhai actually my thesis is near to completion so i am very very busy. you can buy Career`s Orbis Atlas by Prof. nazir ahmad khalid.

you will find a brief introduction of solar system,...
Forum: Geography Sunday, March 17, 2013
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
@Tassawur bhai agar precisely dekhna chatey han...

@Tassawur bhai agar precisely dekhna chatey han to, Geography of pakistan by fazal karim khan ki book ka 2nd chapter he pakistan ki geography pa ha. ap thek keh rahay han ma apne friends se pata...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, March 16, 2013
Replies: 55
Views: 7,833
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Happy Birthday Css forum Assalam-o-alaikum...

Happy Birthday Css forum

Assalam-o-alaikum to all css memebers.

I joined css forum in October 2010 just 4 years back. My basic purpose of joining this forum was to learn all about css and...
Forum: Geography Saturday, March 16, 2013
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
aoa. @mashkoor and Arooje Nasir mane kabi books...

aoa. @mashkoor and Arooje Nasir mane kabi books buy nahi ke ma to library ja ker read ker lete thi but i hope k pindi ma jo urdu bazar ha wahan se tamam books easily mil jate han or agar na hon to ap...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Replies: 50
Views: 6,117
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Congratulations to all qualifiers. tassawar...

Congratulations to all qualifiers.

tassawar bro dont worry look at me another failure.ALLAH PAK ne hamare lea zaroor koi behtar soch ker rakha ho ga. INSHALLAH
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Friday, March 08, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 42,831
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Islamic History and Culture Part_II 01....

Islamic History and Culture Part_II

01. Literal meaning of Ijtehad is:
a) Effort
b) Struggle
c) Individual Judgment
d) None of these.

02. How many Khulfas were in the Ummayyad dynasty:
a) 8
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Friday, March 08, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 42,831
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
01. The Abbasids defeated: a) Salahuddin Ayyubi...

01. The Abbasids defeated:
a) Salahuddin Ayyubi
b) The Mongols
c) The Ghaznawids
d) None of these.

02. Ummayyah Caliph Mau'wiyah II was son of:
a) Abu Talib
b) Abu Sufyan
c) Jafar
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 59,976
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
(1) The smallest scale maps are atlas map ...

(1) The smallest scale maps are
atlas map

(2) The area between 50 and 70 degree longitude East on a map is

(a) Zone
(b) Gore
(c) Graticule
(d) None of theses
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, March 02, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 2,665
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Happy Birthday Roshan Bhia :)) ALLAH...

Happy Birthday

Roshan Bhia :))

ALLAH Pak apko khush rakhey aur her bure nazar se apni amaan ma rakhey. ameen
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, February 28, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,445
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
My interview was on 20 February. I was the last...

My interview was on 20 February. I was the last candidate of the day, my interview went well ALHAMDULILALLAH
I entered the room and say salam to all.

Madam: so yo are.....
yes madam

you are...
Forum: Geography Saturday, February 16, 2013
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
yes maps are as important in paper 2 as diagrams...

yes maps are as important in paper 2 as diagrams in paper 1, no we will not be provided separate sheet,you have to draw map on the same sheet with your answer.

practice makes a man perfect :))...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 40,913
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
AOA. brothers and sisters. at last hamra...

AOA. brothers and sisters. at last hamra pyschological ho he gaya. it was good. mera sara group bohat acha tha,bohat maza aya.i hope that INSHALLAH our interview will also be good.

@zeeshan bhai...
Forum: Announcement Friday, January 11, 2013
Replies: 76
Views: 16,313
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Congratulation To All Winners:pipe very...

Congratulation To All Winners:pipe

very happy for usman bahi specially.

ALLAH PAK ap sab ko kush rakhey.ameen
Forum: Geography Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 157,451
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
@aleem muhammad apko yahan mujh se bhi zayada...

@aleem muhammad apko yahan mujh se bhi zayada acha guide kerne wale milen ga, apko ye question yahan nhi balkey frequently asked questions wale tread ma post kerna chahea tha. any how i will try
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 40,913
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
salam to all. 9 jan is the date of interview...

salam to all.

9 jan is the date of interview for PMS 2011. i wish

BEST OF LUCK

to all of you.
ALLAH PAK ap sab ka interview asan karen aur ap sabko ki her mushkil asaan karen.ameen

ham...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, December 29, 2012
Replies: 281
Views: 28,056
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
ALLAH Pak last island api ko jald sehat-e-kamila...

ALLAH Pak last island api ko jald sehat-e-kamila ata farmaye.ameen

api ap jald thek ho jaen ge kyunki ham apse...
Forum: Geography Saturday, December 29, 2012
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Aoa.friends @hassanfaraz, well agar ap books...

Aoa.friends

@hassanfaraz, well agar ap books le chuke ho to inko read karo bcoz apko just concept clear kerne han, waise bhi paper 2 ke lea books wala zamana to ab chala gya. but phir bhi concept...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Monday, December 24, 2012
Replies: 103
Views: 34,360
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
friends ma ap sab ka dukh samajh sakte hun kyunki...

friends ma ap sab ka dukh samajh sakte hun kyunki ma 2 bar aisa feel ker chuke hun in css exams. but mane apne himat nhi khoe or by the way pms exams ye kaise sabit ker sakte han k apka ma english...
Forum: Geography Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 23,975
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Salam to all. friends all of you have requested...

Salam to all.
friends all of you have requested me several time to post notes of human geo. i was searching for authentic material related to human geography and finally i succeeded. i found...
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
@IndigoIdol as far as PMS is concerned,papers are...

@IndigoIdol as far as PMS is concerned,papers are totally from books both for paper 1 and 2, merely one or two question came from out of syllabus,( my experience of PMS).

for paper 1 (specially...
Replies: 114
Views: 157,451
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
you are most welcome.that`s very good that you...

you are most welcome.that`s very good that you have taught geo.
as for as paper b is concerned it same like current affairs paper, so you need to have a good grip on updated data related to climate...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, December 03, 2012
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,782
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Well done is better than well said. ( Benjamin...

Well done is better than well said. ( Benjamin Franklin)

God doesnot require us to succeed,He only requires that you try. (Mother Teresa)
Forum: Geography Monday, December 03, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 78,629
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
hmmm. i see well about first answer i have read...

hmmm. i see well about first answer i have read that Gilgit Baltistan, KPK are attached with china Xingjiang namely Hassanabadal, thakot, plz give us link to verify the correct ans. i will also try...
Forum: References and Recommendations Friday, November 02, 2012
Views: 3,555
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
economic survey of pakistan data 2011-2012

salam to all.

i am sharing two documents of economic survey of pakistan 2011-2012, these 2 will help in economic and regional geography.

Executive summary of the survey
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, October 13, 2012
Views: 1,864
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Belated Happy Birthday ALLAH bless you...

Belated Happy Birthday

ALLAH bless you always
Showing results 1 to 25 of 492