Showing results 1 to 25 of 87
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Pakistaniguy
Forum: Judiciary Thursday, December 10, 2015
Views: 29,493
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Salary of Civil Judge is 75000-80,000 Rupees.

Forum: Air Force Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Replies: 785
Views: 142,473
Posted By Pakistaniguy
In Hyderabad and Sukkar, there were total 5...

In Hyderabad and Sukkar, there were total 5 candidates. One for Urdu and 4 for English.

I can not apply for 117 due to age problem.
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Replies: 785
Views: 142,473
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Keep in touch and do inform here if anyone...

Keep in touch and do inform here if anyone receives call in Multan center. We will also inform you if we receive call first.
Forum: Air Force Saturday, November 21, 2015
Replies: 904
Views: 148,775
Posted By Pakistaniguy
ISSB of either Fresh Candidates or SPSSC...

ISSB of either Fresh Candidates or SPSSC candidates will be same. SPSSC candidates will be recommended on the basis of their performance in Armed forces plus psychological (Personality) test . So, if...
Forum: Air Force Friday, November 20, 2015
Replies: 904
Views: 148,775
Posted By Pakistaniguy
If a person wants to change his career level from...

If a person wants to change his career level from Special Purpose Short Service Commission (SPSSC) to Permenant Commission (PC) then read the following details:

Officers holding Short Service...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Replies: 51
Views: 6,422
Posted By Pakistaniguy
I will agree with Mehria that such incidents have...

I will agree with Mehria that such incidents have been done intentionally in order to defame Muslims, just like 9\11. ISIS is created by CIA, MOSAD AND RAW. They think that people living in the world...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, March 30, 2015
Replies: 25
Views: 7,259
Posted By Pakistaniguy
I have also not received admit card. I contacted...

I have also not received admit card. I contacted SPSC Head Office Hyd today. They asked me, my roll number and then told me my center and also said that I should reach there before 30 minutes of...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 10, 2015
Replies: 128
Views: 17,767
Posted By Pakistaniguy
I would suggest you to prepare for other exams or...

I would suggest you to prepare for other exams or concentrate on your Current education or job. Do not waste your time. Though there were mistakes in the screening test but they addressed this matter...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Replies: 32
Views: 6,838
Posted By Pakistaniguy
My friend, this mafia has several hundred trained...

My friend, this mafia has several hundred trained agents which are working in Karachi and some other cities. MQM Rabta committee remain in their contact 24/7. If someone decides to leave the party...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 13, 2013
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Finaly, I have been looking some improvement in...

Finaly, I have been looking some improvement in the case of Altaf Hussain.

David Cameron's Visit to Pakistan and meeting with High Officials was mainly to ask protection of UK embassy in Karachi...
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 01, 2013
Posted By Pakistaniguy
I was also thinking another facet of this drama. ...

I was also thinking another facet of this drama.

The speech was delivered on the day when British Prime Minister was on two days official tour to Pakistan. British Minister`s statement that enemy...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 30, 2013
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Altaf hussain Threatens British Government

Altaf Hussain, the leader of MQM and killer of thousands of innocent people in Pakistan and all over the world has threaten that it would be better for British Government to expel cases against him....
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 19, 2013
Views: 2,179
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Yes, you are right my friend that we should not...

Yes, you are right my friend that we should not expect any action from British Government as it is itself involved and perhaps donate to this terrorist party for terrorist activities. However, why I...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 19, 2013
Views: 2,179
Posted By Pakistaniguy
British Government should expel out Altaf Husain

Altaf Hussain, a leader of terrorist party, MQM in Pakistan has been spreading hatred among People of Pakistan for the last 20 years. We Pakistani believe that British Government is supporting his...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 19, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 5,044
Posted By Pakistaniguy
She is really very helpful, kind and sincere...

She is really very helpful, kind and sincere moderator of this forum. This forum perhaps would not have achieved as much fame as it has achieved due to her contribution. I wish her goodluck for all...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 12, 2013
Replies: 91
Views: 9,733
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Elections were not fair. In Karachi and Hydersbad...

Elections were not fair. In Karachi and Hydersbad Specially and in few areas in Punjab Elections were not fair. Everyone knows that in Karachi Terrorist Party MQM continued its terrorism and in those...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 24, 2012
Views: 794
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Warning! Threat of New wave of terrorism in Pakistan by TTP

United States of America have been facing worst situation in Afghanistan. Several of its soldiers are being killed on daily basis by Afghan Taliban. Pro-West media does not reveal such stories. Due...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, July 08, 2012
Views: 2,005
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Lightbulb Daifa-e-Pakistan Rally and no coverge by Media

If anyone was in doubt that Media is not handled by Israel, and USA then he can now check the real face of Media. Today, when Rally of Difa-e-Pakistan Council has left from Lahore for Islamabad,...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 17, 2012
Views: 5,527
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran: And...

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran:

And that there is not for man except that [good] for which he strives. (53:39).

Therefore, I beleive that your perception is wrong in this regard when you...
Forum: Dawn Friday, June 15, 2012
Replies: 541
Views: 377,887
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Post The importance of ‘mehr’ MARRIAGE in Islam...

The importance of ‘mehr’

MARRIAGE in Islam is a legal contract between two parties and not a holy sacrament. Many terms and conditions in the marriage contract are obligatory, while others can be...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, April 08, 2012
Views: 1,502
Posted By Pakistaniguy
If you want to improve your retaining power then...

If you want to improve your retaining power then you should take care of your eyes religiously.

In our religion, it is prohibited to watch any sort of dramas, movies and also if you stare at...
Forum: Islamiat Sunday, April 01, 2012
Views: 5,125
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Main koi Mufti ya Aalim to nahi lekin meri Naqis...

Main koi Mufti ya Aalim to nahi lekin meri Naqis Aqal kehti hay k Shaheed say Qabar main hisab kitab nahi hoga. QK Allah (SWT) Quran-e-Pak main Farmata hy ky:

And do not say about those who are...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, April 01, 2012
Views: 1,210
Posted By Pakistaniguy
I can at this time help you about general...

I can at this time help you about general guidelines for interview. For that purpose please read my following thread:
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, March 31, 2012
Views: 807
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Main Saans bhi Gin Kar Leta Hon, Jis Roz Safar...

Main Saans bhi Gin Kar Leta Hon, Jis Roz Safar Main Rehta Hon
Ek Khofzada Jeewan Le Kar Main, MAUT k Ghar Main Rehta Hon

Jahan Zaat, Nasal K Jhagro pe Hathyar Uthaya Jata Hai
Har Roz Kai Masoomo...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, March 31, 2012
Views: 807
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Lightbulb Immediate Action Required against MQM

Today, you can watch different New Channels on which Terrorist Altaf Hussain has said that 'Aub Mahajiron ki Baqa ka Masalah aa gaya hay, Majahir Mutthid ho jayein'.

He is the worst person on...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 87